Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

PRIME CARGO CO., LTD
72A Tran Quoc Toan Street, Ward 8, Dist 3,
HCM City, Vietnam (Registered address)

2nd Floor, Star Building, 33Ter-33Bis
Mac Dinh Chi Street, Da Kao Ward, Dist 1,
Hochiminh City, Vietnam (Mailing address)

Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898
Fax: (84) 28 6291 4080
Website: www.primecargo.dk

Mr. Louis Minh Huynh Binh - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.106
Mobile: (84) 903 325 555
louisminh@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Candy - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.151
Mobile: (84) 938 854 894
candy@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Jessica Trang Nguyen - AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.146
Mobile: (84) 918 942 222
jessica@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Cherry Van Ngo - OCEAN / AIR FREIGHT IMPORT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.109
Mobile: (84) 935 191 128
cherry@primecargo.com.vn
Mr Quang Bao Truong - SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.121
Mobile: (84) 902 705 859
bao@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Trang Nguyen - ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.120
Mobile: (84) 908 739 844
trang@primecargo.com.vn

 

Hanoi, Vietnam

PRIME CARGO CO., LTD
Room 304, 3rd. Floor, Golden Palm Building
No. 21 Le Van Luong Street, Nhan Chinh Ward, Thanh Xuan District
Hanoi - Vietnam

Tel: (84) 243 776 5515 - 16
Fax: (84) 243 776 5518
Website:www.primecargo.dk

Please contact Hanoi office for any inquiries from Haiphong

Mr Michael Quang Dang Vu - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (84) 243 776 5515 Ext.204
Mobile: (84) 90 345 1199
michael@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Phuong Nguyen - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Tel: (84) 243 776 5515 Ext.302
Mobile: (84) 98 966 8969
phuong-nt@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Trang Phung - AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Tel: (84) 243 776 5515 Ext.402
Mobile: (84) 909 533 868
trang-pt@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Ha / AIR FREIGHT IMPORT
Tel: (84) 225 555 476
Mobile: (84) 934 218 289
tho@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Tracy Nguyen - SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (84) 243 776 5515 Ext.102
Mobile: (84) 166 599 9995
sales-han@primecargo.com.vn
Ms Hai Nguyen - ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Tel: (84) 243 776 5515 Ext.103
Mobile: (84) 904 110 658
hai-nt@primecargo.com.vn

Danang, Vietnam

PRIME CARGO CO., LTD
R.808A, 8F , Hoang Anh Gia Lai ( HAGL) Plaza,
115 Nguyen Van Linh St, Nam Duong Ward,
Hai Chau Dist, Danang City, VietNam

Tel: (84) 236 3568 569
Website:www.primecargo.dk

Mr Quang Bao Truong - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (84) 28 6293 9898 Ext.121
Mobile: (84) 902 705 859
bao@primecargo.com.vn
MR JACKY VU - OPERATION EXECUTIVE
Tel: (84) 236 3568 569
Mobile: (84) 935 565 531
jacky.vu@apssoutheastasia.com

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Minh Long Shipping Company Limited
2nd Floor - Hado Airport Building - 02 Hong Ha St.
Ward 02, Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Fax: (84) 8 2220 0913

Ms. Annie Quyen - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 903 303 773
annie@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Kaitlyn Lien - AIR EXPORT - OPERATION CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 937 656 086
kaitlyn@hcm.airtiger.com
Mr. Tony Nguyen - AIR EXPORT - AIRPORT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2422
Mobile: (84) 931 469 756 - (84) 903 770 656
tony@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Judy Linh - AIR IMPORT
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 902 451 691
judy@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Alice Huong - AIR DOCUMENT - OPERATION
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
alice@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Judy Linh - OCEAN EXPORT - IMPORT - OPERATION & CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 902 451 691
judy@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Sonia Thu - OCEAN DOCUMENT -OPERATION SUPERVISOR
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 918 657 360
sonia@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Lily Lan - Ocean Customer Service
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 935 221 216
lily@hcm.airtiger.com
Ms. Kim Hanh - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (84) 8 3547 2418 - 23
Mobile: (84) 903 146 407
annie@minhlongshipping.com