United Kingdom

E Sussex, United Kingdom

Sovereign Cargo Ltd
Berkeley House - 1st Floor
26 Gildredge Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4SA
United Kingdom
Phone: (44) 1323 735300
Fax: (44) 1323 735400
Website:http://www.sovcargo.co.uk

Essex, United Kingdom

EXCEL SHIPPING LTD
(HEAD OFFICE - OCEAN FREIGHT)
Phoenix House
Suite 11a, Christopher Martin Rd.
Basildon, Essex SS 14 3 EZ
England
Phone: (44) 1268 645051
Fax: (44) 0808 1418300
Website:www.excelshipping.com

Mr. David Eales - OPERATION DIRECTOR
Phone: (44) 1268 645058
davide@excelshipping.com
Ms. Pamela Brotherston - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (44) 1268 645068
pamelab@excelshipping.com
Mr. Gary Duffus - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (44) 1268 645054
gary.duffus@excelshipping.com
Mr. Steve Roberts - SALES
Phone: (44) 1706 361111
stever@excelshipping.com
Mrs. Alison Forbes - SALES
Phone:(44) 1268 645061
sales@excelshipping.com
Mr. Lee Marman - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (44) 1268 645059
leem@excelocean.com
Mr. Lee Marman - Export USA-Canada
Phone: (44) 1268 645059
leem@excelocean.com
Ms. Jessica Snowman - Export USA-Canada
Phone: (44) 1268 645055
jessicas@excelocean.com

Essex, United Kingdom

EXCEL AIRFREIGHT LTD
Unit D1, Dolphin Industrial Estate
Windmill Road, Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 7HE
England
Phone: (44) 1932 778 134
Fax: (44) 1753 437 121
Website:www.excelshipping.com

Mr. Bob Nun - MANAGEMENT
Phone: (44) 1932 778 134
bobn@excelairfreight.com
Ms. Kirsty Baxter - MANAGER EXPORT / IMPORT
Phone: (44) 1932 778 134
kirstyb@excelairfreight.com
Ms. Louise Welland - EXPORT / IMPORT
Phone: (44) 1932 778 134
louisew@excelairfreight.com
Mr Ryan Thurston - EXPORT / IMPORT
Phone: (44) 1932 778 134
ryant@excelairfreight.com
Ms. Jade Kilby - EXPORT / IMPORT
Phone: (44) 1932 778 134
jadek@excelairfreight.com