United Kingdom

E Sussex, United Kingdom

Sovereign Cargo Ltd
J4, Franklin House, Chaucer Business Park
Dittons Road
Polegate, East Sussex, BN26 6QH
United Kingdom

Tel: (44) 1323 735300
Fax: (44) 1323 735400
Website: www.sovcargo.co.uk

Mr Nigel Brotherton - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
Mobile: (44) 7974 142776
nigelb@sovcargo.co.uk
Mr Andy Polley - COMMERCIAL
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
Mobile: (44) 7492 568887
andyp@sovcargo.co.uk
Mrs Fiona Dale - SALES/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tel: (44) 7951 451717
fionad@sovcargo.co.uk
Mr Paul Grainger - SEA IMPORT
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
paulg@sovcargo.co.uk
Ms Leanne Polley - AIR IMPORT / SEA IMPORT (LCL)
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
air.imp@sovcargo.co.uk
LCL: lcl.imp@sovcargo.co.uk
Mr Dan Rogers - CROSSTRADE / SEA EXPORT
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
ct@sovcargo.co.uk
Mr Jacob Perrin - SEA EXPORT
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
sea.exp@sovcargo.co.uk
Mr Johnjoe Wentworth - AIR EXPORT
Tel: (44) 1323 735300
johnjoew@sovcargo.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Mrs Janice Gillam - SALES LEDGER
janiceg@sovcargo.co.uk
Mrs Karen Hunnisett - PURCHASE LEDGER
karenh@sovcargo.co.uk
Mr Gary Thomas - WAREHOUSE
garyt@sovcargo.co.uk

Essex, United Kingdom

EXCEL SHIPPING LTD
(HEAD OFFICE - OCEAN FREIGHT)
Phoenix House
Suite 11a, Christopher Martin Rd.
Basildon, Essex SS 14 3 EZ
England

Tel: (44) 1268 645051
Fax: (44) 0808 1418300
Website: www.excelshipping.com

Mr David Eales - OPERATION DIRECTOR
Tel: (44) 1268 645058
davide@excelshipping.com
Mr Max Edwardes - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (44) 1268 645053
maxe@exelshipping.com
Mr Gary Duffus - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (44) 1268 645054
gary.duffus@excelshipping.com
Mr Lee Marman - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tel: (44) 1268 645059
Mobile:(44) 7939 217384
leem@excelshipping.com
Mr Lee Marman - Export USA-Canada
Tel: (44) 1268 645059
Mobile:(44) 7939 217384
leem@excelocean.com
Ms Jessica Snowman - Export USA-Canada
Tel: (44) 1268 645055
jessicas@excelocean.com

Essex, United Kingdom

EXCEL AIRFREIGHT LTD
Unit D1, Dolphin Industrial Estate
Windmill Road, Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex, TW16 7HE
England

Tel: (44) 1932 778 134
Fax: (44) 1753 437 121
Website: www.excelshipping.com

Ms. Kirsty Baxter - MANAGER EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (44) 1932 778 134
kirstyb@excelairfreight.com
Ms. Louise Welland - EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (44) 1932 778 134
louisew@excelairfreight.com
Mr Ryan Thurston - EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (44) 1932 778 134
ryant@excelairfreight.com