U.A.E.

Dubai, U.A.E.

Expolanka Freight Dubai LLC
Office no. 108, Al Fattan Plaza Building
Airport Road, Al Garhoud
Dubai, UAE

Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Fax: (971) 4 221 1610
Website: www.expofreight.com

Mr Sathish Babu - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mobile: (971) 55 175 0288
sathishb@expofreight.com
Mr Aquil Ahmer - MANAGER OPERATIONS
Mobile: (971) 50 820 1090
aquila@expofreight.com
Mr Pooja Singhi - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT/EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 56 948 8194
poojas@expofreight.com
Mr Pooja Singhi - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT / EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 56 948 8194
poojas@expofreight.com
Mr Pooja Singhi - SALES INQUIRIES - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 56 948 8194
poojas@expofreight.com
Mr S.H.M. Sadeek - FINANCE MANAGER - MIDDLE EAST
Mobile: (971) 50 645 0614
shmsadeek@expofreight.com

Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Expo Freight LLC - ABU DHABI
Office No. 102 - ADCP Building, Tower C
SElectra Street, POB 94713
Abu Dhabi - UAE

Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Fax: (971) 2 671 3012

Mr. Shazan Zamrooth - COUNTRY MANAGER - UAE
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 55 175 0288
sathishb@expofreight.com
Mr. Dilker C.P - DIRECTOR - SALES
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 541 8363
dilkercp@expofreight.com
Mr Aquil Ahmer - AIRFREIGHT - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 50 450 2300
aquila@expofreight.com
Mr. Ebrahim Esmail - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 732 6568
emesmail@expofreight.com
Mr. Amar Askari - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 823 0504
amaraskari@expofreight.com
Ms. Arlene Aala - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 56 752 5893
arlenea@expofreight.com
Mr Aquil Ahmer - CUSTOMER SERVICE - RATES - BID - RFQ
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 50 450 2300
aquila@expofreight.com
Mr. Mr Faisal PC - CUSTOMER SERVICE - RATES - BID - RFQ
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 54 998 5226
faisalpc@expofreight.com
Mr. S.H.M. Sadeek - FINANCE MANAGER - MIDDLE EAST
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 50 645 0614
shmsadeek@expofreight.com
Mr. Sahad Faizar - ABU DHABI ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 56 320 8198
sahadf@expofreight.com

 

Dubai, U.A.E.

ENKAY EXPRESS LLC
Warehouse No. A8 - A9
Dubai Cargo Village - POB 55393
Dubai - UAE

Tel: (971) 4 703 4777 / 811 1000
Fax: (971) 4 282 3586 / 880 6470
Website: www.logistica-group.com

Mr Navneet Dalal - REGIONAL GENERAL MANAGER M.E.
v: (971) 4 703 4750
Mobile: (971) 50 452 1978
navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com
Mrs Bijitha Manoj - SEA EXPORT / IMPORT SENIOR COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4753
Mobile: (971) 50 428 7760
bijitha.manoj@logistica-group.com
Mr Prashant Mahart - SEA IMPORT / EXPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4741
Mobile: (971) 55 347 2569
ops1@logistica-group.com
Mr Mohammed Rizwan - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4721
Mobile: (971) 55 342 9816
mohammed.rizwan@logistica-group.com
Mr Wayne Dsouza - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4610
Mobile: (971) 50 498 9152
wayne.dsouza@logistica-group.com
Ms Nishika Thomas - SENIOR SALES MANAGER
Tel: (971) 4 811 1018
Mobile: (971) 50 45 450 0962
nishika.thomas@logistica-group.com

ENKAY EXPRESS LLC
Plot no. S20106, Near R/A 13
South Zone 2 - Gate No. 5
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai - UAE

IN ALL COMMUNICATIONS WITH ENKAY EXPRESS DUBAI PLEASE COPY INĀ 
Mr Navneet Dalal (navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com)