U.A.E.

Dubai, U.A.E.

Expolanka Freight Dubai LLC
Office no. 108, Al Fattan Plaza Building
Airport Road, Al Garhoud
Dubai, UAE

Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Fax: (971) 4 221 1610
Website: www.efl.global

Mr Sathish Babu - COUNTRY MANAGER - UAE
Mobile: (971) 55 175 0288
sathishsb@efl.global
Mr Aquil Ahmer - MANAGER OPERATIONS
Mobile: (971) 50 820 1090
aquila@efl.global
Mr Aquil Ahmer - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT/EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 50 820 1090
aquila@efl.global
Ms Safiya Ismail - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT / EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 50 443 5214
safiyai@efl.global
Mr Kanisha Jude De Silva - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT / EXPORT
Mobile: (94) 77 544 5957
kanishaj@efl.global
Mr Rajiv Kumar - SALES INQUIRIES - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 56 948 8194
rajivk@efl.global
Mr Aquil Ahmer - SALES INQUIRIES - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 50 820 1090
aquila@efl.global
Ms Sharon Cunningham - SALES INQUIRIES - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 52 804 8807
sharonc@efl.global
Mr Sathish Babu - SALES INQUIRIES - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 55 175 0288
sathishsb@efl.global
Mr Maheswaran Sabapathy - DUBAI ACCOUNTANT
Mobile: (971) 50 645 0614
mahesws@efl.global

Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Expolanka Freight Dubai LLC
Office No. 102 - ADCP Building, Tower C
Electra Street, POB 94713
Abu Dhabi - UAE

Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Fax: (971) 2 671 3012
Website: www.efl.global

Mr Sathish Babu - COUNTRY MANAGER - UAE
Mobile: (971) 55 175 0288
sathishb@efl.global
Mr. Dilker C.P - SALES INQUIRIES - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 50 541 8363
dilkercp@efl.global
Mr. Amar Askari - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT/EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 50 442 9978
amaraskari@efl.global
Mr. Amar Askari - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT/EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 50 442 9978
amaraskari@efl.global
Mr. Sahad Faizar - ABU DHABI ACCOUNTANT
Mobile: (971) 56 320 8198
sahadf@efl.global

Dubai, U.A.E.

ENKAY EXPRESS LLC
Warehouse No. A8 - A9
Dubai Cargo Village - POB 55393
Dubai - UAE

Tel: (971) 4 703 4777 / 811 1000
Fax: (971) 4 282 3586 / 880 6470
Website: www.logistica-group.com

Mr Navneet Dalal - REGIONAL GENERAL MANAGER M.E.
Tel: (971) 4 811 1007
Mobile: (971) 50 452 1978
navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com
Mrs Bijitha Manoj - SEA EXPORT / IMPORT SENIOR COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4753
Mobile: (971) 50 428 7760
bijitha.manoj@logistica-group.com
Mr Prashant Mahart - SEA IMPORT / EXPORT - SENIOR COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4741
Mobile: (971) 55 347 2569
ops1@logistica-group.com
Mr Mohammed Rizwan - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4721
Mobile: (971) 55 342 9816
mohammed.rizwan@logistica-group.com
Mr Wayne Dsouza - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4610
Mobile: (971) 50 498 9152
wayne.dsouza@logistica-group.com
Ms Nishika Thomas - SENIOR SALES MANAGER
Tel: (971) 4 811 1018
Mobile: (971) 50 45 450 0962
nishika.thomas@logistica-group.com

ENKAY EXPRESS LLC
Plot no. S20106, Near R/A 13
South Zone 2 - Gate No. 5
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai - UAE

IN ALL COMMUNICATIONS WITH ENKAY EXPRESS DUBAI PLEASE COPY INĀ 
Mr Navneet Dalal (navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com)