U.A.E.

Dubai, U.A.E.

Expolanka Freight Dubai LLC
Office no. 108, Al Fattan Plaza Building
Airport Road, Al Garhoud
Dubai - UAE
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Fax: (971) 4 221 1610

Mr. Shazan Zamrooth - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mobile: (971) 56 119 7000
shazanz@expofreight.com
Mr. Libu George - SALES
Mobile: (971) 50 459 8146
libugeorge@expofreight.com
Mr. Subin Maxin - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Mobile: (971) 55 116 9632
subinm@expofreight.com
Ms. Abegail Gahol - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Mobile: (971) 50 704 8267
abegailg@expofreight.com
Mr. Jason Sequeira - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 55 957 5876
jasons@expofreight.com
Mrs. Mridula - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT
Mobile: (971) 55 272 2947
mridulas@expofreight.com
Mr. Kanishka De Silva - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 75 285 4695
kanishkaj@expofreight.com
Mr. Achala Jayasinghe - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT
Mobile: (971) 56 505 8289
achalaj@expofreight.com
Mrs. Michelle James - CUSTOMER SERVICE - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 50 823 9827
michellej@expofreight.com
Mr. Aquil Ahmer - CUSTOMER SERVICE - RATES - BID - RFQ
Mobile: (971) 50 450 2300
aquila@expofreight.com
Mr Sadeek - DUBAI ACCOUNTANT
Mobile: (971) 50 645 0614
shmsadeek@expofreight.com

Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Expo Freight LLC - ABU DHABI
ADCB Bank Building - Office # 404
Salam Street, POB 94713
Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Fax: (971) 2 671 3012

Mr. Shazan Zamrooth - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 56 119 7000
shazanz@expofreight.com
Mr. Dilker C.P - DIRECTOR - SALES
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 541 8363
dilkercp@expofreight.com
Mr. Channa Kumarasinghe - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 584 7438
channak@expofreight.com
Mr. Ebrahim Esmail - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 732 6568
emesmail@expofreight.com
Mr. Channa Kumarasinghe - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 584 7438
channak@expofreight.com
Mr. Amar Askari - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 823 0504
amaraskari@expofreight.com
Ms. Arlene Aala - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
arlenea@expofreight.com
Ms. Arlene Aala - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
arlenea@expofreight.com
Ms. Michelle James - CUSTOMER SERVICE - RATES - BID - RFQ
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 50 823 9827
michellej@expofreight.com
Mr. Afnar Azeez - CUSTOMER SERVICE - RATES - BID - RFQ
Tel: (971) 2 671 3011
Mobile: (971) 56 333 5299
afnasa@expofreight.com
Mr. S.H.M. Sadeek - FINANCE MANAGER - MIDDLE EAST
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 50 645 0614
shmsadeek@expofreight.com
Mr. Sahad Faizar - ABU DHABI ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (971) 4 221 1666
Mobile: (971) 56 320 8198
sahadf@expofreight.com

 

Dubai, U.A.E.

ENKAY EXPRESS LLC
Warehouse No. A8 - A9
Dubai Cargo Village - POB 55393
Dubai - UAE
Tel: (971) 4 703 4777 / 811 1000
Fax: (971) 4 282 3586 / 880 6470
Website:www.logistica-group.com

Management

Mr Urs Kientz - REGIONAL GENERAL MANAGER M.E.
Tel: (971) 4 811 1000
urs.kientz@logistica-group.com
Mr Navneet Dalal - SR. MANAGER - FREIGHT
Tel: (971) 4 703 4750
Mobile: (971) 50 452 1978
navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com

Ocean Freight

Mrs Bijitha Manoj - IMPORT - SENIOR COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4753
Mobile: (971) 50 428 7760
bijitha.manoj@logistica-group.com
Mr Celine Sheena - EXPORT - SENIOR COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4741
celine.sheena@logistica-group.com
Mr Mohammed Rizwan - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4721
Mobile: (971) 55 342 9816
mohammed.rizwan@logistica-group.com
Mr Wayne Dsouza - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT - COORDINATOR
Tel: (971) 4 703 4610
Mobile: (971) 50 498 9152
wayne.dsouza@logistica-group.com
Mr Prashant Menon - MANAGER - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tel: (971) 4 811 1018
Mobile: (971) 50 640 3381
prashant.menon@logistica-group.com

ENKAY EXPRESS LLC
Plot no. S20106, Near R/A 13
South Zone 2 - Gate No. 5
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai - UAE

IN ALL COMMUNICATIONS WITH ENKAY EXPRESS DUBAI PLEASE COPY INĀ 
Mr Navneet Dalal (navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com)