Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
Halkali Merkez Mahallesi
Dereboyu Cad. No. 11 – Digicom Plaza B
Kucukcekmece / Istanul
Turkey

Tel: (90) 212 866 1866
Fax: (90) 212 381 7676
E-mail: info@karincalogistics.com
Website: www.karincalogistics.com

Mr Huseyin Gocer – CHAIRMAN / CEO
Tel: (90) 212 866 1890
huseyin.gocer@karincalogistics.com
Mr Erdinc Zorbaoglu – OVERLAND DIRECTOR
Tel: (90) 212 866 1962
Mobile: (90) 533 463 1124
erdinc.zorbaoglu@karincalogistics.com
Mrs Leyla Hocaoglue – MANAGER – AIRFREIGHT
Tel: (90) 212 866 1896
Mobile: (90) 533 466 9162
leyla.hocaoglue@karincalogistics.com
Mrs Cisem Torun – SUPERVISOR AIRFREIGHT
Tel: (90) 212 866 1944
Mobile: (90) 530 370 48 92
cisem.torun@karincalogistics.com
Ms Zehra Sevincer – MANAGER - SEAFREIGHT
Tel: (90) 212 866 1925
Mobile: (90) 533 460 33 18
zehra.sevincer@karincalogistics.com
Mr Zafer Uysal – BOARD MEMBER, FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Tel: (90) 212 866 1937
zafer.uysal@karincalogistics.com
Mr Seref Erdik – FINANCE MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 866 1912
Mobile: (90) 532 664 3800
seref.erdik@karincalogistics.com
Mr Orkun Uk – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 861 4747 – 2175
Mobile: (90) 532 600 0992
orkun.uk@karincalogistics.com

Izmir, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
Alsancak Mah. 1467 sok
No. 1/5 Aylin Apt. Kat3 – D 7
35220 Konak, IZRMIR

Tel: (90) 232 463 9464
Fax: (90) 232 463 9844
E-mail: izmir@karincalogistics.com
Website: www.karincalogistics.com

Ms Sevda Demirkiran – MANAGER – IZMIR BRANCH
Tel: (90) 232 463 9464 – 14
Mobile: (90) 533 273 4879
sevda.demirkiran@karincalogistics.com

Ankara, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
4. Cadde 74, Sokak No. 6/6
Oveder 06450 Ankara

Tel: (90) 312 398 0707
Website: www.karincalogistics.com

Mr Bora Erol – OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel: (90) 312 398 0707
bora.erol@karincalogistics.com

Istanbul, Turkey

Kita Ulastirma Hizmetleri Tic. A.S.
Istanbul Ticaret Sarayi, Oruc Reis Mah
Vadi Cad. 108 K:5 D:325 Giyimkent-Esenler
34235 Istanbul – Turkey

Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41
Fax: (90) 212 410 41 42
E-mail: info@kitalogistics.com
Website: www.kitalogistics.com

Mr Emre Eldener – CEO
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1088 / 1021
Mobile: (90) 533 276 14 64
emre.eldener@kitalogistics.com
Mr Yalçin Dorman – CHIEF OPERATION OFFICE
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 1113
Mobile: (90) 533 502 44 14
yalcin.dorman@kitalogistics.com
Mr Alican Aygül – SEAFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 2004
Mobile: (90) 549 779 95 59
alican.aygul@kitalogistics.com
Ms Yonca Eren – AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 2013
Mobile: (90) 530 940 91 13
yonca.eren@kitalogistics.com
Mr Zenyel Bektas – AIRFREIGHT IMPORT PRICING AND CAPACITY MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 1085
zeynel.bektas@kitalogistics.com
Mr Emre Koçik – AIRFREIGHT EXPORT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 - Ext. 1036
Mobile: (90) 533 478 10 58
emre.kocik@kitalogistics.com
Mr Can Yilbasi – INDUSTRIAL PROJECT MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1017
Mobile: (90) 533 323 42 72
can.yilbasi@kitalogistics.com
Mr Tolga Karael – SALES MANAGER
Tel: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1119
Mobile: (90) 549 779 95 70
tolga.karel@kitalogistics.com
Mrs Almash Bakieva – FINANCE
Tel: (90) 232 464 00 53 – Ext. 112
almash.bakieva@kitalogistics.com

Izmir, Turkey

Kita Ulastirma Hizmetleri Tic. A.S.
(OFFICE IZMIR)
Ataturk Cad. Onart Apt. 336/1
Alsancak – Izmir
Turkey

Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53
Fax: (90) 232 464 11 50
E-mail: kitaizm@kitalogistics.com
Website: www.kitalogistics.com