Tunisia

Saline, Tunisia

Ipsen Logistics
Zone Portuaire
2040 Rades Saline
Tunisia

Tel: (216) 31 300 250
Fax: (216) 71 469 976
E-mail: info.tn@ipsenlogistics.com.tn

Mr Maher Khammassi - MANAGING DIRECTOR / CFO
Tel: (216) 31 300 250
Mobile: (216) 58 444 910
m.khammassi@ipsenlogistics.com.tn
Mr Arfaoui Yosri - SEAFREIGHT - OPERATION
Tel: (216) 31 300 250
Mobile: (216) 58 444 932
y.arfaoui@ipsenlogistics.com.tn
Ms Lobna Nemri - AIRFREIGHT - RESPONSIBLE
Tel: (216) 31 300 250
Mobile: (216) 58 444 924
l.nemri@ipsenlogistics.com.tn
Mrs Salima Kmali - AIRFREIGHT - OPERATION IMPORT
Tel: (216) 70 016 101
Mobile: (216) 58 373 781
s.kmali@ipsenlogistics.com.tn
Ms Amina Mhadhbi - AIRFREIGHT - OPERATION EXPORT
Tel: (216) 70 016 101
Mobile: (216) 58 444 923
a.mhadhabi@ipsenlogistics.com.tn
Ms Hela Sbouri - SALES
Tel: (216) 31 300 250
Mobile: (216) 58 444 901
h.sbouri@ipsenlogistics.com.tn

Tunis, Tunisia

DAHMANI TRANSIT INTERNATIONAL
67, Rue OM KALTHOUM
1001 Tunis, Tunisia

Tel: (216) 71 335 010
Fax: (216) 71 353 735
Website: www.dahmani.transit.com.tn
E-mail: dahmanitransit@dahmanitransit.com

Mr Abdelmalek Dahmani - MANAGEMENT - CEO
adahmani@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Belhassen Dahmani - MANAGER
Mobile: (216) 27 387 512
bdahmani@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Mehdi Dahmani - MANAGER
Mobile: (216) 27 313 324
mdahmani@dahmanitransit.com
Ms Rahma Toumi - OCEAN FREIGHT - QUOTATIONS
rtoumi@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Faouzi Yacoubi - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
dahmanitransit@dahmanitransit.com
rtoumi@dahmanitransit.com
Ms Rahma Toumi - AIR FREIGHT - QUOTATIONS
rtoumi@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Mehdi Dahmani - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Mobile: (216) 27 313 324
mdahmani@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Kais Gatri - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
kgatri@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Belhassen Dahmani - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Mobile: (216) 27 387 512
bdahmani@dahmanitransit.com
Ms Rahma Toumi - SALES DEPARTEMENT
rtoumi@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Moez Kedissa - SALES DEPARTEMENT
dahmanitransit@dahmanitransit.com
Mr Sabri Tebib - ACCOUNTING
accounts@dahmanitransit.com