Taiwan

Taipei, Taiwan

Air Tiger Express Co., Ltd. (Air Freight Division)
10FL. 1-4., No. 71, Nanking E. Road, Sec. 2
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

ATE Logistics Co., Ltd. (Ocean Freight Division)
10FL. 1-4., No. 71, Nanking E. Road, Sec. 2
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788
Fax: (886) 2 2567 8090

Air Freight

Stella Yang - General manger
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 201
stella@tpe.airtiger.com
Mr Gavin Wu - Secretary
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 231
gavin@tpe.airtiger.com
Mr Albert Chang - Vice President Air
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 263
Mobile: (886) 928 226 650
albert@tpe.airtiger.com
Ms Lina Chen - Air Export
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 240
lina@tpe.airtiger.com
Ms Annie Chen - Air Import
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 138
annie@tpe.airtiger.com

Ocean Freight

Stella Yang - General manger
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 201
stella@tpe.airtiger.com
Mr Gavin Wu - Secretary
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 231
gavin@tpe.airtiger.com
Ms. Nancy Wu - Ocean Export
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 221
nancy@tpe.airtiger.com
Ms. Lulu Yen - Ocean Import
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 226
lulu@tpe.airtiger.com

Taichung, Taiwan

ATE Logistics Co., Ltd. 
(Ocean Freight Division)
26F-2, No. 285, Sec. 2, Taiwan Blvd., West Dist.,
Taichung City 403, Taiwan R.O.C.

Tel: (886) 4 3508 3157
Fax: (886) 4 2328 5121

Ms. Nancy Wu - Ocean Export
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 221
nancy@tpe.airtiger.com
Ms Lulu Yen- Ocean Import
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 226
lulu@tpe.airtiger.com

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

ATE Logistics Co., Ltd.
(Ocean Freight Division)
16F-5, NO.211, Zhongzheng 4th Rd., Qianjin District,
Kaohsiung, Taiwan 80147

Tel: (886) 7 9510 123
Fax: (886) 7 2153 393

Ms. Nancy Wu - Ocean Export
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 221
nancy@tpe.airtiger.com
Ms Lulu Yen- Ocean Import
Tel: (886) 2 2567 9788 ext 226
lulu@tpe.airtiger.com