Switzerland

Rumlang, Switzerland

Transco Suisse AG
Wibachstrasse 15
CH-8153 Rumlang (Zurich)
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 00
Fax: (41) 44 817 61 61
Website:www.transco.eu
Email:info@ch.transco.eu

Mr Peter P Rasi – MANAGEMENT
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 01
peter.rasi@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter P Rasi – OCEAN FREIGHT – IMPORT
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 01
peter.rasi@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter Straub – OCEAN FREIGHT – EXPORT
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 20
peter.straub@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter P Rasi – AIRFREIGHT – IMPORT
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 01
peter.rasi@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter Straub – AIRFREIGHT – EXPORT
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 20
peter.straub@ch.transco.eu
Mr Rene Meier – SALES DEPARTEMENT
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 30
rene.meier@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter P Rasi – ACCOUNTING
Phone: (41) 44 817 61 01
peter.rasi@ch.transco.eu

Zurich, Switzerland

SCHNEIDER + Co LTD
(AIR FREIGHT)
Oberfeldstrasse 12c
CH – 8302 Kloten (Zurich Airport)
Switzerland
Tel: (41) 44 800 17 17
Fax: (41) 44 800 17 18
Email:zuerich-apt@schneider-transport.com

Mr Werner Weber – OPERATION MANAGER
Phone: (41) 44 800 17 30
wweber@schneider-transport.com
Mr Pascal Gogniat – EXPORT
Phone: (41) 44 800 17 35
pgogniat@schneider-transport.com
Mr Andreas Maurer – IMPORT
Phone: (41) 44 800 17 43
amaurer@schneider-transport.com
Mr Sinas Bertschi – SALES
Phone: (41) 44 800 17 04
sbertschi@schneider-transport.com