Switzerland

Rumlang, Switzerland

Transco Suisse AG
(FOR OCEAN AND AIRFREIGHT)
Wibachstrasse 15
CH-8153 Rumlang (Zurich)
Switzerland

Tel: (41) 44 817 61 00
Fax: (41) 44 817 61 61
Website: www.transco.eu
E-mail: info@ch.transco.eu

Mr Simeon Tiefenbach – MANAGEMENT
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 01
Mobile: (41) 78 912 16 28
simeon.tiefenbach@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter Straub – OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 20
Mobile: (41) 79 315 69 68
peter.straub@ch.transco.eu
Mr Philipp Schutz – OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 21
philipp.Schutz@ch.transco.eu
Mr Peter Straub – AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 20
Mobile: (41) 79 315 69 68
peter.straub@ch.transco.eu
Mr Philipp Schutz – AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 21
philipp.Schutz@ch.transco.eu
Mr Simeon Tiefenbach – SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 01
Mobile: (41) 78 912 16 28
simeon.tiefenbach@ch.transco.eu
Mr Simeon Tiefenbach – ACCOUNTING
Tel: (41) 44 817 61 01
Mobile: (41) 78 912 16 28
simeon.tiefenbach@ch.transco.eu

Zurich, Switzerland

SCHNEIDER + Co LTD
(AIR FREIGHT)
Oberfeldstrasse 12c
CH – 8302 Kloten (Zurich Airport)
Switzerland

Tel: (41) 44 800 17 17
Fax: (41) 44 800 17 18
E-mail: zuerich-apt@schneider-transport.com

Mr Werner Weber – OPERATION MANAGER
Tel: (41) 44 800 17 30
Mobile: (41) 79 461 04 46
wweber@schneider-transport.com
Mr Sinas Bertschi – EXPORT
Tel: (41) 44 800 17 04
Mobile: (41) 79 224 70 02
sbertschi@schneider-transport.com
Mr Andreas Maurer – IMPORT
Tel: (41) 44 800 17 43
amaurer@schneider-transport.com
Mr Werner Weber – SALES
Tel: (41) 44 800 17 30
Mobile: (41) 79 461 04 46
wweber@schneider-transport.com

Chavornay, Switzerland

PESA Port-Franc et Entrepots de Lausanne-Chavornay S.A:
Rue de l'Industrie 4c
CH - 1373 Chavornay, Switzerland

Tel: (41) 24 442 99 99
Fax: (41) 24 442 99 67
Website: www.pesa-chavornay.ch

Mr Salvatore De Matteis – C E O
Tel: (41) 24 442 99 75
sdematteis@pesa-chavornay.ch
Mrs Fabienne Audrain – OCEAN FREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (41) 24 442 99 70
faudrain@pesa-chavornay.ch
Generic email address: export@pesa-chavornay.ch
Mrs Fabienne Audrain – AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (41) 24 442 99 70
faudrain@pesa-chavornay.ch
Generic email address: export@pesa-chavornay.ch
Mr Luigi Macculi – SALES MANAGER
Tel: (41) 22 301 14 71
Mobile: (41) 79 544 23 11
lmacculi@pesa-geneve.ch
Ms Laetitia Soutter – FINANCE MANAGER
Tel: (41) 24 442 99 91
finance@pesa-chavornay.ch