Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka

MAC Supply Chain Solutions Private Limited.
141/9, Vauxhall Street, Colombo - 02,
Sri Lanka.
General#  94-11-2309200
Fax#  94-11-2302814
Website: http://macholdings.com/

Sagara Perera - MANAGER - FINANCE
Phone: (94) 11 230 9207
Mobile: (94) 773 763 766
sagarap@macisc.com
Azoor Samsudeen - MANAGER - AIR FREIGHT EXPORTS
Phone: (94) 11 230 9218
Mobile: (94) 773 658 174
azzors@macholdings.com
Ms. Chinthaka Abeysiriwardena MANAGER - IMPORTS
Phone: (94) 11 230 9235
Mobile: (94) 773 856 658
chinthakaa@macholdings.com
Ruwan Britto - HEAD OF OCEAN EXPORTS
Phone: (94) 11 230 9235
Mobile: (94) 777 776 212
ruwanb@macholdings.com
Sharmala Fernando - MANAGER - CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone: (94) 11 230 9287
Mobile: (94) 773 290 646
sharmalaf@macholdings.com
Reshan Samarakoon- MANAGER - SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (94) 11 230 9224
Mobile: (94) 773 572 544
reshans@macholdings.com
Ishan De Silva - MANAGER GLOBAL SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (94) 11 230 9225
Mobile: (94) 772  717 622
ishand@macholdings.com
Gayan Maddumarachchi - REGIONAL DIRECTOR / GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (94) 11 230 9224
Mobile: (94) 773 572 544
gayanm@macholdings.com

Colombo, Sri Lanka

HTL Logistics Pvt Ltd. (Fully owned subsidiary of HTL Logistics Limited)
No.112 center Road
Colombo 15
Sri Lanka
Tel: (94) 11 2546941 / 5831313
Fax: (94) 11 2546947
Website:http://www.htllogistics.com/

Mr. Tharindu Perera - General Manager
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.235
Mobile: (94) 7772 89666
tharindup@htllogistics.com
Mr. Ajmal Ahamed - Senior Manager - Sales
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.246
Mobile: (94) 7723 08712
ajmal@htllogistics.com
Mr.Fawaz Jishty - Senior Manager - Air Imports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.221
Mobile: (94) 7772 89656
fawaaz@htllogistics.com
Mr. Tharindu Perera - General Manager - Air Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.235
Mobile: (94) 777289666
tharindup@htllogistics.com
Mrs.Shiromi Weerasinghe - Asst. Manager - Operations - Air Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.205
Mobile: (94) 7737 85392
shiromi@htllogistics.com
Mr. Ranga Kamal - Asst. Manager - Operations - Ocean Imports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.234
Mobile: (94) 7772 89658
ranga@htllogistics.com
Mr. Tharindu Perera - General Manager - Ocean Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.235
Mobile: (94) 777289666
tharindup@htllogistics.com
Mrs. Sylvana Perera - Asst. Manager - Ocean Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.241
sylvana@htllogistics.com
Mr.Isharm Hussain - Accountant
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.263
Mobile: (94) 7732 26448
ishram@htllogistics.com