Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka

Expolanka Freight (Pvt) Ltd 
390 Avissawella Road, Wellampitiya
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka
Tel: (94) 11 479 1000
Fax: (94) 11 257 4213 / 257 6725
Website:www.expofreight.com

Mr. Saif Yusoof - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (94) 11 479 1000
Mobile: (94) 777 390 311
saify@expofreight.com
Mr. Jagath Pathirane - DIRECTOR / CEO
Phone: (94) 11 479 1050
Mobile: (94) 777 807 409
jagathp@expofreight.com
Ms. Ramona Gooneratne - SENIOR MANAGER - AGENT DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1083
Mobile: (94) 777 759372
ramonag@expofreight.com
Mr. Ahamed Ashker - DIRECTOR OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT - EXPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1002
Mobile: (94) 777 731326
ashkerl@expofreight.com
Mr. Lasantha Rodrigo - HEAD OF OCEAN EXPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1067
Mobile: (94) 773 770 042
lasanthar@expofreight.com
Ms. Sunethra Wijesinghe - MANAGER OCEAN EXPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1025
Mobile: (94) 772 280550
sunethraw@expofreight.com
Mr. Sahan Jayasinghe - SENIOR MANAGER OCEAN IMPORT PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1008
Mobile: (94) 777 712088
sahanj@expofreight.com
Mr. Abdur Rahuman - SENIOR MANAGER OCEAN IMPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1090
Mobile: (94) 773 557230
abdurr@expofreight.com
Mr. Gazzali Arifeen - DIRECTOR AIR FREIGHT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1035
Mobile: (94) 777 562330
gazzalia@expofreight.com
Mr. Adrian Mahesanandan - DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1093
Mobile: (94) 777 736 601
adrianm@expofreight.com
Mr. Supun Perera - HEAD OF AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1000
Mobile: (94) 773 699973
supunp@expofreight.com
Mr. Shane Vieyra - ASSISTAN MANAGER AIRFREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (94) 11 487 1408
Mobile: (94) 773 647 741
shanev@expofreight.com
Mr. Shiraz Uvais - HEAD OF AIRFREIGHT IMPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1028
Mobile: (94) 777 712573
shirazu@expofreight.com
Mr. Faris Nissam - MANAGER AIRFREIGHT IMPORT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1091
Mobile: (94) 777 230373
farisn@expofreight.com
Mr. Christo Kulatunga - DIRECTOR - SALES AND MARKETING
Phone: (94) 11 479 1020
Mobile: (94) 772 729522
christok@expofreight.com
Mr. Daminda Mulgama - DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (94) 11 479 1077
Mobile: (94) 777 699971
damindam@expofreight.com
Mr. Darrell Bibile - DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL SALES
Phone: (94) 11 479 1000
Mobile: (94) 777 699970
darrellb@expofreight.com
Mr. Christy Xavior - GENERAL MANAGER FINANCE
Phone: (94) 11 479 1052
Mobile: (94) 772 716158
christy@expofreight.com
Mr. Zakeer Hussain - MANAGER FINANCE
Phone: (94) 11 479 1058
Mobile: (94) 773 070 271
zakeerh@expofreight.com

Colombo, Sri Lanka

HTL Logistics Pvt Ltd. (Fully owned subsidiary of HTL Logistics Limited)
No.112 center Road
Colombo 15
Sri Lanka
Tel: (94) 11 2546941 / 5831313
Fax: (94) 11 2546947
Website:http://www.htllogistics.com/

Mr. Tharindu Perera - General Manager
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.235
Mobile: (94) 7772 89666
tharindup@htllogistics.com
Mr. Ajmal Ahamed - Senior Manager - Sales
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.246
Mobile: (94) 7723 08712
ajmal@htllogistics.com
Mr.Fawaz Jishty - Senior Manager - Air Imports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.221
Mobile: (94) 7772 89656
fawaaz@htllogistics.com
Mr. Tharindu Perera - General Manager - Air Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.235
Mobile: (94) 777289666
tharindup@htllogistics.com
Mrs.Shiromi Weerasinghe - Asst. Manager - Operations - Air Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.205
Mobile: (94) 7737 85392
shiromi@htllogistics.com
Mr. Ranga Kamal - Asst. Manager - Operations - Ocean Imports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.234
Mobile: (94) 7772 89658
ranga@htllogistics.com
Mr. Tharindu Perera - General Manager - Ocean Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.235
Mobile: (94) 777289666
tharindup@htllogistics.com
Mrs. Sylvana Perera - Asst. Manager - Ocean Exports
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.241
sylvana@htllogistics.com
Mr.Isharm Hussain - Accountant
Phone: (94) 115 831313 Ext.263
Mobile: (94) 7732 26448
ishram@htllogistics.com