Spain

Barcelona, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK SLU
(HEAD OFFICE – BARCELONA)
Via Laietana 33 – 9°
08003 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: (34) 93 269 7000
Fax: (34) 93 319 7672
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Luis Cleminson – MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (34) 93 269 7009
Mobile: (34) 648 642 878
lcleminson@es.dcsfreight.com
Mrs Natasha Kuznetsova – DIRECTOR INTL. DEVELOPMENT
Tel: (34) 93 269 7053
Mobile: (34) 638 423 577
nkouznetsova@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Laurea Valldosera – SALES MARKETING MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 269 7013
lvalldosera@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Miguel Pujol – AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 298 4488
mpujol@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Marc Casado – OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 269 7025
mcasado@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Enrico Ballarin – ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 269 7028
eballarin@es.dcsfreight.com
Mrs Natasha Kuznetsova – AREA MANAGER ASIA – OCEANIA – MIDDLE EAST
Tel: (34) 93 269 7053
Mobile: (34) 638 423 577
sales.dci@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Marc Casado – North & South America
Tel: (34) 93 269 7025
Mobile: (34) 630 053 216
mcasado@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Franco Ribechini – AFRICA & MEDITERRANEAN
Tel: (34) 93 269 7000
Mobile: (34) 6 1805 6940
fribechini@es.dcsfreight.com

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OCEAN OFFICE – BARCELONA)
Via Laietana 33 – 9°
08003 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: (34) 93 269 7000
Fax: (34) 93 319 0675
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Laurea Valldosera – MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (34) 93 269 7013
lvalldosera@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Marc Casado – OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 269 7025
Mobile: (34) 630 053 216
mcasado@es.dcsfreight.com
Mrs Natasha Kuznetsova – OCEAN FREIGHT FAR EAST
Tel: (34) 93 269 7053
sales.dci@es.dcsfreight.com
Mrs Natasha Kuznetsova – LIQUID TRANSPORT / TANK CONT.
Tel: (34) 93 269 7053
sales.dci@es.dcsfreight.com

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – BARCELONA AIRPORT)
Edificio Servicios Generales Of. B217
Aeropuerto de Barcelona
08820 El Prat de Llobregat

Tel: (34) 93 298 4488/89
Fax: (34) 93 298 4487
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Miguel Pujol – AIR FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 298 4488
mpujol@es.dcsfreight.com
Ms Sandra Sawatzki – OPERATIONS
Tel: (34) 93 298 4488
ssawatzki@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr David Coll – OPERATIONS IMPORT
Tel: (34) 93 298 4488
dcoll@es.dcsfreight.com

Alicante, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – ALICANTE)
Alcalde J.L. Lassaletta 17
Edif. Les Gavines-Portal 5-2°
03008 Alicante

Tel: (34) 96 512 0700
Fax: (34) 96 522 8516
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Vicente Garay – BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (34) 96 512 0700
vgaray@es.dcsfreight.com
Mrs Maria Navarro – AIR FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 96 512 0700
mnavarro@es.dcsfreight.com

Madrid, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – MADRID)
Aemilio Vargas 20, Dpdo 3° D
28043 Madrid

Tel: (34) 91 371 7821
Fax: (34) 91 510 6342
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Fernando Aleman – BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 269 7000
fribechini@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Miguel Pujol – AIR FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 298 4488
mpujol@es.dcsfreight.com

Bilbao, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – BILBAO)
Henao 52 1°
48009 Bilbao

Tel: (34) 94 435 5400
Fax: (34) 94 435 5401
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Ruben Alvarez – BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (34) 94 435 5400
ralvarez@es.dcsfreight.com
Mrs Teresa Alvarez – OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 94 435 5400
talvarez@es.dcsfreight.com
Mr Miguel Pujol – AIR FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 93 298 4488
mpujol@es.dcsfreight.com

Valencia, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – VALENCIA)
Avenida del Puerto, 322 - 3
46024 Valencia

Tel: (34) 96 367 1587
Fax: (34) 96 367 0064
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Ms Alicia Juan Pla – BRANCH MANAGER OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 96 367 1587
ajuan@es.dcsfreight.com
Ms Laura Darder – AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (34) 96 367 1587
ldarder@es.dcsfreight.com

Zaragoza, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – ZARAGOZA)
(Commercial Office)
Avda. Juan Pablo II - Nr. 35 - 100th Floor
50009 Zaragoza

Tel: (34) 97 639 7979
Fax: (34) 97 639 2370
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Pedro Jose Garcia – BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (34) 97 639 7979
pgarcia@es.dcsfreight.com

Aviles, Spain

DCS ASTA. LOGISTIK
(OFFICE – AVILES (North West)
Commercial Office
Rui Perez 2 - 3 B
33401 Aviles - Asturia

Tel: (345) 98 411 0052
Website: www.alggrupo.com

Mr Ruben Alvarez – BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (34) 659 139 947
ralvarez@es.dcsfreight.com

Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain

Canary Logistics Bridge
Avda. de los Cabulloneros s/n
Muelle León y Castillo (Edif. OPCSA)
35008 – Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Tel: (34-928) 48 80 55
Fax: (34-928) 46 84 66

Federico LÃpez – MANAGER
flopez@clblpa.marmedsa.com
Alejandro López – SEAFREIGHT
alaguiar@umlpa.marmedsa.com
Carl Ian Jones – AIRFREIGHT
cijones@clblpa.marmedsa.com

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain

Canary Logistics Bridge
Avenida Anaga, 45
Edificio Océano
38001 Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Tel: (34-922) 53 17 16
Fax: (34-922) 24 27 79

Antonio Martinez Puig. – SALES MANAGER
ampuig@clbsct.marmedsa.com
Felipe Díaz – AIR-SEAFREIGHT
fdrios@clbsct.marmedsa.com

Barcelona, Spain

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Edificio Miete, Calle Avila 48-50
Planta 2 , Local 6
ES - 08005 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: (34) 93009 8760
E-mail: sales@garlandtrans.com

Mr Paulo Parente – SALES SUPERVISOR
Tel: (351) 21321 1346
Mobile: (351) 932877 1078
paulo.parente@garland.pt