Slovakia

Wiener Neudorf, Austria

BTG Spedition und Logistik GmbH
IZ, No-Sud, Strasse 14, Objekt 32
AT - 2355 Wiener Neudorf
Austria
Phone: (43) 2236 62555 0
Fax: (43) 2236 62955 961
E-mail: office@btg.at
Website:www.btg.at

Mr Thomas Hafner - VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: (43) 2236 62555 161
thomas.hafner@btg.at
Mr Thomas Hafner - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (43) 2236 62555 161
thomas.hafner@btg.at
Mr Christopher Weber - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (43) 2236 62555 183
christopher.weber@btg.at
Mr Wolfgang Hoffelner - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT
Phone: (43) 2236 62555 155
wolfgang.hoffelner@btg.at
Mr Manfred Susic - AIR FREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (43) 6991 1706 264
manfred.susic@btg.at
Mr Ronald Kvas - AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (43) 1 7007 32114
ronald.kvas@btg.at
Mr Erwin Koll - AIR FREIGHT IMPORT
Phone: (43) 1 7007 32116
erwin.koll@btg.at
Mr Thomas Pechac - SALES MANAGER - AIR - OCEAN
Phone: (43) 2236 62555 188
thomas.pechac@btg.at
Mrs Marita Schoner - ACCOUNTING
Phone: (43) 1 7007 32117
marita.schoener@btg.at