Portugal

Porto, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
PORTO - HEAD OFFICE + OCEAN + ROAD
R. Vasconcelos Costa - Crestins
4470 - 558 Moreira da Maia
Portugal
Phone: (351) 22 9445800
Fax: (351) 22 9445809
E-mail:porto@abreucarga.pt
Website:www.abreucarga.pt

Mr Eric Schmidt - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (351) 22 9445850
eric.schmidt@abreucarga.pt
Mr Nuno Fonseca - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (351) 22 9445857
nuno.fonseca@abreucarga.pt
Ms Elisabete Coelho - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (351) 22 9445855
elisabete.coelho@abreucarga.pt
Mr Helder Ferreira - SALES - OCEAN FREIGHT
Phone: (351) 22 9445832
helder.ferreira@abreucarga.pt

Porto, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
PORTO - AIRPORT
Complexo de carga - Piso 3 - Sala 327 A
Aeroporto Francisco - Sa Carneiro Porto
4470 - 558 Moreira da Maia
Portugal
Phone: (351) 22 9436420
Fax: (351) 22 9436429/351
E-mail:aerocarga.porto@abreucarga.pt
Website:www.abreucarga.pt

Mr Jose Magalhaes - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreucarga.pt
Mr Fernando Magalhaes - AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (351) 22 9436423
fernando.magalhaes@abreucarga.pt
Mr Antonio Carvalhais - AIR IMPORT / EXPORT
Phone: (351) 22 9436424
antonio.carvalhais@abreucarga.pt
Mr Ricardo Andrade - SALES AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (351) 22 9436420
ricardo.andrade@abreucarga.pt

Lisbon, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(LISBON - HEAD OFFICE + OCEAN + AIR + ROAD)
Av. Santa Iria 1
2695 - 383 Santa Iria de Azoia
Portugal
Phone: (351) 21 9540000
Fax: (351) 21 9540009
E-mail:lisboa@abreucarga.pt
Website:www.abreucarga.pt

Mr Francisco Barbosa - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (351) 21 9540000
francisco.barbosa@abreucarga.pt
Mrs Dora Dias - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (351) 21 9540036
dora.dias@abreucarga.pt
Mr Nuno Matias - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT
Phone: (351) 21 9540000
nuno.matias@abreucarga.pt
Mr Jose Magalhaes - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreucarga.pt
Mr Pedro Franca - AIRFREIGHT EXPORT SALES
Phone: (351) 21 9540081
pedro.franca@abreucarga.pt
Mr Jose Teixeira - SALES
Phone: (351) 21 9540044
jose.teixeira@abreucarga.pt
Mr Fernando Valentim - ACCOUNTING
Phone: (351) 21 9540011
fernand.valentim@abreu.pt

Lisbon, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
LISBON - AIRPORT
Edificio 17 - Sala 3003
Terminal de Carga
Aeroporto de Lisboa
1750 - 364 Lisboa
Phone: (351) 21 8438130
Fax: (351) 21 8438139
E-mail:aerocarga.lisboa@abreucarga.pt
Website:www.abreucarga.pt

Mr Jose Magalhaes - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreucarga.pt
Mr Henrique Barbosa - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (351) 21 8438130
henrique.barbosa@abreucarga.pt
Mrs Paula Lopes - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (351) 21 8438130
paula.lopes@abreucarga.pt
Mr Luis Morgado - SALES AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (351) 21 8438130
luis.morgado@abreucarga.pt

Ponta Delgada, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(PONTA DELGADA - AZORES)
Aeroporto Joao Paulo II
Terminal Carga - Piso 1
9500 - 749 Ponta Delgada
Phone: (351) 296 308470
Fax: (351) 296 308479

Mr Joao Victorino - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER
Phone: (351) 296 308470
joao.victorino@abreucarga.pt

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(PONTA DELGADA - AZORES - OCEAN)
Rua Eng. Alberto Rodrigues 22/24, Arm. 235/236
9500 - 652 Ponta Delgada
Azores
Phone: (351) 296 308584
Fax: (351) 296 308589

Mr. Rui Silva - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (351) 296 6298329
rui.silva@abreucarga.pt

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(TERCEIRA - AZORES - AIR)
Aerogare Civil das Lages - Piso 1 - Espaco2 /Pedreiras
9760-251 Lages VPV
Azores
Phone: (351) 295 545430
Fax: (351) 295 545439

Mr Marco Machado - OPERATION AIR FREIGHT
Phone: (351) 295 545430
marco.machado@abreucarga.pt

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(TERCEIRA - AZORES - OCEAN)
Caminho do Barreiro /(Belo Jardim) Santa Cruz
9760-422 Praia da Vitoria
Azores
Phone: (351) 295 000130 - 31
Fax: (351) 295 545439

Mrs Debora Ferreira - OPERATION OCEAN FREIGHT
Phone: (351) 295 000130
debora.ferreira@abreucarga.pt

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(HORTA - AZORES)
Travessa do Porto-Pim, No. 5 r/c
9900-020 Horta
Azores
Phone: (351) 292 208395
Fax: (351) 292 208398

Mr Antonio Tavares - MANAGER AIR - OCEAN
Phone: (351) 292 208395
antonio.tavares@abreucarga.pt

Funchal, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(FUNCHAL - MADEIRA)
Caminho Velho da Chamorra 23-A
Freguesia de Santo Antonio
9020 - 128 Funchal - Madeira
Phone: (351) 291 706030
Fax: (351) 291 706039

Mr Humberto Silva - OCEAN FREIGHT - MANAGER
Phone: (351) 291 706030
humberto.silva@abreucarga.pt

Madeira Airport, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(MADEIRA AIRPORT)
Aeroporto da Madeira
Terminal de Carga, Ed. E, Sala 158
9100 - 105 Santa Cruz - Madeira
Phone: (351) 291 520030
Fax: (351) 291 520039

Mr Paulo Ferreira - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER
Phone: (351) 291 520031
paulo.ferreira@abreucarga.pt
Mrs Isabel Serrao - AIR FREIGHT
Phone: (351) 291 520030
isabel.serrao@abreucarga.pt

Lisbon, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Estrada Manuel Correia Lopes No. 682
Conceicao da Aboboda
2785-718 S. Domingo de Rana
Aboboda
Phone: (351) 21444 8170
Fax: (351) 21343 2424
Website:www.garland.pt

AIR FREIGHT
air.lis@garland.pt
SEA FREIGHT
air.lis@garland.pt

Porto, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Rua Eng. Antonio Ricca Goncalves No. 310
Zona Ind. Maia I, sector VIII, Gemunde
4475-298 Maia
Phone: (351) 22947 8300
Fax: (351) 22947 8392
Website:www.garland.pt

AIR FREIGHT
air.lis@garland.pt
SEA FREIGHT
air.lis@garland.pt