Portugal

Lisbon, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Estrada Manuel Correia Lopes No. 682
Conceicao da Aboboda
2785-718 S. Domingo de Rana
Aboboda

Tel: (351) 21444 8170
Fax: (351) 21343 2424
Website: www.garland.pt
E-mail - Airfreight: air.lis@garland.pt
E-mail - Seafreight: sea.lis@garland.pt

Mr Mark Dawson - MAIN BOARD DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 21444 8170 Ext. 8302
Mobile: (351) 93287 1040
mark.dawson@garland.pt

AIR FREIGHT

Mr Paulo Parente - AIR FREIGHT DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 21321 1346
Mobile: (351) 93287 1078
paulo.parente@garland.pt
Mr Alexandre Barreto - SALES AND OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 21321 1345
Mobile: (351) 93290 0042
alexandre.barreto@garland.pt
Mr Francisco Cambeiro - OPERATION
Tel: (351) 21321 1345
Mobile: (351) 93287 0033
francisco.cambeiro@garland.pt

SEA FREIGHT

Mrs Alexandra Bonacho - OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR
Tel: (351) 21321 1348
Mobile: (351) 93287 7004
alexandra.bonacho@garland.pt
Mrs Barbara Cordeiro - OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 21321 1347
barbara.cordeiro@garland.pt
Mrs Ana Pires - SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 21321 1351
Mobile: (351) 93791 3076
ana.pires@garland.pt
Mrsd Mafalda Martins - SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 21321 1348
mafalda.martins@garland.pt

Porto, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Rua Eng. Antonio Ricca Goncalves No. 310
Zona Ind. Maia I, sector VIII, Gemunde
4475-298 Maia

Tel: (351) 22947 8300
Fax: (351) 22947 8392
Website:www.garland.pt
E-mail - Airfreight: air.opo@garland.pt
E-mail - Seafreight: sea.opo@garland.pt

Mr Pedro Sa - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 22947 0202
Mobile: (351) 93287 0407
pedro.sa@garland.pt

AIR FREIGHT

Mr Armenio Pereira - SALES AND OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 0201
Mobile: (351) 93287 1080
armenio.pereira@garland.pt
Mr Ricardo Sa - SALES AND OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22040 3339
ricardo.sa@garland.pt
Mrs Anabel Pires - OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 0204
Mobile: (351) 93287 0027
anabel.pires@garland.pt

SEA FREIGHT

Mr. Jorge Magalhaes - SEAFREIGHT & BULK DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 22947 8361
Mobile: (351) 93287 1059
jorge-magalhaes@garland.pt
Mr Jose Carlos - IMPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 78367
Mobile: (351) 93287 0004
jose.carlos@garland.pt
Mrs Sandra Santos - IMPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 0203
sandra.santos@garland.pt
Mr Jorge Sousa - EXPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 8362
Mobile: (351) 932 870 167
jorge.sousa@garland.pt
Mrs Mariana Baptista - EXPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 8357
mariana.baptista@garland.pt
Mrs Lucinda Silva -SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 22947 8365
lucinda.silva@garland.pt
Mr Claudio Santos -SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 22043 9653
Mobile: (351) 93687 0097
claudio.santos@garland.pt
Mr Ricardo Soares - FINANCE DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 22947 8377
Mobile: (351) 93287 1070
ricardo.soares@garland.pt
Mrs Estrela Cardoso -ACCOUNTS RESPONSIBLE
Tel: (351) 22947 8347
Mobile: (351) 93287 0215
estrela.cardoso@garland.pt
EMAIL ACCOUNTING
contabilidade@garland.pt

Barcelona, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Edificio Miete, Calle Avila 48-50
Planta 2 , Local 6
ES - 08005 Barcelona

Tel: (351) 93009 8760
E-mail - Sales: sales@garlandtrans.com

Mr Paulo Parente - SALES SUPERVISOR
Tel: (351) 21321 1346
Mobile: (351) 932877 1078
paulo.parente@garland.pt

Lisbon, Portugal

MARMOD Transportes Maritimos Intermodais SA
Rue do Cruzado Osberno 1.D
P1900-174 Lisbon
Portugal

Tel: (351) 21 816 5544
Website: www.marmod.pt
Website: www.gruposousa.pt

Mr Manuel Cardoso - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (351) 21 816 5544
Mobile: (351) 91 875 9222
mcardoso@marmod.pt
Mr Emilio Martins - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (351) 21 816 5544
Mobile: (351) 91 954 3684
emartins@marmod.pt
Ms Odilia Valada - AIR FREIGHT IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (351) 21 816 5540
Mobile: (351) 91 875 9644
ovalada@marmod.pt
Mr Manuel Cardoso - SALES
Tel: (351) 21 816 5544
Mobile: (351) 91 875 9222
mcardoso@marmod.pt