Portugal

Porto, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
PORTO - HEAD OFFICE + OCEAN + ROAD
R. Vasconcelos Costa - Crestins
4470 - 558 Moreira da Maia
Portugal

Tel: (351) 22 9445800
Fax: (351) 22 9445809
E-mail: porto@abreulogistics.com
Website: www.abreulogistics.com

Mr Nuno Fonseca - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 22 9445857
nuno.fonseca@abreulogistics.com
Ms Elisabete Coelho - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 22 9445855
elisabete.coelho@abreulogistics.com
Mr Helder Ferreira - SALES - OCEAN FREIGHT
Tel: (351) 22 9445832
helder.ferreira@abreulogistics.com

Porto, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
PORTO - AIRPORT OFFICE
Complexo de carga - Piso 3 - Sala 327 A
Aeroporto Francisco - Sa Carneiro Porto
4470 - 558 Moreira da Maia
Portugal

Tel: (351) 22 9436420
Fax: (351) 22 9436429/351
E-mail: aerocarga.porto@abreulogistics.com
Website: www.abreulogistics.com

Ms Elisabete Coelho - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9445855
elisabete.coelho@abreulogistics.com
Mr Ricardo Valente Pereira - AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (351) 22 9436423
ricardo.v.pereira@abreulogistics.com
Mr Antonio Carvalhais - AIR IMPORT / EXPORT
Tel: (351) 22 9436424
antonio.carvalhais@abreulogistics.com
Mr Ricardo Andrade - SALES AIRFREIGHT
Tel: (351) 22 9436420
ricardo.andrade@abreulogistics.com

Lisbon, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
LISBON - HEAD OFFICE + OCEAN
Av. Santa Iria 1
2695 - 383 Santa Iria de Azoia
Portugal

Tel: (351) 21 9540000
Fax: (351) 21 9540009
E-mail: lisboa@abreulogistics.com
Website: www.abreulogistics.com

Mr Nuno Fonseca - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 22 9445857
nuno.fonseca@abreulogistics.com
Mr Jose Magalhaes - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreulogistics.com
Mrs Dora Dias - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540036
dora.dias@abreulogistics.com
Mr Nuno Matias - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT
Tel: (351) 21 9540000
nuno.matias@abreulogistics.com
Mr David Gaspar - AIR FREIGHT EXPORT MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540081
pedro.franca@abreulogistics.com
Mr Jose Teixeira - SALES
Tel: (351) 21 9540044
jose.teixeira@abreulogistics.com
Mr Fernando Valentim - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (351) 21 9540011
fernando.valentim@abreulogistics.com

Lisbon, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
LISBON - AIRPORT OFFICE
Edificio 17 - Sala 3003
Terminal de Carga
Aeroporto de Lisboa
1750 - 364 Lisboa

Tel: (351) 21 8438130
Fax: (351) 21 8438139
E-mail: aerocarga.lisboa@abreulogistics.com
Website: www.abreulogistics.com

Mr Jose Magalhaes - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreulogistics.com
Mr Henrique Barbosa - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (351) 21 8438130
henrique.barbosa@abreulogistics.com
Mrs Paula Lopes - AIRFREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (351) 21 8438130
paula.lopes@abreulogistics.com

Ponta Delgada, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(PONTA DELGADA - AZORES OFFICE - AIR)
Aeroporto Joao Paulo II
Terminal Carga - Piso 1
9500 - 749 Ponta Delgada

Tel: (351) 296 308470
Fax: (351) 296 308479

Mr Jose Magalhaes - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreulogistics.com
Mr Joao Victorino - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (351) 296 308470
joao.victorino@abreulogistics.com

Ponta Delgada, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(PONTA DELGADA - AZORES - OCEAN)
Rua Eng. Alberto Rodrigues 22/24, Arm. 235/236
9500 - 652 Ponta Delgada
Azores

Tel: (351) 296 308584
Fax: (351) 296 308589

Mr Pedro Barqueiro - PT ISLAND OCEAN FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Tel: (351) 21 9540000
pedro.barqueiro@abreulogistics.com
Mr. Rui Silva - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (351) 296 6298329
rui.silva@abreulogistics.com

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS
(TERCEIRA - AZORES - AIR)
Aerogare Civil das Lages - Piso 1 - Espaco2 /Pedreiras
9760-251 Lages VPV
Azores

Tel: (351) 295 545430
Fax: (351) 295 545439

Mr Jose Magalhaes - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreulogistics.com
Mr Marco Machado - OPERATION AIR FREIGHT
Tel: (351) 295 545430
marco.machado@abreulogistics.com

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(TERCEIRA - AZORES - OCEAN)
Caminho do Barreiro /(Belo Jardim) Santa Cruz
9760-422 Praia da Vitoria
Azores

Tel: (351) 295 000130 - 31
Fax: (351) 295 545439

Mr Pedro Barqueiro - PT ISLAND OCEAN FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Tel: (351) 21 9540000
pedro.barqueiro@abreulogistics.com
Mrs Debora Ferreira - OPERATION OCEAN FREIGHT
Tel: (351) 295 000130
debora.ferreira@abreulogistics.com

Azores, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(HORTA - AZORES OFFICE)
Travessa do Porto-Pim, No. 5 r/c
9900-020 Horta
Azores

Tel: (351) 292 208395
Fax: (351) 292 208398

Mr Jose Magalhaes - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreulogistics.com
Mr Pedro Barqueiro - PT ISLAND OCEAN FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Tel: (351) 21 9540000
pedro.barqueiro@abreulogistics.com
Mr Antonio Tavares - MANAGER AIR - OCEAN
Tel: (351) 292 208395
antonio.tavares@abreulogistics.com

Funchal, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(FUNCHAL - MADEIRA OFFICE)
Caminho Velho da Chamorra 23-A
Freguesia de Santo Antonio
9020 - 128 Funchal - Madeira

Tel: (351) 291 706030
Fax: (351) 291 706039

Mr Pedro Barqueiro - PT ISLAND OCEAN FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Tel: (351) 21 9540000
pedro.barqueiro@abreulogistics.com
Mr Humberto Silva - OCEAN FREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (351) 291 706030
humberto.silva@abreulogistics.com

Madeira Airport, Portugal

ABREU - CARGA E TRANSITOS LDA
(MADEIRA AIRPORT)
Aeroporto da Madeira
Terminal de Carga, Ed. E, Sala 158
9100 - 105 Santa Cruz - Madeira

Tel: (351) 291 520030
Fax: (351) 291 520039

Mr Jose Magalhaes - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 21 9540077
jose.magalhaes@abreulogistics.com
Mr Paulo Ferreira - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (351) 291 520031
paulo.ferreira@abreulogistics.com
Mrs Isabel Serrao - AIR FREIGHT
Tel: (351) 291 520030
isabel.serrao@abreulogistics.com

Lisbon, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Estrada Manuel Correia Lopes No. 682
Conceicao da Aboboda
2785-718 S. Domingo de Rana
Aboboda

Tel: (351) 21444 8170
Fax: (351) 21343 2424
Website: www.garland.pt
E-mail - Airfreight: air.lis@garland.pt
E-mail - Seafreight: sea.lis@garland.pt

Mr Mark Dawson - MAIN BOARD DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 21444 8170 Ext. 8302
Mobile: (351) 93287 1040
mark.dawson@garland.pt

AIR FREIGHT

Mr Paulo Parente - AIR FREIGHT DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 21321 1346
Mobile: (351) 93287 1078
paulo.parente@garland.pt
Mr Alexandre Barreto - SALES AND OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 21321 1345
Mobile: (351) 93290 0042
alexandre.barreto@garland.pt
Mr Francisco Cambeiro - OPERATION
Tel: (351) 21321 1345
Mobile: (351) 93287 0033
francisco.cambeiro@garland.pt

SEA FREIGHT

Mrs Alexandra Bonacho - OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR
Tel: (351) 21321 1348
Mobile: (351) 93287 7004
alexandra.bonacho@garland.pt
Mrs Barbara Cordeiro - OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 21321 1347
barbara.cordeiro@garland.pt
Mrs Ana Pires - SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 21321 1351
Mobile: (351) 93791 3076
ana.pires@garland.pt
Mrsd Mafalda Martins - SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 21321 1348
mafalda.martins@garland.pt

Porto, Portugal

GARLAND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS
Rua Eng. Antonio Ricca Goncalves No. 310
Zona Ind. Maia I, sector VIII, Gemunde
4475-298 Maia

Tel: (351) 22947 8300
Fax: (351) 22947 8392
Website:www.garland.pt
E-mail - Airfreight: air.opo@garland.pt
E-mail - Seafreight: sea.opo@garland.pt

Mr Pedro Sa - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (351) 22947 0202
Mobile: (351) 93287 0407
pedro.sa@garland.pt

AIR FREIGHT

Mr Armenio Pereira - SALES AND OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 0201
Mobile: (351) 93287 1080
armenio.pereira@garland.pt
Mr Ricardo Sa - SALES AND OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22040 3339
ricardo.sa@garland.pt
Mr Josue Mendes - OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 0204
Mobile: (351) 93287 0027
josue.mendez@garland.pt

SEA FREIGHT

Mr. Jorge Magalhaes - SEAFREIGHT & BULK DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 22947 8361
Mobile: (351) 93287 1059
jorge-magalhaes@garland.pt
Mr Jose Carlos - IMPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 78367
Mobile: (351) 93287 0004
jose.carlos@garland.pt
Mrs Sandra Santos - IMPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 0203
sandra.santos@garland.pt
Mr Jorge Sousa -IMPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 8362
Mobile: (351) 932 870 167
jorge.sousa@garland.pt
Mrs Mariana Baptista -IMPORT / OPERATIONS
Tel: (351) 22947 8357
mariana.baptista@garland.pt
Mrs Lucinda Silva -SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 22947 8365
lucinda.silva@garland.pt
Mr Claudio Santos -SEAFREIGHT SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (351) 22043 9653
Mobile: (351) 93687 0097
claudio.santos@garland.pt
Mr Ricardo Soares - FINANCE DIRECTOR
Tel: (351) 22947 8377
Mobile: (351) 93287 1070
mariana.baptista@garland.pt
Mrs Estrela Cardoso -ACCOUNTS RESPONSIBLE
Tel: (351) 22947 8347
Mobile: (351) 93287 0215
estrela.cardoso@garland.pt
EMAIL ACCOUNTING
contabilidade@garland.pt