Poland

Poznan, Poland

BROEKMAN LOGISTICS Sp. Z.o.o.
Piekary 6/8
61-823 Poznan
Poland
Tel : (48) 61 671 04 84
Fax : (48) 61 671 04 85
Website:www.broekmanlogistics.com
poznan@broekmanlogistics.com

Mr. Andrzej Stec - GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 84
a.stec@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Bartosz Klapczynski - AIRFREIGHT EXPORT - IMPORT
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 46
b.klapczynski@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Tomasz Jaskula - AIRFREIGHT EXPORT - IMPORT
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 46
t.jaskula@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Milosz Parada - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 46
m.parada@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Maciej Jakubowski - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 46
m.jakubowski@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Kamil Pabianiak - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 46
k.pabianiak@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Krystian Bensch - ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 84
k.bensch@broekmanlogistics.com

Gdynia, Poland

Broekman Logistics Sp. Z.o.o.
Czechoslowacka 3/815 street
81-696 Gdynia
Tel : (48) 58 7812 988
Fax : (48) 58 7812 990
gdynia@broekmanlogistics.com

Mr. Andrzej Stec - BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (48) 61 671 04 84
a.stec@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms. Anna Gugniewicz - SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
a.gugniewicz@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Krzysztof Uwijala - SALES EXECUTIVE
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
k.uwijala@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Anna Bienko - SEA FREIGHT SPECIALIST
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
a.bienko@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Agata Jedrzejewska - OCEAN TEAM LEADER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
a.jedrzejewska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Daniel Czalpinski - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
d.czalpinski@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Katarzyna Kuczynska - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
k.kuczynska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Karolina Porada - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
k.porada@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Magdalena Wierzchon - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
m.wierzchon@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Monika Prochenska - FORWARDER ASSISTANT
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
m.prochenska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Magdalena Kwiatkowska - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
m.kwiatowska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Patryk Zygowski - FORWARDER ASSISTANT
Phone: (48) 58 781 29 88
p.zygowski@broekmanlogistics.com

Warsaw, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Head Office)
Ul. Annopol 3
03-236 Warsaw, Poland
Tel : (48) 22 2125064
Fax : (48) 22 2125092
Website:http://www.mumnet.com

Mr Marek Ziemniewicz - PRESIDENT
Phone: (48) 22 2125084
Mobile: (48) 694 438 138
marek.ziemniewicz@mumnet.com
Mrs Beata Antolak - FINANCIAL DIRECTOR Member of Management Board
Phone: (48) 22 2125066
Mobile: (48) 602 622 698
beata.antolak@mumnet.com
Mr Pawel Twardokes - DEPUTA C.O.O.
Phone: (48) 12 3760227
pawel.twardokes@mumnet.com
Mrs Elzbieta Chodan - MANAGER AIR IMPORT
Phone: (48) 22 2125080
Mobile: (48) 694 438 140
elzbieta.chodan@mumnet.com
Mr Pawel Iwaniuk - MANAGER AIR EXPORT
Phone: (48) 22 244 1060
Mobile: (48) 694 438 140
pawel.iwaniuk@mumnet.com
Mr Pawel Szelest - MANAGER OCEAN
Phone: (48) 22 2125072
pawel.szelest@mumnet.com

Warsaw, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Airport Office)
ul. Wirazowa 35
02-158 Warsaw, Poland
Tel : (48) 22 2441055
Fax : (48) 22 2441062
Website: www.mumnet.com

Mr Marek Miga - CUSTOMS DEPARTEMENT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (48) 22 2441055
marek.miga@mumnet.com

Krakow, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Airport Office)
Ul. Krakowska 50, Segement C
32-083 Balice, Poland
Tel : (48) 12 3760227
Website: www.mumnet.com

Mr Pawel Twardokes - DEPUTY C.O.O.
Phone : (48) 12 3760227
pawel.twardokes@mumnet.com

Wroclaw, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Airport Office)
ul. Skarzynskiego 36
54-530 Wroclaw, Poland
Tel : (48) 71 7224197
Fax : (48) 71 7224209
Website: www.mumnet.com

 

Mr Marcin Gackowski - Branch Manager
Phone : (48) 71 7224197
marcin.gackowski@mumnet.com

Mr Marcin Gackowski - Branch Manager
Phone : (48) 71 7224197
marcin.gackowski@mumnet.com