Poland

Poznan, Poland

BROEKMAN LOGISTICS Sp. Z.o.o.
Piekary 6/8
61-823 Poznan
Poland
Tel : (48) 61 671 04 84
Fax : (48) 61 671 04 85

Website: www.broekmanlogistics.com
E-mail: poznan@broekmanlogistics.com

Mr Andrzej Stec - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 84
Mobile: (48) 506 026 001
a.stec@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Bartosz Klapczynski - AIRFREIGHT EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 46
Mobile: (48) 505 414 740
b.klapczynski@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Tomasz Jaskula - AIRFREIGHT EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 46
Mobile: (48) 505 455 094
t.jaskula@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Bartosz Spruta - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 46
Mobile: (48) 572 291 295
b.spruta@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Maciej Galdecki - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 46
Mobile: (48) 789 136 436
m.galdecki@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Marianna Jaskula - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 46
Mobile: (48) 506 657 358
m.jaskula@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Sebastian Imaszewski - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 46
s.imaszewski@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Monika Lebizon - ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 84
Mobile: (48) 514 831 428
m.lebizon@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Dorota Manicka - ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 84
d.manicka@broekmanlogistics.com

Gdynia, Poland

Broekman Logistics Sp. Z.o.o.
Czechoslowacka 3/815 street
81-696 Gdynia

Tel : (48) 58 7812 988
Fax : (48) 58 7812 990
E-mail: gdynia@broekmanlogistics.com

Mr Andrzej Stec - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 84
Mobile: (48) 506 026 001
a.stec@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Anna Gugniewicz - SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 508 964 304
a.gugniewicz@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Agata Wasilewska - SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 502 534 099
a.wasilewska@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Elzbieta Kaminska - SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Tel: (48) 58 7812 990
Mobile: (48) 506 820 118
e.kaminskak@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs. Agata Jedrzejewska - OCEAN TEAM LEADER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 514 993 387
a.jedrzejewska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr. Daniel Czalpinski - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 512 870 091
d.czalpinski@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Joanna Seta-Pryjomska - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 510 270 535
j.setapryjomska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Romasz Bartoszewicz - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 786 864 441
t.bartoszewicz@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Marta Slowinska - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 786 864 441
m.slowinska@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Damian Zgrzeblak - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 511 901 920
d.zgrzeblak@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Michal Korczynski - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 797 467 279
m.korczynski@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Oskar Siemianowski - TRANSPORT SPECIALIST
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 518 126 648
a.siemianowski@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Kamil Budzisz - FORWARDER ASSISTANT
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 210 464 822
k.budzisz@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Tomasz Brzuzy - PRICING SPECIALIST
Tel: (48) 58 7812 990
Mobile: (48) 506 820 118
t.brzuzy@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Karolina Milewska - ADMINISTRATION SPECIALIST
Tel: (48) 58 7812 988
Mobile: (48) 512 870 117
k.milewska@broekmanlogistics.com

Warszawa, Poland

Broekman Logistics Sp. Z.o.o.
Domaniewska 39A
02-672 Warszawa

Mr Andrzej Stec - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (48) 61 671 04 84
Mobile: (48) 506 026 001
a.stec@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Adrian Zajewski - INTERNATIONAL FORWARDER
Mobile: (48) 502 160 057
a.zajewski@broekmanlogistics.com

Warsaw, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Head Office)
Ul. Annopol 3
03-236 Warsaw, Poland

Tel: (48) 22 2125064
Fax: (48) 22 2125092
Website: www.mumnet.com

Mr Marek Ziemniewicz - PRESIDENT
Tel: (48) 22 2125084
Mobile: (48) 694 438 138
marek.ziemniewicz@mumnet.com
Mrs Beata Antolak - FINANCIAL DIRECTOR, Member of Management Board
Tel: (48) 22 2125066
Mobile: (48) 602 622 698
beata.antolak@mumnet.com
Mr Artur Wojtczak - SALES DIRECTOR
Tel: (48) 22 2125073
Mobile: (48) 797 488 287
artur.wojtczak@mumnet.com
Mr Pawel Twardokes - DEPUTA C.O.O.
Tel: (48) 12 3760227
pawel.twardokes@mumnet.com
Mrs Elzbieta Chodan - MANAGER AIR IMPORT
Tel: (48) 22 2125080
Mobile: (48) 694 438 140
elzbieta.chodan@mumnet.com
Mr Pawel Iwaniuk - MANAGER AIR EXPORT
Tel: (48) 22 244 1060
Mobile: (48) 694 438 140
pawel.iwaniuk@mumnet.com
Mr Pawel Szelest - MANAGER OCEAN
Tel: (48) 22 2125072
pawel.szelest@mumnet.com

Warsaw, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Airport Office)
ul. Wirazowa 35
02-158 Warsaw, Poland

Tel : (48) 22 2441055
Fax : (48) 22 2441062
Website: www.mumnet.com

Mr Marek Miga - CUSTOMS DEPARTEMENT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (48) 22 2441055
marek.miga@mumnet.com

Krakow, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Airport Office)
Ul. Krakowska 50, Segement C
32-083 Balice, Poland

Tel: (48) 12 3760227
Fax: (48) 12 3760219
Website: www.mumnet.com

Mr Michal Styrylski - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (48) 12 3760227
michal.styrylski@mumnet.com

Wroclaw, Poland

M&M AIR SEA CARGO S.A.
(Airport Office)
ul. Skarzynskiego 36
54-530 Wroclaw, Poland

Tel : (48) 71 7224197
Fax : (48) 71 7224209
Website: www.mumnet.com

Mr Marcin Gackowski - Branch Manager
Tel: (48) 71 7224197
marcin.gackowski@mumnet.com