Peru

Arequipa, Peru

BHA Cargo Logistic Peru SAC
Mza. E Lte 5 Coop. de Vivienda de Colegio de Ingenieros, Cayma
Arequipa - Peru

Tel: (51) 1 776 6650
Website: www.bha-cargo.com

Mr George Sanchez Henriquez - MANAGEMENT
Mobile: (51) 963 540 598
george.sanchez@bha-cargo.com
Mrs Fergie Lurquin - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Mobile: (51) 939 314 205
fergie.lurquin@bha-cargo.com
Mrs Fergie Lurquin - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Mobile: (51) 939 314 205
fergie.lurquin@bha-cargo.com
Mr Carlo Piero Raffo - SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Mobile: (51) 933 300 379
piero.raffo@bha-cargo.com
Mr Julio Gomez - SALES DEPARTMENT
Mobile: (51) 939 313 907
julio.gomez@bha-cargo.com
Mrs Maria Virginia Gil - PRICING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Mobile: (51) 950 102 141
maria.gil@bha-cargo.com
Mrs Silda Gallegos - ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Mobile: (51) 963 602 209
silda.gallegos@bha-cargo.com
Mr Erick Quevedo - ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Mobile: (51) 963 193 354
erick.quevedo@bha-cargo.com

Lima, Peru

BHA Cargo Logistic Peru SAC
Jr. Cantuarias 270, Off.301, Miraflores - Lima
Peru

Lima, Peru

"K" LINE PERU S.A.C.
Calle Recavarren 111 , of. 403 Miraflores
Lima - Peru

Tel: (51) 1 6106800
Website: https://www.klinelogistics.com/
Group Email - Sales: perusales@pe.kline.com
Group Email - Customer Service: perucustomerservice@pe.kline.com
Group Email - Administration: peruadministration@pe.kline.com

Mr Juan Huamanciza Lopez - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (51) 1 6106808
Mobile: (51) 1 998 169 951
juan.huamanciza@pe.kline.com
Ms Rosa Diaz Oliva - OCEAN FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (51) 1 6106818
Mobile: (51) 1 998 166 463
rosa.diaz@pe.kline.com
Ms Rossemary Menzala - AIR FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (51) 1 6106809
Mobile: (51) 1 981 202 578
rossemary.menzala@pe.kline.com
Mr Juan Huamanciza Lopez - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (51) 1 6106808
Mobile: (51) 1 998 169 951
juan.huamanciza@pe.kline.com
Mr Homero Llanos - DOCUMENTATION CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: (51) 1 6106817
Mobile: (51) 998 169 954
homero.llanos@pe.kline.com
Miss Betzabe Zuzunaga - ACCOUNTING FOREIGN AGENTS
Tel: (51) 1 6106821
Mobile: (51) 998 283 491
betzabe.zuzunaga@pe.kline.com
Mr Eder Vilca - ACCOUNTING DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (51) 1 6106806
Mobile: (51) 1 981 382 280
eder.vilca@pe.kline.com
peruaccounting@pe.kline.com

Lima, Peru

MASTERLINE GROUP
FRONTLINE LOGISTICS PERU S.A.C.

Av. Del Ejercito 250
Torre 29 of 507 - Miraflores
Lima, Peru

Tel: (51) 1 2218 371
Fax: (51) 1 2218 371
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

BEFORE SENDING GOODS BY OCEAN OR AIRFREIGHT TO PERU
PLEASE CONTACT MASTERLINE FOR IMPORT OPERATIONS PROCEDURES

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO 
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Ricardo Romero - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mobile: (51) 9828 82408
ricardo@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Ms Karolyna Espinoza - OPERATION
Mobile: (51) 9842 26936
karolyn@masterline-logistics.com.pe
operaciones-peru@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Mr Jhony Perez - PRICING
Mobile: (51) 9521 93984
jhony@masterline-logistics.com.pe
pricing-peru@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Ms Priscilla Scamarone - ACCOUNTING FOREIGN AGENTS
Mobile: (51) 9873 67191
priscilla@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Ms Hermelinda Flores Melendez - ACCOUNTING
Mobile: (51) 9793 44501
linda@masterline-logistics.com.pe