Peru

Arequipa, Peru

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Av. Boggiani # 5832 - Fl. 2
between Alas Paraguayas and R.I. 6 Boqueron
Asuncion - Paraguay
Tel: (595 21) 615 863
Fax: (595 21) 615 830
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Pablo Montellano - MANAGING DIRECTOR
pablo@masterline-logistics.com.py
Ms Veronica Maria Fox Paiva - PRICING DEPARTMENT
maria@masterline-logistics.com.py
pricing-paraguay@masterline-logistics.com.py
Mr Antonio Acosta - CORPORATE AIRFREIGHT MANAGER & SALES MANAGER
antonio@masterline-logistics.com.py
aircorporate1@masterline-logistics.com.py
Ms Andrea Martinez - CORPORATE AIRFREIGHT SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
andrea@airone-logistics.com
andrea@masterline-logistics.com.py
Mr Jose Espinola - OPERATION MANAGER
jose@masterline-logistics.com.py
Mr Jorge Acosta - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
jorge@masterline-logistics.com.py

Lima, Peru

"K" LINE PERU S.A.C.
Calle Recavarren 111 , of. 403 Miraflores
Lima - Peru
Tel: (51) 1 6106800
Website:https://www.klinelogistics.com/
Email group:perusales@pe.kline.com

Mr Juan Huamanciza Lopez - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (51) 1 6106808
Mobile: (51) 1 998 169 951
juan.huamanciza@pe.kline.com
Ms Rosa Diaz Oliva - OCEAN FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (51) 1 6106818
Mobile: (51) 1 998 166 463
rosa.diaz@pe.kline.com
Ms Rossemary Menzala - AIR FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (51) 1 6106809
Mobile: (51) 1 981 202 578
rossemary.menzala@pe.kline.com
Mr Juan Huamanciza Lopez - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (51) 1 6106808
Mobile: (51) 1 998 169 951
juan.huamanciza@pe.kline.com
Mr Eder Vilca - ACCOUNTING DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (51) 1 6106806
Mobile: (51) 1 981 382 280
eder.vilca@pe.kline.com
peruaccounting@pe.kline.com

Lima, Peru

MASTERLINE GROUP
FRONTLINE LOGISTICS PERU S.A.C.

Av. Del Ejercito 250
Torre 29 of 507 - Miraflores
Lima, Peru
Tel: (51) 1 2218 371
Fax: (51) 1 2218 371
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

 

BEFORE SENDING GOODS BY OCEAN OR AIRFREIGHT TO PERU
PLEASE CONTACT MASTERLINE FOR IMPORT OPERATIONS PROCEDURES

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO 
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Ricardo Romero - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mobile: (51) 9828 82408
ricardo@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Ms Monica Urtecho - OPERATION
Mobile: (51) 9580 65006
monica@masterline-logistics.com.pe
operaciones-peru@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Mr Jhony Perez - PRICING
Mobile: (51) 9521 93984
jhony@masterline-logistics.com.pe
pricing-peru@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Ms Wendy Salazar - ACCOUNTING FOREIGN AGENTS
Mobile: (51) 9667 7177
wendy@masterline-logistics.com.pe
Ms Hermelinda Flores Melendez - ACCOUNTING
Mobile: (51) 9793 44501
linda@masterline-logistics.com.pe