Paraguay

Asuncion, Paraguay

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Av. Boggiani # 5832 - Fl. 2
between Alas Paraguayas and R.I. 6 Boqueron
Asuncion - Paraguay

Tel: (595) 21 615 863
Fax: (595) 21 615 830
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Pablo Montellano - MANAGING DIRECTOR
pablo@masterline-logistics.com.py
Ms Veronica Maria Fox Paiva - PRICING DEPARTMENT
maria@masterline-logistics.com.py
pricing-paraguay@masterline-logistics.com.py
Mr Antonio Acosta - CORPORATE AIRFREIGHT MANAGER & BRANCH MANAGER
antonio@airone-logistics.com
Mr Belen Morinigo - CORPORATE AIRFREIGHT SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
belen@airone-logistics.com
Mr Jose Espinola - OPERATION MANAGER
jose@masterline-logistics.com.py
Mr Jorge Acosta - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
jorge@masterline-logistics.com.py

Ciudad del Este, Paraguay

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Las Tortolas and Super Carretera Street
Ciudad del Este
Paraguay

Tel: (595) 61 572 763
Fax: (595) 61 574 077
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Pedro Meza - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
pedro@masterline-logistics.com.py