Netherlands

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Broekman Logistics BV
(ROTTERDAM - HEAD OFFICE)
Waalhaven Z.z. 21
NL - 3089 JH Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: (31) 10 487 32 55
Fax: (31) 10 495 17 47
E-mail:logistics@broekmanlogistics.com
Website:www.broekmanlogistics.com

Air Freight

Mr Albert Hoek - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (31) 10 487 33 80
a.hoek@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Cor de Man - GENERAL MANAGER INTERNATIONAL
FREIGHT FORWARDING

Phone: (31) 10 487 32 37
c.deman@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Peter Nederlof - BUSINESS CONTROLLER
Phone: (31) 10 487 32 57
p.nederlof@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Maybelle Martina - CREDIT CONTROL
Phone: (31) 10 487 34 44
creditcontrol@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr John de Vries - MANAGER AGENCY DESK
Phone: (31) 10 487 32 58
j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Robert van Vliet - COORDINATOR AGENCY DESK
Phone: (31) 10 487 33 62
r.vanvliet@broekmanlogistics.com

Ocean Freight

Mrs Nadine Woord - MANAGER OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (31) 10 487 32 56
n.woord@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr John de Vries - MANAGER OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (31) 10 487 32 58
j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Broekman Logistics Amsterdam B.V.
(AMSTERDAM - AIRPORT OFFICE)
Fokkerweg 300, Gebouw 8F, 1438AN, Oude Meer
The Netherlands
Phone: (31) 20 655 7240
Fax: (31) 20 655 7241
E-mail:sales.ams@broekmanlogistics.com
Website:www.broekmanlogistics.com

Mr Rombout van Schie - BRANCH MANAGER AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (31) 20 655 7243
r.vanschie@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Michael Henschel - OPERATION SUPERVISOR - EXPORT AIR
Phone: (31) 20 655 4753
m.henschel@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Martijn Bolten - OPERATION MANAGER - IMPORT AIR
Phone: (31) 20 655 4767
m.bolten@broekmanlogistics.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands

International Airfreight Associates B.V.
Capronilaan 12-16
NL - 1119 NH Schiphol - Amsterdam Airport
Netherlands
Phone: (31) 88 018 5555
Fax: (31) 88 018 5556
Website:www.iaa-airfreight.com

Mr Tony van der Brande - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (31) 88 018 5561
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 4730
tony@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr John van der Linde - DIRECTOR
Phone: (31) 88 018 5561
Mobile: (31) 6 2546 0530
john.vanderlinde@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Tim Martens - GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (31) 88 018 5555
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 2824
tim@iaa-airfreight.com
Ms Zizi Wen - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (31) 88 018 5541
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 4731
zizi@iaa-airfreight.com
Ms Deimante Zareckaite - CHINA EXPORT
Phone: (31) 88 018 5542
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 2195
deimante@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Mitchell de Groot - CHINA EXPORT
Phone: (31) 88 018 5543
mitchell@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Richard Pootjes - CHINA IMPORT
Phone: (31) 88 018 5571
Mobile: (31) 6 1273 7379
richard@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Michael Chan - CHINA IMPORT
Phone: (31) 88 018 5572
michael@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Marty van Nobelen - ACCOUNTING
Phone: (31) 88 018 5502
marty@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Norbert Kessens - EXHIBITION & PROJECTS
Mobile: (31) 6 1273 8177
norbert@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr John Lindeboom - EURASIA
Phone: (31) 88 0185 5545
eurasian.ams@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Abdel Moussa - OCEAN FREIGHT
Phone: (31) 88 018 5591
ocean@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Piet Segers - FRESH AND PERISHABLES
Phone: (31) 88 018 5532
piet@iaa-airfreight.com