Netherlands

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Broekman Logistics BV
(ROTTERDAM - HEAD OFFICE)
Waalhaven Z.z. 21
NL - 3089 JH Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: (31) 10 487 3255
Fax: (31) 10 495 1747
E-mail: logistics@broekmanlogistics.com
Website: www.broekmanlogistics.com

Air Freight

Mr Martien Stofberg - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (31) 10 487 3295
Mobile: (31) 6 1244 0260
m.stofberg@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Peter Niederlof - BUSINESS CONTROLLER
Tel: (31) 10 487 3357
Mobile: (31) 6 5793 2572
p.nederlof@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Maybelle Martina - CREDIT CONTROL
Tel: (31) 10 487 3444
creditcontrol@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Robert van Vliet - MANAGER BROEKMAN NETWORKS
Tel: (31) 10 487 3362
Mobile: (31) 62 253 6949
r.vanvliet@broekmanlogistics.com

Ocean Freight

Mrs Nadine Woord - MANAGER OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (31) 10 487 3256
Mobile: (31) 6 5755 3943
n.woord@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr John de Vries - MANAGER OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (31) 10 487 3258
Mobile: (31) 6 3061 0254
j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Broekman Logistics Amsterdam B.V.
(AMSTERDAM - AIRPORT OFFICE)
Tupolevlaan 81 - 99
NL - 1119 PA Schipol - Rijk
The Netherlands

Tel: (31) 20 655 7240
Fax: (31) 20 655 7241
E-mail: sales.ams@broekmanlogistics.com
Website: www.broekmanlogistics.com

Mr Rob Schellingerhout - BRANCH MANAGER AIRFREIGHT
Tel: (31) 20 655 7242
Mobile: (31) 68 209 0048
r.schellingerhout@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Rombout van Schie - MANAGER OPERATIONS
Tel: (31) 20 655 7243
Mobile: (31) 62 246 6595
r.vanschie@broekmanlogistics.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands

International Airfreight Associates B.V.
Capronilaan 12-16
NL - 1119 NH Schiphol - Amsterdam Airport
Netherlands

Tel: (31) 88 018 5555
Fax: (31) 88 018 5556
Website: www.iaa-airfreight.com

Mr Tony van der Brande - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (31) 88 018 5561
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 4730
tony@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr John van der Linde - DIRECTOR
Tel: (31) 88 018 5561
Mobile: (31) 6 2546 0530
john.vanderlinde@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Tim Martens - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (31) 88 018 5555
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 2824
tim@iaa-airfreight.com
Ms Zizi Wen - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tel: (31) 88 018 5541
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 4731
zizi@iaa-airfreight.com
Ms Deimante Zareckaite - CHINA EXPORT
Tel: (31) 88 018 5542
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 2195
deimante@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Mitchell de Groot - CHINA EXPORT
Tel: (31) 88 018 5543
mitchell@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Richard Pootjes - CHINA IMPORT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5571
Mobile: (31) 6 1273 7379
richard@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Michael Chan - CHINA IMPORT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5572
michael@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Marty van Nobelen - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5502
marty@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Norbert Kessens - EXHIBITION & PROJECTS
Tel: (31) 6 1273 8177
norbert@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr John Lindeboom - EURASIA
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5545
eurasian.ams@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Abdel Moussa - OCEAN FREIGHT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5591
ocean@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Ron Kops - FRESH AND PERISHABLES
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5529
fresh@iaa-fresh.com