Netherlands

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Broekman Logistics BV
(ROTTERDAM - HEAD OFFICE)
Waalhaven Z.z. 21
NL - 3089 JH Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: (31) 10 487 3255
Fax: (31) 10 495 1747
E-mail: logistics@broekmanlogistics.com
Website: www.broekmanlogistics.com

Air Freight

Mr Martien Stofberg - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (31) 10 487 3295
Mobile: (31) 6 1244 0260
m.stofberg@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Peter Niederlof - BUSINESS CONTROLLER
Tel: (31) 10 487 3357
Mobile: (31) 6 5793 2572
p.nederlof@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Maybelle Martina - CREDIT CONTROL
Tel: (31) 10 487 3444
creditcontrol@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs Michelle May - MANAGER BROEKMAN NETWORKS
Tel: (31) 10 487 33 44
Mobile: (31) 6 8337 0726
m.may@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Rutger Bonsel - GLOBAL COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Tel: (31) 10 873 220
Mobile: (31) 6 2373 8715
r.bonsel@broekmanlogistics.com

Ocean Freight

Mr John Luijendijk - ASST. MANAGER - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (31) 10 487 32 02
Mobile: (31) 6 8258 9199
j.luijendijk@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr John de Vries - MANAGER OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (31) 10 487 3258
Mobile: (31) 6 3061 0254
j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Robert van Vliet - OPERATION MANAGER -OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT
Tel: (31) 10 487 33 62
Mobile: (31) 6 2253 6949
r.vanvliet@broekmanlogistics.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Broekman Logistics Amsterdam B.V.
(AMSTERDAM - AIRPORT OFFICE)
Tupolevlaan 81 - 99
NL - 1119 PA Schipol - Rijk
The Netherlands

Tel: (31) 20 655 7240
Fax: (31) 20 655 7241
E-mail: sales.ams@broekmanlogistics.com
Website: www.broekmanlogistics.com

Mr Rob Schellingerhout - BRANCH MANAGER AIRFREIGHT
Tel: (31) 20 655 7242
Mobile: (31) 68 209 0048
r.schellingerhout@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Rombout van Schie - MANAGER OPERATIONS
Tel: (31) 20 655 7243
Mobile: (31) 62 246 6595
r.vanschie@broekmanlogistics.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands

International Airfreight Associates B.V.
Capronilaan 12-16
NL - 1119 NH Schiphol - Amsterdam Airport
Netherlands

Tel: (31) 88 018 5555
Fax: (31) 88 018 5556
Website: www.iaa-airfreight.com

Mr Jur de Graaf - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (31) 88 018 5526
Mobile: (31) 6 1470 3450
jur@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr John van der Linde - DIRECTOR
Tel: (31) 88 018 5561
Mobile: (31) 6 2546 0530
john.vanderlinde@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Tim Martens - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (31) 88 018 5555
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 2824
tim@iaa-airfreight.com
Ms Zizi Wen - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tel: (31) 88 018 5541
Mobile: (31) 6 1003 4731
zizi@iaa-airfreight.com
EU China - CHINA EXPORT
Tel: (31) 88 018 5540
eu-china@iaa-airfreight.com
Export - EXPORT
Tel: (31) 88 018 5540
export@iaa-airfreight.com
Import - IMPORT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5570
import@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Michael Chan - CHINA IMPORT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5572
michael@iaa-airfreight.com
Ms Astrid Karzaan - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (31) 0185 5503
astrid@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Ron Kops - FRESH (PLANTS, FLOWERSD, BULBS)
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5529
fresh@iaa-fresh.com
Mr Jeffrey Heuzen - FRESH (VEGETABLES, FRUITS, FISH)
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5527
operations@iaa-fresh.com
Mr Norbert Kessens - EXHIBITION & PROJECTS
Tel: (31) 6 1273 8177
norbert@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Abdel Moussa - OCEAN FREIGHT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5591
ocean@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Nick de Klepper - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5589
import.rtm@iaa-airfreight.com
Mr Erik Pos - LIVESTOCK
Tel: (31) 88 0185 5551
livestock.ams@iaa-airfreight.com