Morocco

Casablanca, Morocco

Ipsen Logistics
6, Allee des Cypres
20590 Ain Sebaa
Casablanca - Morocco

Tel: (212) 522 666 770
Fax: (212) 522 666 771

OFFICES ALSO IN TANGER

Mr Antoine de Mirbeck - MANAGING PARTNER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.107
Mobile: (212) 661 322 023
a.demirbeck@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Laurent Majerus - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.161
Mobile: (212) 661 155 154
l.majerus@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Nabila Elbaz - SALES MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.112
Mobile: (212) 661 487 612
n.elbaz@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Fouad Rahmani - SEAFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.127
Mobile: (212) 661 439 684
f.rahmani@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr El Mehdi Mohamed Kacimi - SEAFREIGHT - IMPORT MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.171
Mobile: (212) 668 182 628
m.kacimi@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Soumia Bennour - SEAFREIGHT - EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.148
Mobile: (212) 661 573 206
s.bennour@ipsenlogistics.com
Ms Salima Tidane - AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 - Ext. 158
Mobile: (212) 666 273 054
s.tidane@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Mouad Saoudi - AIRFREIGHT - OPERATIONS
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 - Ext. 159
Mobile: (212) 666 732 137
m.saoudi@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Karim Amharech - LOGISTICS OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.163
Mobile: (212) 619 345 277
k.amharech@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Nezha Amajarkou - FINANCIAL MANAGER
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.103
Mobile: (212) 661 076 952
n.amajarkou@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Najib Elazhari - ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (212) 522 666 770 Ext.118
Mobile: (212) 673 710 127
n.elazhari@ipsenlogistics.com

Casablanca, Morocco

GARLAND Maroc
Espace Paquet
Angle Rue Mohamed Smiha
et Pierre Parent, 5eme Etage, Bureau 512
20110 Casablanca

Tel: (212) 52244 7508
Fax: (212) 82245 1197
Website: www.garland.pt
E-mail - Sales: sales@garland.ma
E-mail - General: air.cmn@garland.ma

Mr. Bruno Diogo - COUNTRY MANAGER
Tel: (212) 52244 7508
Mobile: (212) 61420 3939
bruno.diogo@garland.ma
Mr Omar Samad - OPERATIONS / SALES SUPERVISOR
Tel: (212) 52244 7508
Mobile: (212) 63254 6701
omar.samad@garland.ma
Mrs Nassima Ouardi - OPERATIONS
Tel: (212) 52244 7508
nassima.ouardi@garland.ma