Moldova

Chisinau, Moldova

Airborne Global Services Srl
66, Mihail Kogalniceanu Street
Chisinau, MD-2009, Republic of Moldova

Tel: (40) 241 59 00 22
Fax: (40) 241 59 00 11
Website: www.airborne-global.com

OCEAN FREIGHT- Import/Export: sea@airborne-global.com
AIR FREIGHT - Import/Export: air@airborne-global.com
SALES: sales@airborne-global.com
ADMINISTRATION - ACCOUNTING: office@airborne-global.com

Mr Gyula Pintya - MANAGING PARTNER
Tel: (40) 215 398 020
Mobile: (40) 731 073 191
gyula.pintya@airborne-global.com
Mr Adrian Istrate-Scradeanu - MANAGING PARTNER
Tel: (40) 241 590 011
Mobile: (40) 722 518 265
adrian.istrate@airborne-global.com
Mr Alexandru Teican - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER, IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (40) 215 398 020
Mobile: (40) 723 300 483
alexandru.teican@airborne-global.com
Mrs Irina Leu - AIR FREIGHT SALES - OPERATIONS, IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (40) 215 398 020
Mobile: (40) 737 551 141
irina.leu@airborne-global.com
Mr Doru Cobarzan - SALES - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tel: (40) 264 697 812
Mobile: (40) 735 313 460
doru.cobarzan@airborne-global.com
Mrs Georgiana Grasu - ADMINISTRATION - CFO
Tel: (40) 241 590 011
Mobile: (40) 733 823 280
georgiana.grasu@airborne-global.com