Malaysia

Penang, Malaysia

Air Tiger Express (M) Sdn Bhd (SEA)
Level 23-C, Menara Northam,
55, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah,
10050 Penang, Malaysia.
Tel: (604) 818 0515
Fax: (604) 818 0518

Penang, Malaysia

Air Tiger Express (M) Sdn Bhd (AIR)
Block B, Unit 3,
MAS Cargo Complex,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel: (604) 644 3908
Fax: (604) 644 3900

SEA

Mr. Roger Ng - Branch Manager
Tel: (604) 818 0515
roger@pen.airtiger.com
Ms. Coreen Cheng - Manager / Operation Ocean and Air (PEN)
Tel: (604) 818 0515
coreen@pen.airtiger.com
Mr. Yeoh Chee Beng - Sales Manager
Tel: (604) 818 0515
Cellular: (601) 2493 7702
cbyeoh@pen.airtiger.com
Ms. Loh Li Fuen - Ocean Export
Tel: (604) 818 0515
csexp1@pen.airtiger.com
Mr. Toh Yee Fou - Ocean Import
Tel: (604) 818 0515
csimp1@pen.airtiger.com

AIR

Mr. Tinagaren Pitchaymuthu - Air Operation EXE. Import / Export
Tel: (604) 626 3462
tinagaren@pen.airtiger.com
Ms. Aida - Customer Service
Tel: (604) 624 3462
aircs1@pen.airtiger.com

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Air Tiger Express (M) Sdn Bhd
Unit 821, Level 8, Block A
Kelana Centre Point
Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel: (603) 7806 5388
Fax: (603) 7806 5368

Ms. Elyna - Operation Assistant - Air
Tel: (603) 3324 0090
elyna@kul.airtiger.com

Port Klang, Malaysia

Air Tiger Express (M) Sdn Bhd 
No. 6-2, Lorong Batu Nilam 3A
Bandar Bukit Tinggi
41200 Port Klang
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel: (603) 3324 0090
Fax: (603) 3324 0093

Mr. Raymond Chua - Manager
Tel: (603) 3324 0090
raymond@pkl.airtiger.com
Ms. Mayvis Lim - Customer Service
Tel: (603) 3324 0090
mayvis@pkl.airtiger.com