Kuwait

Safat, Kuwait

ENKAY EXPRESS CO - AL RAI LOGISTICA
Office No. 14 - Waha Mall
Dajeej, Farwaniya
13130 Kuwait

Tel: (965) 2259 8401
Fax: (965) 2259 8402
Website: www.logistica-group.com

Mr Navneet Dalal - MANAGEMENT - REGIONAL GENERAL MANAGER M.E.
Tel: (971) 4811 1007
Mobile: (971) 50 652 1978
navneet.dalal@logistica-group.com
Mrs. Ajitha Vinay - MANAGER OPERATIONS
Tel: (965) 2259 8416
Mobile: (965) 6686 7286
ajitha.vinay@logistica-group.com
Mr. Yassin Jawish - DIRECTOR FINANCE
Tel: (965) 2259 8431
Mobile: (965) 9969 1700
yassin.jawish@logistica-group.com
Mr. Tikku Thomas - OCEAN FREIGHT TEAM LEADER IMPORT / EXPORT
Tel: (965) 2259 8418
Mobile: (965) 9885 4300
tikku.thomas@logistica-group.com
Mr. Jerry Mathew - SENIOR COORDINATOR
Tel: (965) 2259 8420
Mobile: (965) 6698 4806
jerry.mathew@logistica-group.com
Mr. Donny Varghese - AIR FREIGHT TEAM LEADER
Tel: (965) 2259 8417
Mobile: (965) 9795 5073
donny.varghese@logistica-group.com
Mr. Jiju Varghese - AIR FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Tel: (965) 2259 8419
Mobile: (965) 6646 3609
jiju.varghese@logistica-group.com
Mr. Moiz Yusuf Ali - SALES - SENIOR MANAGER
Tel: (965) 2259 8406
Mobile: (965) 9406 5614
moiz.ali@logistica-group.com
Mr Sajan Xavier - CHIEF ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (965) 2259 8426
sajan.xavier@logistica-group.com

Safat, Kuwait

United Shipping Trading & Contracting Services Wll.
P.O. Box 403, Safat 13005
Kuwait

Tel: (965) 2245 6074, 2574 4781 - 82
Fax: (965) 2574 4783 - Management
Fax: (965) 2571 0837 - Operational matters
Website: www.alkazemigroup.net

Always copy in Mr. Shajy George in all communications

Mr. Shajy George - GENERAL MANAGER - SHIPPING & LOGISTICS
Tel: (965) 2574 4781 - 82
Mobile: (965) 6688 2424
shajy_gulfest@netocean.net
Mr Regi Sebastain - FREIGHT FORWARDING MANAGER
Tel: (965) 2573 3870 - Ext. 236
Mobile: (965) 6680 0122
regi_gulfest@netocean.net
Ms. Angel Netto - AIR OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
Tel: (965) 2573 3863
gulfest@netocean.net
Mr Nadeem Choudhary - OCEAN AND AIR OPERATION EXECUTIVE
Tel: (965) 2573 3872 - Ext. 272
Mobile: (965) 6633 2321
custsrv_gulfest@netocean.net
Ms Angela Dias - SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Tel: (965) 2574 3097 - Ext. 822
sales_gulfest@netocean.net
Mr Ajish Lukose - ACCOUNTS & FINANCE
Tel: (965) 2573 3696
Mobile: (965) 6680 0339
ajish_gulfest@netocean.net
Mr Tahir Jawed - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Tel: (965) 2573 3870 - Ext. 206
tahir_gulfest@netocean.net