Korea

Seoul, Korea

UFC Logistics Co., Ltd.  
Room no. 803, Samchang Bldg.
No. 63-1, Choongjeong-ro 3-ga
Seodaemun-Ku, Seoul, Korea 120-837

Tel: (82) 70 7090 0100
Fax: (82) 70 7016 0629

Mr. H.T. Kim - STATION GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0101
Mobile: (82) 10 5241 5261
htkim@sel.airtiger.com
Mrs. Or Lee - SALES MANAGER
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0131
Mobile: (82) 10 6248 4906
orlee@sel.airtiger.com
Ms Erin Jung - AIR EXPORT MANAGER
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0114
Mobile: (82) 10 8895 5937
erin@sel.airtiger.com
Ms Stella Song - AIR EXPORT EUROPE
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0127
Mobile: (82) 10 7134 9131
stella@sel.airtiger.com
Mrs Melina Shin - OCEAN EXPORT MANAGER
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0126
Mobile: (82) 10 8947 5106
melina@sel.airtiger.com
Ms Ellen Kim - OCEAN EXPORT EUROPE
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0121
Mobile: (82) 10 3424 7827
ellen@sel.airtiger.com
Ms Hosun Lee - AIR/OCEAN IMPORT MANAGER
Tel:(82) 70 7090 0115
Mobile: (82) 10 6389 0802
hosun@sel.airtiger.com
Mr H.J. Yoo - AIR/OCEAN IMPORT EUROPE
Tel:(82) 70 7090 0123
Mobile: (82) 10 9418 5970
hjyoo@sel.airtiger.com
Mrs E.J. Shin - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Tel: (82) 70 7090 0103
Mobile: (82) 10 5224 6079
ejshin@sel.airtiger.com

Seoul, Korea

"K" LINE (KOREA) LTD
LOGISTICS BUSINESS GROUP
1st. Floor - Sejongro-Daewoo Bldg.
30, Saemunan-ro 3-gil. Jongno-gu
Seoul 03713 Korea

Tel: (82) 2 397 8200
Fax: (82) 2 397 8240
Website : www.kline.co.kr
Email- Logistics Business Group:klklbg.kr.kline.com

OFFICE ALSO IN PUSAN
ALL INQUIRIES TO SEOUL OFFICE

Ms Orchid Yun - GENERAL MANAGER - LOGISTICS BUSINESS GROUP
Tel: (82) 2 397 8211
Mobile: (82) 10 8784 4833
yun.yeran@kr.kline.com
Ms Stevie Kim - AIR - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT - ASSISTANT MANAGER
Tel: (82) 2 397 8214
Mobile: (82) 10 3683 7398
kim.youngmi@kr.kline.com
Ms Grace Oh - MANAGER -AIR - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (82) 2 397 8213
Mobile: (82) 10 8999 6672
oh.nomi@kr.kline.com
Mr Stanley Park - GENERAL MANAGER - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (82) 2 397 8212
Mobile: (82) 10 8945 3246
park.sungsoo@kr.kline.com
Mr Steve Shin - ACCOUNTING DIRECTOR
Tel: (82) 2 397 8271
Mobile: (82) 10 5270 1957
shin.yongho@kr.kline.com