Kazakhstan

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
52, Kabanbay Batyr Street
050010 Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 727 258 8880
E-mail: sales@globalinklogistics.com

Mr Sohail Mansoor - CFO
Mr Ildus Bariev - GENERAL MANAGER - PROJECTS RAIL & OCEAN
Mr Vasily Dovzenko - GENERAL MANAGER - AIRFREIGHT
Ms Oxana Sirotina - GENERAL MANAGER - CUSTOMS TRANSIT & DISTRIBUTION
Mr Karamat Bhat - GENERAL MANAGER - ROAD

Astana, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
8/1, Ilyas Zhansugurov Street
Business Center Aruzhan, 3rd. Floor
0010000 Astana, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 7172 417 804
E-mail: astana@globalinklogistics.com

Mr Tanveer Ahamed - BRANCH MANAGER

Aktau, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Dostar Business Center, Bldg. 10-A, Floor 4
Micro-district 13
130000 Aktau, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 7292 201 761
Tel: (7) 7292 201 762
Tel: (7) 7292 201 764
Tel: (7) 7292 201 766
E-mail: aktau@globalinklogistics.com

Mr Rim Temivor - BRANCH MANAGER

Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Azattyk Avenue, Bazis Business Centre, 3rd Floor
060005 Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 7122 354 705
E-mail: atyrau@globalinklogistics.com

Mr Feroz Ahmad - BRANCH MANAGER

Aktobe, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
167A, Sankibai Batyr Avenue
2nd Floor - Office 206 - 208
030000 Aktobe, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 00 7 7132 744 041
Tel: (7) 00 7 7132 744 042
E-mail: aktobe@globalinklogistics.com

Ms Olga Bubliy - BRANCH MANAGER
Ms Gulnara Almukasheva - KEY COORDINATOR
Mr Ainur Yeshpanova - SALES MANAGER

Uralsk, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
42/4 Yesenzhanova Street, Office 1
090000 Uralsk, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 7112 537 250
E-mail: uralsk@globalinklogistics.com

Mr Dmitriy Yuchshenko - BRANCH MANAGER
Mr Alima Telegenova - KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mr Maxim Sisenov - SALES MANAGER

Oskemen, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
159. Kazakhstan Street, Office 1
070004 Oskemen, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 7232 577 606
E-mail: oskemen@globalinklogistics.com

Ms Natalya Bessarabova - BRANCH MANAGER

Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
21 Lkunaev Boulevard, Business Center Altyn Orda
160013 Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 7252 534 707
E-mail: shymkent@globalinklogistics.com

Mr Kuandyk Ashirbayev - BRANCH MANAGER