Kazakhstan

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Almaty Office:
Group head office
52, Kabanbay Batyr Street
050010 Almaty

Tel: (7) 727 258 8880
Fax: (7) 727258 8885
E-mail: info@globalinkll.com

Astana, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Astana Office:
12, Sary Arka Street
0010000 Astana, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 717 258 0897
Fax: (7) 717 258 0899
E-mail: astana@globalinkll.com

Aktau, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Aktau Office:
Micro District 29A, Business Centre ABK
Block B - offices 21-17
130000 Aktau, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 729 220 1761 - 764
Fax: (7) 729 220 1765
E-mail: aktau@globalinkll.com

Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Atyrau Office:
48 Azattyk Avenue, Business Center Premium Atyrau
060005 Atyrau, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 712 235 4705
Fax: (7) 712 235 4841
E-mail: atyrau@globalinkll.com

Aktobe, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Aktobe Office:
21-B Abulkhair Khan Avenue, Suite 1
030000 Aktobe, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 713 255 1022
Fax: (7) 713 255 0617
E-mail: aktobe@globalinkll.com

Uralsk, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Uralsk Office:
42/4 Yesenzhanova Street, Office 1
090000 Uralsk, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 711 253 7250
Fax: (7) 711 253 7534
E-mail: uralsk@globalinkll.com

Kyzyl-Orda, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Kyzyl-Orda Office:
11 Zheltoksan Street, Suite 7
120014 Kyzyl-Orda, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 724 226 3051
Fax: (7) 724 223 9841
E-mail: kzyl-orda@globalinkll.com

Oskemen, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Oskemen Office:
21 Gorkiy Street, Suite 306
070004 Oskemen, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 723 226 6494
Fax: (7) 723 226 6956
E-mail: oskemen@globalinkll.com

Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Globalink Logistics Group Ltd
Shymkent Office:
21 Lkunaev Boulevard, Business Center Altyn Orda
160013 Shymkent, Kazakhstan

Tel: (7) 725 253 4707
Fax: (7) 725 253 4525
E-mail: shymkent@globalinkll.com