Japan

Tokyo, Japan

Apex International Inc.
7F, Toyokuni Building
2-4-6- Shiba-Daimon
Minato-Ku. Tokyo,
Japan 105-0013
Covering: Tokyo - Yokohama - Shimizu - Nagoya - Tomakomai

Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Fax: (81) 3 5408 3589
Website: www.apexintl.co.jp

Mr. Steve Ko - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Mobile: (81) 90 2248 0377
steve@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Taiyoh Ishihara - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
taiyoh@apexintl.co.jp
Ms. Grace Chang - DIRECTOR OVERSEAS DEVELOPMENT AND FINANCE
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Mobile: (81) 90 8454 4416
grace@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Hiroshi Miyama - DIRECTOR SALES
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Mobile: (81) 90 8492 5910
miyama@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Joe Hashimoto - MANAGER PRICING
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
joe@apexintl.co.jp
Ms Keiko Kobayashi - MANAGER - IMPORT DEPARTMENT
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
keiko@apexintl.co.jp
Ms Yukari Nishida - MANAGER - EXPORT DEPARTMENT
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
yukari@apexintl.co.jp
Mr Yuuki Shini - EXPORT DEPARTMENT
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
yuuki@apexintl.co.jp
Mr Masayuki Asano - SALES MANAGER - OVERSEAS
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Mobile: (81) 80 3090 8238
masayuki@apexintl.co.jp
Mr Toyama Kazuo - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
toyama@apexintl.co.jp

Osaka, Japan

Apex International Inc.
601 KDX Minami Honmachi Bldg.
2-3-8 Minami Honmachie, Chuo-Ku
Osaka, 541-0054
Japan
Covering: Osaka - Kobe - Moji - Hakata - Naha

Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
Fax: (81) 6 6265 5873
Website: www.apexintl.co.jp

Mr. Steve Ko - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Mobile: (81) 90 2248 0377
steve@apexintl.co.jp
Ms. Takako Suzuki - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
Mobile: (81) 90 7481 7742
takako@apexintl.co.jp
Ms Mayumi Hori - IMPORT MANAGER
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
mayumi@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Shinji Nasu - EXPORT MANAGER
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
shinji@apexintl.co.jp