Japan

Tokyo, Japan

Apex International Inc.
7F, Toyokuni Building
2-4-6- Shiba-Daimon
Minato-Ku. Tokyo,
Japan 105-0013
Covering: Tokyo - Yokohama - Shimizu - Nagoya - Tomakomai
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Fax: (81) 3 5408 3589
Website:www.apexintl.co.jp

Mr. Steve Ko - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Cellular: (81) 90 2248 0377
steve@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Taiyoh Ishihara - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
taiyoh@apexintl.co.jp
Ms. Grace Chang - DIRECTOR OVERSEAS DEVELOPMENT AND FINANCE
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Cellular: (81) 90 8454 4416
grace@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Hiroshi Miyama - DIRECTOR SAKES
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Cellular: (81) 90 8492 5910
miyama@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Joe Hashimoto - MANAGER PRICING
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
joe@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Yuta Koinuma - MANAGER IMPORT DEPARTMENT
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
yuta@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Norio Kishi - EXPORT DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
norio@apexintl.co.jp
Ms. Reira Motomura - EXPORT DEPARTMENT
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
reira@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Masayuki Asano - SALES MANAGER
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Cellular: (81) 80 3090 8238
masayuki@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Toyama Kazuo - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
toyama@apexintl.co.jp

Osaka, Japan

Apex International Inc.
601 KDX Minami Honmachi Bldg.
2-3-8 Minami Honmachie, Chuo-Ku
Osaka, 541-0054
Japan
Covering: Osaka - Kobe - Moji - Hakata - Naha
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
Fax: (81) 6 6265 5873
Website:www.apexintl.co.jp

Mr. Steve Ko - Managing director
Tel: (81) 3 5408 3588
Cellular: (81) 90 2248 0377
steve@apexintl.co.jp
Ms. Takako Suzuki - Branch Manager
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
Cellular: (81) 90 7481 7742
takako@apexintl.co.jp
Ms. Sayaka Miura - Import Manager
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
sayaka@apexintl.co.jp
Mr. Shinji Nasu - Export Manager
Tel: (81) 6 6265 5872
shinji@apexintl.co.jp