Italy

Milano, Italy

ERIXMAR SRL
Via G. Di Vittorio 6
IT - 20060 Liscate Milano
Italy
Phone: (39) 02 953 50583
Fax: (39) 02 953 50473
Email:info@erixmar.com Website:www.erixmar.com

Mr Gianfranco Giangualano - MANAGING DIRECTOR AIRFREIGHT
Mobile: (39) 335 605 1909
g.giangualano@erixmar.com
Mr Nicola Colasante - MANAGING DIRECTOR OCEAN FREIGHT
Mobile: (39) 335 150 0897
n.colasante@erixmar.com
Mr Giuseppe Lombardi - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMP/EXP - SUPERVISOR
g.lombardi@erixmar.com
Ms Monia Despini - OCEAN FREIGHT - INSIDE CUSTOMER SVC.
monia.despini@erixmar.com
Mr Gabriele Lombardi - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
gabriele.lombardi@erixmar.com
Ms Marianna Losindaco - AIR FREIGHT - EXPORT - IMPORT
m.losindaco@erixmar.com
Ms Stella Neacsu - AIR FREIGHT - INSIDE CUSTOMER SALES
s.neacsu@erixmar.com
Mr Nicola Molendi - AIR FREIGHT - EXPORT
n.molendi@erixmar.com
Mr Matteo Provenzale - AIR FREIGHT - EXPORT
m.provenzale@erixmar.com
Mr Mauro Carrara - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
m.carrara@erixmar.com
Mrs ChiaraTea Menescardi - ACCOUNTS
c.menescardi@erixmar.com
Mr Stefano Daviddi - ACCOUNTING OVERSEAS
s.daviddi@erixmar.com