Israel

Lod, Israel

AllCargo Logistic Services Ltd
3 Hashron st. - AIRPORT CITY - POB 181
Lod - 7019900
Israel

Phone: (972) 732 555 200
Fax: (972) 3 973 3400
Website: www.allcargo.co.il

PLEASE COPY ON EVERY REQUEST (EXPORT - IMPORT)
Mr Gadi Hajaj: gadi.hajaj@allcargo.co.il

Mr Israel Bucobza - MANAGEMENT / CEO
Tel: (972) 732 555 205
Mobile: (972) 52 4040 500
israel.bucobza@allcargo.co.il
Mr Gadi Hajaj - EXPORT - AIR & OCEAN
Tel: (972) 732 555 201
Mobile: (972) 52 4545 719
gadi.hajaj@allcargo.co.il
Mr Barak Rosha - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (972) 732 555 284
Mobile: (972) 50 2709 444
barak.rosha@allcargo.co.il
Mr Leonid Kuris - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (972) 732 555 209
Mobile: (972) 52 4040 009
leonid.kuris@allcargo.co.il
Mr Shlomi Moyal - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (972) 732 555 245
Mobile: (972) 52 4040 600
shlomi.moyal@allcargo.co.il
Mr Elchanan Dankner - FINANCE - STATEMENTS
Tel: (972) 732 555 219
elchanan.dankner@allcargo.co.il
Mrs Orit Levy - FINANCE - PAYMENTS
Tel: (972) 732 555 217
orit.levy@allcargo.co.il