Ireland

Dublin, Ireland

Maurice Ward & Co Ltd
(DUBLIN BRANCH)
Unit 10 - Swords Business Park
Swords, Co. Dublin
Ireland
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
Fax: (353) 18 409 238
E-mail:dublin@mauriceward.com
Website:www.mauriceward.com

Mr. Balazs Bekes - COUNTRY MANAGER
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
balazs.bekes@mauriceward.com
Mr. Balazs Bekes - BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
balazs.bekes@mauriceward.com
Mr. Gary McGettrick - SALES MANAGER
Phone: (353) 61 360 678
gary.mcgettrick@mauriceward.com
Ms. Marese Nevin - AIR + OCEAN IMPORT
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
marese.nevin@mauriceward.com
Mr. Flaviu Damian - AIR + OCEAN EXPORT
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
flaviu.damian@mauriceward.com
Ms. Teresa Brehony - AIR + OCEAN EXPORT
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
teresa.brehony@mauriceward.com
Mr. David Brogan - ACCOUNTING
Phone: (353) 18 409 099
david.brogan@mauriceward.com

Shannon, Ireland

Maurice Ward & Co Ltd 
(SHANNON BRANCH)
Unit 4B - Western Business Park
Shannon, Co.Clare
Ireland
Phone: (353) 61 360 678
Fax: (353) 61 360 679
E-mail:shannon@mauriceward.com
Website:www.mauriceward.com

Ms. Deidre Donnellan - BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (353) 61 360 678
deidre.donnellan@mauriceward.com
Mr. Gary McGettrick - SALES MANAGER
Phone: (353) 61 360 678
gary.mcgettrick@mauriceward.com
Mr. Ollie Gleeson - AIR + OCEAN EXPORT - IMPORT
Phone: (353) 61 360 679
ollie.gleeson@mauriceward.com
Mr. Gerard Hall - AIR + OCEAN EXPORT - IMPORT
Phone: (353) 61 360 678
gerard.hall@mauriceward.com