Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia

T. TGL TRANS GLOBAL LOGISTICS
(HEAD OFFICE)

Grand Slipi Tower
JL. S. Parman Kav 22-24
18th Floor No. 18C
Jakarta Barat 11480 - Indonesia
Tel: (62) 21 2902 2116
Fax: (62) 21 2902 2117

Mr James Teo - Director
TEL: (62) 21 2902 2115
Mobile: (65) 9670 0577 / (62) 81597 78872
james_teo@tglindonesia.com
Mrs. Rika Delima - Station Manager
Mobile: (62) 817 660 0680
rika@tglindonesia.com
Ms. Puji Astuti - OCEAN FREIGHT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE
Mobile: (62) 857 740 18141
cs1jkt@tglindonesia.com
Ms. Ratih - AIR FREIGHT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE
Tel: (62) 21 290 22116
cs1jkt@tglindonesia.com
Ms. Medina Hariyani - ACCOUNTING & FINANCE 
Tel: (62) 21 290 22116
fin1jkt@tglindonesia.com

Jakarta, Indonesia

PT. GPI Logistics
Jl. Ir. H. Juanda III/ 25 A-B
Jakarta 10120 - Indonesia
Tel: (62) 21 381 3688 / 385 0038
FAX: (62) 21 385 0039

Please always copy in Mr Hendry Sukhamta hendry_sukhamta@gpilog.com

 

 

Mr Hendry Sukhamta - GENERAL MANAGER
Mobile: (62) 812 8208 3709
hendry_sukhamta@gpilog.com
Mr Gazik - FREIGHT INQUIRY
Mobile: (62) 813 163 88911
gazik@gpilog.com
Mrs Sony Tan - SALES
Mobile: (62) 821 1110 6523
tansony@gpilog.com
Mrs Linda - CUSTOMS BROKER MANAGER
Mobile: (62) 811 833 8458
linda@gpilog.com
Ms Anisah - AIR EXPORT - IMPORT - ENQUIRIES
Mobile: (62) 811 833 8453
anisah@gpilog.com
Mr Firdaus - OCEAN EXPORT - IMPORT - ENQUIRIES
Mobile: (62) 811 833 8380
firdaus@gpilog.com
Mr Gavin Arifin - FINANCE MATTER
Mobile: (62) 813 8502 0292
gavin@gpilog.com