Greece

Piraeus, Greece

TRANSORIENT LTD
(HEAD OFFICE)
5, 34TH Sintagmatos Pezikou
18532 Piraeus
Greece

Phone: (30) 210 4137 465
Fax: (30) 210 4137 468
E-mail: info@transorient.gr
Website: www.transorient.gr

Mr Evangelos Sarris - MANAGEMENT
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465
Mobile: (30) 694 4372 001
evangelos.sarris@transorient.gr
Mrs Nancy Lina - SALES
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 207-213
Mobile: (30) 693 7139 228
nancy.lina@transorient.gr
Mr Michalis Sarris - SALES
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465
michalis.sarris@transorient.gr
Mrs Katerina Malefaki - IMPORT OCEAN
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 203 - 209
katerina.malefaki@transorient.gr
Ms Soumela Alexopoulou - IMPORT OCEAN
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 205 - 210
soumela.alexopoulou@transorient.gr
Ms Persa Toutoutzi - IMPORT OCEAN
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 204 - 212
persa.toutoutzi@transorient.gr
Mrs Eleni Karabassi - IMPORT/EXPORT - OCEAN/AIR/ROAD
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 206
eleni.karabassi@transorient.gr
Mrs Dimitra Morou - ACCOUNTING DEPT
Phone: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 202
dimitra.morou@transorient.gr

Aspropyrgos, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.  (AIR FREIGHT)
(HEAD OFFICE)
Thessi Rikia
GR - 19300 Aspropyrgos
Greece

Phone: (30) 211 1804 200
Fax: (30) 211 1804 299
E-mail: goldair-cargo@goldair.gr
Website: www.goldair-cargo.com

Mr. Kallinikos Kallinikos - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (30) 211 1804 246
kkalinik@goldair.gr
Mr. Zak Kiseoglou - DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (30) 211 1804 261
zkiseoglou@goldair.gr
Mr. George Zavogiannis - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Phone: (30) 211 1804 202
gzavogian@goldair.gr
Mr. Angelos Bobis - ACCOUNT RECONCILIATION
Phone: (30) 211 1804 204
abobis@goldair.gr

Aspropyrgos, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.
(SEAFREIGHT DEPARTMENT)
Thessi Rykia
GR 193 00 Aspropyrgos
Greece

Phone: (30) 211 1804 200
Fax: (30) 211 1804 238

Mrs Nancy Kalaitzi - SEAFREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (30) 211 1804 268 & 284
nkalaitzi@goldair.gr
Mr Antonis Markatos - SEAFREIGHT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone: (30) 211 1804 254
amarkakos@goldair.gr
Mrs Tania Boukouvala - SEAFREIGHT OPERATION MANAGER
Phone: (30) 211 1804 267
tboukouvala@goldair.gr
Mrs. Anastasia Tsantila - SEAFREIGHT INBOUND OPERATION
Phone: (30) 211 1804 252
atsantila@goldair.gr
Mrs. Mary Fani - SEAFREIGHT EXPORT CONSOLIDATION
Phone: (30) 211 1804 418
mfani@goldair.gr
Mrs. Agapi Aslanidou - SEAFREIGHT EXPORT CYPRUS OPERATION
Phone: (30) 211 1804 432
aaslanidou@goldair.gr
Mrs. Efi Skopelitou - SEAFREIGHT EXPORT CYPRUS OPERATION
Phone: (30) 211 1804 269
eskopelitou@goldair.gr

Athens, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.
(ATHENS AIRPORT OFFICE)
Athens International Airport
Building 27 - Office 5,10
GR - 190 19 Spata
Greece

Phone: (30) 210 3542 162 & 163
Fax: (30) 210 3542 320

Mr. Dimitris Giovas - AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (30) 210 3542 162 & 163
giovas@goldair.gr
Mrs. Rania Liakopoulou - AIRFREIGHT OPERATIONS
Phone: (30) 210 3542 182
liakopoulou@goldair.gr
Ms. Mary Kalamaraki - AIRFREIGHT OPERATIONS
Phone: (30) 210 3542 183
mkala@goldair.gr
Mr. Charis Fournaris - AIRFREIGHT OPERATIONS
Phone: (30) 210 3542 180
cfournaris@goldair.gr

Thessaloniki, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.
(THESSALONIKI OFFICE)
Sindos Industrial Area
Building Block 53A, DA 7
GR - 570 22 Sindos - Thessaloniki
Greece

Phone: (30) 2310 569 330
Fax: (30) 2310 569 808

Mr. Kostas Anagnostopoulos - BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (30) 2310 569 330
kanagnos@goldair.gr
Mrs. Yiota Misailidou - OVERSEAS OPERATIONS
Phone: (30) 2310 569 330
ymisai@goldair.gr
Mrs. Barbara Voyiatzi - OVERSEAS OPERATIONS
Phone: (30) 2310 569 330
bvoyiatzi@goldair.gr