Greece

Piraeus, Greece

TRANSORIENT LTD
(HEAD OFFICE)
5, 34TH Sintagmatos Pezikou
18532 Piraeus
Greece

Tel: (30) 210 4137 465
Fax: (30) 210 4137 468
E-mail: info@transorient.gr
Website: www.transorient.gr

Mr Evangelos Sarris - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465
Mobile: (30) 694 4372 001
evangelos.sarris@transorient.gr
Mrs Nancy Lina - SALES
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 207-213
Mobile: (30) 693 7139 228
nancy.lina@transorient.gr
Mr Michalis Sarris - SALES
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465
michalis.sarris@transorient.gr
Mrs Katerina Malefaki - IMPORT OCEAN
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 203 - 209
katerina.malefaki@transorient.gr
Ms Dimitra Zavanti - IMPORT OCEAN
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 205
dimitra.zavanti@transorient.gr
Ms Persa Toutoutzi - IMPORT OCEAN
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 204 - 212
persa.toutoutzi@transorient.gr
Mrs Eleni Karabassi - IMPORT & EXPORT - OCEAN/AIR/ROAD
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 206
eleni.karabassi@transorient.gr
Mrs Dimitra Morou - ACCOUNTING DEPT
Tel: (30) 210 4137 465 - Ext. 202
dimitra.morou@transorient.gr

Aspropyrgos, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.  (AIR FREIGHT)
(HEAD OFFICE)
Thessi Rikia
GR - 19300 Aspropyrgos
Greece

Tel: (30) 211 1804 200
Fax: (30) 211 1804 299
E-mail: goldair-cargo@goldair.gr
Website: www.goldair-cargo.com

Mr Kallinikos Kallinikos - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (30) 211 1804 246
kkalinik@goldair.gr
Mr Zak Kiseoglou - DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (30) 211 1804 261
zkiseoglou@goldair.gr
Mr George Zavogiannis - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Tel: (30) 211 1804 202
gzavogian@goldair.gr
Mr Angelos Bobis - ACCOUNT RECONCILIATION
Tel: (30) 211 1804 204
abobis@goldair.gr

Aspropyrgos, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.
(SEAFREIGHT DEPARTMENT)
Thessi Rykia
GR 193 00 Aspropyrgos
Greece

Tel: (30) 211 1804 200
Fax: (30) 211 1804 238

Mrs Nancy Kalaitzi - SEAFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (30) 211 1804 268 & 284
nkalaitzi@goldair.gr
Mrs Mariana Malakate - SEAFREIGHT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: (30) 211 1804 279
mmalakate@goldair.gr
Mrs Tania Boukouvala - SEAFREIGHT OPERATION MANAGER
Tel: (30) 211 1804 267
tboukouvala@goldair.gr
Mrs Anastasia Tsantila - SEAFREIGHT INBOUND OPERATION
Tel: (30) 211 1804 252
atsantila@goldair.gr
Mrs Mary Fani - SEAFREIGHT EXPORT CONSOLIDATION
Tel: (30) 211 1804 418
mfani@goldair.gr
Mrs Sofia Andreadi - SEAFREIGHT EXPORT CYPRUS OPERATION
Tel: (30) 211 1804 269
operation1@goldair.gr
Mrs Efi Skopelitou - SEAFREIGHT EXPORT CYPRUS OPERATION
Tel: (30) 211 1804 269
eskopelitou@goldair.gr

Athens, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.
(ATHENS AIRPORT OFFICE)
Athens International Airport
Building 27 - Office 5,10
GR - 190 19 Spata
Greece

Tel: (30) 210 3542 162 & 163
Fax: (30) 210 3542 320

Mr Dimitris Giovas - AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (30) 210 3542 162 & 163
giovas@goldair.gr
Mrs Rania Liakopoulou - AIRFREIGHT OPERATIONS
Tel: (30) 210 3542 182
liakopoulou@goldair.gr
Ms Mary Kalamaraki - AIRFREIGHT OPERATIONS
Tel: (30) 210 3542 183
mkala@goldair.gr
Mr Charis Fournaris - AIRFREIGHT OPERATIONS
Tel: (30) 210 3542 180
cfournaris@goldair.gr

Thessaloniki, Greece

GOLDAIR CARGO S.A.
(THESSALONIKI OFFICE)
Sindos Industrial Area
Building Block 53A, DA 7
GR - 570 22 Sindos - Thessaloniki
Greece

Tel: (30) 2310 569 330
Fax: (30) 2310 569 808

Mr Kostas Anagnostopoulos - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (30) 2310 569 330
Mobile: (30) 694 5778 969
kanagnos@goldair.gr
Mrs Yiota Misailidou - OVERSEAS OPERATIONS
Tel: (30) 2310 569 330
ymisai@goldair.gr
Mrs Barbara Voyiatzi - OVERSEAS OPERATIONS
Tel: (30) 2310 569 330
bvoyiatzi@goldair.gr