Germany

Cologne, Germany

RED\LINE LOGISTICS SERVICE GMBH
Luetticher strasse 12B
DE-53842 Troisdorf (CGN)
Germany

Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 0
Fax: (49) 2241 944 99 910
Website: www.red-line.com

Mrs Astrid Brennstein - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 640
Mobile: (49) 175 520 05 11
a.brennstein@red-line.com
Mr Marco Brennstein - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 601
Mobile: (49) 178 547 47 59
m.brennstein@red-line.com
Mrs Astrid Brennstein - SALES
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 640
Mobile: (49) 175 520 05 11
a.brennstein@red-line.com
Mr Daniel Rauter - OCEAN EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 430
d.rauter@red-line.com
Mr Thomas Doell - AIR & OCEAN EXPORT
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 100
Mobile: (49) 151 1246 1025
t.doell@red-line.com
Mrs Astrid Brennstein - AIR & OCEAN IMPORT
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 640
Mobile: (49) 175 520 05 11
a.brennstein@red-line.com
Mrs Daniela Zimmermann - AIR - IMPORT
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 410
Mobile: (49) 152 337 57 36
d.zimmermann@red-line.com
Mr Mehmet Bingol - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Tel: (49) 2241 944 99 200
m.bingol@red-line.com