France

Montoir de Bretagne, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
MAIN CONTACT FOR PRICING - SALES FOR ANY OFFICE
ALL INQUIRIES AIR AND OCEAN TO BE ADRESSED TO:

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Head Office
ZAC Cadrean - Centre d'Affaire Icare - Bat E
BP 23
FR - 44550 Montoir de Bretagne, France

Mr Loic Benoit – Location Paris CDG office
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Mrs. Lorène Yvet - ACCOUNTING - OVERSEAS ACCOUNTS
Phone: (33) 2 51 10 50 77
l.yvet@fauveder.com
Mrs. Christelle Hervy - ACCOUNTING - OVERSEAS ACCOUNTS
Phone: (33) 2 51 10 50 76
c.hervy@fauveder.com
Mrs. Sophie Belvert - OCEAN FREIGHT - OPERATION SUPERVISOR - IMPORT - EXPORT
Phone: (33) 2 51 10 50 73
s.belvert@fauveder.com

Roissy, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
2, rue du Pied Sec – Zone Cargo 2
Batiment 3626
FR – 95707 Roissy CDG
France
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 40
Fax: (33) 1 78 78 90 49
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mr. Serge Ittel - BRANCH MANAGER
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 41
s.ittel@fauveder.com
Mr. Laurent Boche - OCEAN FREIGHT & CUSTOMS - SUPERVISOR IMPORT - EXPORT
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 45
Mobile: (33) 6 15 41 31 11
l.boche@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES DEPARTMENT - OVERSEAS EXECUTIVE
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Bordeaux, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
3 rue du Vert Castel
FR - 33700 Merignac
France
Phone: (33) 5 56 12 10 79
Fax: (33) 5 56 12 18 56
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mr. Sebastien Dalan - OPERATION MANAGER
Phone: (33) 5 56 12 18 59
s.dalan@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Le Havre Cedex, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
101 boulevard de Strasbourg
BP 253
FR – 76055 Le Havre Cedex
France
Phone: (33) 2 35 19 34 84
Fax: (33) 2 35 19 34 94
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mrs. Cathy Fouache – OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR – IMPORT – EXPORT
Phone: (33) 2 35 19 34 81
c.fouache@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Brest, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
90 rue Ernest Hemingway
Immeuble Kereon
FR - 29200 BREST
France
Phone: (33) 2 98 80 33 46
Fax: (33) 2 98 46 28 15
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mr. Alain Raguenes - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR - IMPORT - EXPORT
Phone: (33) 2 98 80 57 58
a.raguenes@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Lyon Saint Exupery, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Zone de Fret Cargo Port - Extension Ouest
Porte H BP 356
FR - 69125 Aeroport Lyon Saint Exupery
France
Phone: (33) 4 72 23 21 00
Fax: (33) 4 72 23 21 09
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mrs. Clemence Denuziere - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (33) 4 72 23 21 03
c.denuziere@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Marseille, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
7 avenue Andre Roussin
Ponant Littoral, Bat A
FR - 13016 Marseille
France
Phone: (33) 4 91 60 09 60
Fax: (33) 4 91 69 44 14
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mrs. Clemence Denuziere - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (33) 4 72 23 21 03
c.denuziere@fauveder.com
Mr. Florent Guerout - OCEAN OPERATION CLERCK
Phone: (33) 4 91 60 56 06
f.guerout@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Rouen, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Zone Portuaire
Boulevard de l'Ile aux Oiseaux
FR - 76530 Grand Couronne
France
Phone: (33) 2 35 72 68 20
Fax: (33) 2 35 72 75 39
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mrs. Sandrine Georget - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Phone: (33) 2 32 81 22 24
c.georget@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Nantes, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Les Espaces Oceanes, Bat. 2
3 rue Jules Verne
FR - 44005 Reze Cedex
France
Phone: (33) 2 51 70 88 61
Fax: (33) 2 51 70 88 62
Website:www.fauveder.com

Mrs. Elise Grenat - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR - IMPORT - EXPORT
Phone: (33) 2 51 70 86 11
e.grenat@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Phone: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com