France

Montoir de Bretagne, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
MAIN CONTACT FOR PRICING - SALES FOR ANY OFFICE ALL INQUIRIES AIR AND OCEAN TO BE ADRESSED TO:
Location Paris CDG office
Mr Loic Benoit
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Head Office
ZAC Cadrean - Centre d'Affaire Icare - Bat E
BP 23
FR - 44550 Montoir de Bretagne, France

Mrs Melanie Papillon - ACCOUNTING - OVERSEAS ACCOUNTS
Tel: (33) 2 51 10 50 77
m.papillon@fauveder.com
Mr Jannick Gauvin - OCEAN FREIGHT - OPERATION COORDINATION - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (33) 2 51 10 50 67
j.gauvin@fauveder.com
OCEAN REEFER CONTAINERS ONLY

Roissy, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
2, rue du Pied Sec – Zone Cargo 2
Batiment 3626
FR – 95707 Roissy CDG
France

Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 40
Fax: (33) 1 78 78 90 49
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mr. Serge Ittel - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 41
s.ittel@fauveder.com
Mr Abdonour Hassine - OCEAN FREIGHT & CUSTOMS - SUPERVISOR IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 49
a.hassine@fauveder.com
Mr Tayeb Khelifi - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT & EXPORT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 42
t.khelifi@fauveder.com
Mr Loic Benoit - SALES DEPARTMENT - OVERSEAS EXECUTIVE
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Bordeaux, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
3 rue du Vert Castel
FR - 33700 Merignac
France

Tel: (33) 5 56 12 10 79
Fax: (33) 5 56 12 18 56
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mr. Sebastien Dalan - OPERATION MANAGER
Tel: (33) 5 56 12 18 59
s.dalan@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Le Havre Cedex, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
101 boulevard de Strasbourg
BP 253
FR – 76055 Le Havre Cedex
France

Tel: (33) 2 35 19 34 84
Fax: (33) 2 35 19 34 94
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mrs Cathy Fouache - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (33) 2 35 19 34 81
c.fouache@fauveder.com
Mr Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Brest, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
90 rue Ernest Hemingway
Immeuble Kereon
FR - 29200 BREST
France

Tel: (33) 2 98 80 33 46
Fax: (33) 2 98 46 28 15
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mr Frederic Bernard - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (33) 2 98 80 33 46
f.bernard@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Lyon Saint Exupery, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Zone de Fret Cargo Port - Extension Ouest
Porte H BP 356
FR - 69125 Aeroport Lyon Saint Exupery
France

Tel: (33) 4 72 23 21 00
Fax: (33) 4 72 23 21 09
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mrs Clemence Reynaud - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (33) 4 72 23 21 03
c.reynaud@fauveder.com
Mr Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Marseille, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
7 avenue Andre Roussin
Ponant Littoral, Bat A
FR - 13016 Marseille
France

Tel: (33) 4 91 60 09 60
Fax: (33) 4 91 69 44 14
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mrs Clemence Reynaud - AIRFREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (33) 4 72 23 21 03
c.reynaud@fauveder.com
Mr Herve Dupont - BRANCH MANAGER - OPERATION SUPERVISOR
Tel: (33) 4 91 60 56 06
h.dupont@fauveder.com
Mr Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Rouen, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Zone Portuaire
Boulevard de l'Ile aux Oiseaux
FR - 76530 Grand Couronne
France

Tel: (33) 2 35 72 68 20
Fax: (33) 2 35 72 75 39
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mrs Sandrine Georget - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR
Tel: (33) 2 32 81 22 24
c.georget@fauveder.com
Mr Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com

Nantes, France

PHILIPPE FAUVEDER & CIE
Les Espaces Oceanes, Bat. 2
3 rue Jules Verne
FR - 44005 Reze Cedex
France

Tel: (33) 2 51 70 88 61
Fax: (33) 2 51 70 88 62
Website: www.fauveder.com

Mr Abdonour Hassine - OCEAN FREIGHT SUPERVISOR - IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 48
a.hassine@fauveder.com
Mr. Loic Benoit - SALES & PRICING
Tel: (33) 1 78 78 90 16
Mobile: (33) 6 38 12 93 88
l.benoit@fauveder.com