Egypt

Cairo, Egypt

United Transport Services - UTS
CACC Bldg. - Office No. 305
Cargo Village - Cairo Airport
11776 Cairo - Egypt
Tel: (00202) 2266 8718
Fax: (00202) 2266 8718
Website: www.utsegypt.com

Mr Ossama Saber - MANAGEMENT
Mobile: (2010) 0094 8480
Mobile: (2010) 0523 7833
ossama@utsegypt.com
Mr Mohamed Yousry - OPERATION MANAGER - OCEAN AND AIRFREIGHT
Mobile: (2010) 0937 0153
mohamed@utsegypt.com
Mrs Shimaa Hussein - OVERSEAS MANAGER - OCEAN FREIGHT
Mobile: (2010) 6944 0707
shimaa@utsegypt.com
Mr Magdi Hassan - CUSTOMS CLEARANCE MANAGER
Mobile: (2010) 9456 5312
clearance@utsegypt.com
Mr Mohamed Yousry - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER IMPORT - EXPORT
Mobile: (2010) 0937 0153
mohamed@utsegypt.com
Mr Ossama Saber - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Mobile: (2010) 0094 8480
ossama@utsegypt.com
Mr Mohamed Mahmoud - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Mobile: (2010) 2559 7254
sales@utsegypt.com
Mr Mohamed Ahmed - ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Mobile: (2010) 9922 8319
accounting@utsegypt.com

Cairo, Egypt

Cargo Point
95 A El Merghany Str.
Heliopolis
Cairo - Egypt
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
Fax: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
Mobile: (00201) 22319672

Mr Magdi Mourad - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
Mobile: (00201) 2 2212 9547
magdi@cargopoint-eg.com
Mr Riad Anwar - PARTNER
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
Mobile: (00201) 2 2356 3751
riad@cargopoint-eg.com
Ms Abeer Hegazy - OPERATION MANAGER
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
Mobile: (00201) 10 2834 4607
abeer@cargopoint-eg.com
Ms Ereny Talaat - AIRFREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
ereny@cargopoint-eg.com
Ms Marian Gamal - SENIOR EXECUTIVE - OCEAN DEPT.
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
ocean@cargopoint-eg.com
Ms Nancy Fahmy - FINANCE DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (00202) 2415 7647 / 2415 7638
accounting@cargopoint-eg.com