Czech Republic

Praha, Czech Republic

Broekman Logistics s.r.o.
Oldrichova 15
CZ - 128 000 Prague 2
Czech Republic
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 24
Fax - Ocean Departement: (420) 225 98 26 53
Fax - Air Departement: (420) 225 98 26 25
Email : broekman@broekman-group.cz

Mr Jiri Skrceny - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 10
Mobile: (420) 602 216 784
skrceny@broekman-group.cz
Mrs Alena Jamborova - SALES MANAGER
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 26
Mobile: (420) 602 320 221
jamborova@broekman-group.cz
Mr Tomas Plicka - AIR FREIGHT - RATE REQUESTS
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 60
Mobile: (420) 724 790 012
plicka@broekman-group.cz
Mr Tomas Plicka - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT / IMPORT
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 60
Mobile: (420) 724 790 012
plicka@broekman-group.cz
Ms Lenka Matejkova - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT - IMPORT
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 28
Mobile: (420) 734 441 644
matejkova@broekman-group.cz
Mrs Alena Paleckova - MANAGER OVERSEAS DEPARTEMENT
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 50
Mobile: (420) 602 688 482
paleckova@broekman-group.cz
Mr Michal Spusta - RATE REQUESTS
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 51
Mobile: (420) 606 767 188
spusta@broekman-group.cz
Mrs Alena Paleckova - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 50
Mobile: (420) 602 688 482
paleckova@broekman-group.cz
Mr Martin Vystejn - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 52
Mobile: (420) 606 614 002
vystejn@broekman-group.cz
Mr Michal Spusta - OCEAN EXPORT / IMPORT
Phone: (420) 225 98 26 51
Mobile: (420) 606 767 188
spusta@broekman-group.cz