Czech Republic

Praha, Czech Republic

Broekman Logistics s.r.o.
Pod Klaudiankou 271/4a
CZ - 147 000 Prague 4
Czech Republic

Tel: (420) 225 98 26 24
E-mail: broekman@broekman-group.cz
Email - Ocean freight: blc.ocean@broekmanlogistics.com
Email - Air freight: blc.air@broekmanlogistics.com

Mr Marek Maly - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 24
Mobile: (420) 605 227 910
m.maly@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Lenka Matejkova - AIRFREIGHT - EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 28
Mobile: (420) 734 441 644
l.matejkova@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Michal Spusta - MANAGER OVERSEAS DEPARTMENT
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 51
Mobile: (420) 606 767 188
m.spusta@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Michal Spusta - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 51
Mobile: (420) 606 767 188
m.spusta@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Martin Vystejn - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 52
Mobile: (420) 606 614 002
m.vystejn@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs Sarka Camprova - OCEAN EXPORT & IMPORT
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 24
Mobile: (420) 725 138 292
s.camprova@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Katerina Sekerova - OCEAN EXPORT & IMPORT - RATES
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 24
Mobile: (420) 602 267 481
k.sekerova@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs Zora Mikulecka - ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 24
Mobile: (420) 725 503 327
z.mikulecka@broekmanlogistics.com
Mrs Dana Karafiatova - FINANCIAL - ADMINISTRATIVE
Tel: (420) 225 98 26 24
Mobile: (420) 606 767 189
d.karafiatova@broekmanlogistics.com