Croatia

Zagreb, Croatia

PRIMACOSPED d.o.o.
Jankomir 25
10 090 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: (385) 1 3440 444
Fax: (385) 1 3789 924
Website:www.primaco.hr

Mr Petar Simic - MANAGEMENT
Phone: (385) 1 3440 744
Mobile: (385) 98 345 432
E-mail:petar.simic@primaco.hr
Mrs Nada Simic - MANAGEMENT
Phone: (385) 1 3440 744
Mobile: (385) 98 353 219
E-mail:nada@primaco.hr
Mr. Boris Vavra - SALES
Phone: (385) 1 3440 701
Mobile: (385) 98 481 845
E-mail:boris.vavra@primaco.hr
Mr Davor Maticka - AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (385) 1 6265 372
Mobile: (385) 98 481 827
E-mail:davor.maticka@primaco.hr
Mrs Jasna Tomac - SEA FREIGHT
Phone: (385) 51 325 519
Mobile: (385) 98 481 825
E-mail:jasna.tomac@primaco.hr
Mrs Marica Razic - ACCOUNTING
Phone: (385) 1 3440 791
Mobile: (385) 385 481 848
E-mail:financije@primaco.hr

Zagreb, Croatia

PRIMACOSPED d.o.o.
(AIR AND OCEAN FREIGHT OFFICE)
Pleso b.b. P.O. Box 23
10 150 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: (385) 1 4562 600
Fax: (385) 1 4562 579
Website:www.primaco.hr

Mrs Jasna Tomac - OCEAN IMPORT AND EXPORT
Phone: (385) 51 325 519
Mobile: (385) 98 481 825
E-mail:jasna.tomac@primaco.hr
Ms Ester Turkanovic - OCEAN IMPORT AND EXPORT
Phone: (385) 51 215 470
Mobile: (385) 99 262 2889
E-mail:ester.turkanovic@primaco.hr
Mr Andrija Tamburic - AIR IMPORT AND EXPORT
Phone: (385) 1 6265 460
Mobile: (385) 98 481 844
E-mail:andrija.tamburic@primaco.hr
Mr Davor Maticka - AIR IMPORT AND EXPORT
Phone: (385) 1 6265 372
Mobile: (385) 98 481 827
E-mail:davor.maticka@primaco.hr