United States

Atlanta, Georgia

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
3610 Royal South Parkway
Atlanta, GA, 30349, USA
Tel: 1 (404) 704 0261
Fax: 1 (404) 458 3047

Chicago, Illinois

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
970 N. Oaklawn Avenue, Suite 201
Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Tel: 1 (847) 766 0090
Fax: 1 (847) 766 0939

Dallas, Texas

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
9160 Sterling Street, Suite 120
Irving, TX, 75063, USA
Tel: 1 (972) 870 2100
Fax: 1 (972) 870 2111

Denver, Colorado

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
13635 E. 104th Avenue Ste 800
Commerce City, CO, 80022, USA
Tel: 1 (303) 341 6823
Fax: 1 (303) 344 4786

JFK, New York

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
149-09 183rd Street 2nd Floor
Springfield Gardens, NY, 11413, USA
Tel: 1 (718) 917 6700
Fax: 1 (718) 917 6448

Los Angeles, California

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.

Air & Ocean Export / Ocean Import
17000 E. Gale Avenue
City of Industry, CA, 91745, USA
Tel: 1 (626) 363 0368
Fax: 1 (626) 363 0378

Air Import
20705 S. Western Ave.Suite #220
Torrance, CA, 90501, USA
Tel: 1 (310) 762 1106
Fax: 1 (310) 762 9330

McAllen, Texas

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
7801 S. Jackson Road
Pharr, TX, 78577, USA
Tel: 1 (956) 843 9791
Fax: 1 (956) 843 2845

Phoenix, Arizona

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
2120 S. 7th Ave, #170
Phoenix, AZ, 85007, USA
Tel: 1 (602) 253 6696
Fax: 1 (602) 253 6858

Seattle, Washington

Air Tiger Express (USA), Inc.
18343 8th Avenue South
Seattle, WA, 98148, USA
Tel: 1 (206) 454 3400
Fax: 1 (206) 454 3411

Miami, Florida

CIF GROUP INTERNATIONAL INC.
11013 NW 30rd Street - Suite 105
Miami, FL 33172

Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Fax: 1 (305) 593 8026

Ms Lotis Yan - MANAGEMENT
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (786) 280 7485
lotis@cifgroup.com
Mr Jose Noriega - SALES AND RATES
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (786) 797 7485
jose@cifgroup.com
Ms Juniette Lopez - AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (305) 301 2033
juniette@cifgroup.com
Mr Jose Noriega - AIR FREIGHT IMPORT
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (786) 797 7485
jose@cifgroup.com
Ms Juniette Lopez - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (305) 301 2033
juniette@cifgroup.com
Mr Jose Noriega - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (786) 797 7485
jose@cifgroup.com
Ms Molly Lu - ACCOUNTING
Tel: 1 (305) 594 3006
Mobile: 1 (786) 553 0458
molly@cifgroup.com

Miami, Florida

H.Y.H. International Cargo Services, Inc.
9107 N.W. 105th Way
Miami, Medley, Florida 33178

Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400
Fax: 1 (305) 883 0888
Website: www.hyh-cargo.com

ALWAYS COPY IN FOR ALL IMPORT REQUEST: Christian Hofmann
ALWAYS COPY IN FOR ALL EXPORT REQUEST: Carsten Juern

Mr Hans G. Hofmann - MANAGEMENT
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 210
Mobile: 1 (786) 543 1064
hans@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Christian Hofmann - MANAGEMENT
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 202
Mobile: 1 (954) 756 5679
christian@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Christian Hofmann - AIR + OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 202
Mobile: 1 (954) 756 5679
christian@hyh-cargo.com
import@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Carsten Juern - AIR + OCEANFREIGHT - EXPORT
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 203
Mobile: 1 (954) 903 8710
carsten@hyh-cargo.com
export@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Christian Hofmann - CUSTOMS BROKERAGE
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 202
Mobile: 1 (954) 756 5679
christian@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Carsten Juern - VESSEL SUPPLY/SHIPS SPARES
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 203
Mobile: 1 (954) 903 8710
carsten@hyh-cargo.com
vessels@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Mario Martinez - WAREHOUSE
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 214
Mobile: 1 (773) 791 2826
mario@hyh-cargo.com
Mr Alfredo Bernal - ACCOUNTS
Tel: 1 (305) 888 6400 - Ext. 208
accounting@hyh-cargo.com
yolanda@hyh-cargo.com