Panama

Panama City, Panama

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Building Century Tower - Fl. 20
Av. Ricardo Alfaro
Panama City - Panama

Tel: (507) 2365 773
Fax: (507) 2365 775
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Andres Monje - MANAGING DIRECTOR
andres@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Ms Ambar Corno - PRICING
pricing-panama@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Ms Yaribeth Santamaria - SALES MANAGER
yaribeth@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Mr Nelson Morillo - SALES COORDINATOR
nelson@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Ms Fania Figueros- OPERATIONS MANAGER
fania@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Mrs Makeyra Antioco - COLLECTION DEPT.
makeyra@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Ms Elia Perez - ACCOUNTING
elia@masterline-logistics.com.pa

Colon, Panama

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Building Servicios Aeroportuarios
Floor 2 - Of. 33D
Colon Free Zone - Panama

Tel:(507) 4744 698
Fax:(507) 4744 699
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Roberto Gaskin - BRANCH MANAGER
gaskin@masterline-logistics.com.pa
Ms Olga Garcia - OPERATIONS
olga@masterline-logistics.com.pa

Panamy City Airport, Panama

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Tocumen Carga, Bodega Apa Air
Tocument Airport - Panama City

Tel:(507) 238 4122
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Ms Soleil Sanchez - AIR OPERATIONS
soleil@masterline-logistics.com.pa

Panama City, Panama

Consolidados 807 S.A.
Panama Pacifico Conglomerado Panamerica
Corporate Center modulo 9100 Bodega nro 10,
Panama, Republica de Panama

Tel:(507) 838 9818 / 838 9817
Fax:(507) 388 1716

Pedro Cortez - General Manager
Tel:(507) 838 9818
Mobile:(507) 6279 1903
pcortez@c807.com
Kelvin Romero - Import and Export Operations
Tel:(507) 388 1879
Mobile:(507) 6427 3674
cservicepty@consolidados807.com
Gloria Gonzalez - Inside Sales and Ops support
Tel:(507) 838 9817
cservicepty2@c807.com
Open - Pricing
Tel:(507) 388 1879
Mobile:(507) 6427 3660
cservicepty3@c807.com
Luis Alberto Mosquera - Assitant Administration & Finance
Tel:(507) 388 1879
administrativo@c807.com