Nicaragua

Managua, Nicaragua

Consolidados 807 S.A.
Ofiplaza El Retiro - Edifio 5,Primer0 Piso, Suite 516
Managua, Nicaragua

Tel: (505) 2270 9654 / 2270 9573
Fax: (505) 2277 4607

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Mr Hector Mendez - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
c807gerencia@c807.com
Mrs Karla Salvatierra - OCEAN & AIR - EXPORT - EXECUTIVE
Tel: (505) 8756 4750
mgaopssuperrvisor@c807.com
Ms Katherine Zelaya - OCEAN & AIR - IMPORT - EXECUTIVE
Tel: (505) 8756 4745
cservicemga@c807.com
Mr Danilo Zamora - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
contabilidad.nc@c807.com
Ms Janis Roque - ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
invoicing.nic@c807.com
Ms Tania Navas - INSIDE SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
ventas3.nic@c807.com

Managua, Nicaragua

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS NICARAGUA S.A.
Bldg. CAR 3, 3rd Floor, Planes de Altamirae
Managua - Nicaragua

Tel: (505) 2226 1539
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Lidia Perez - MANAGING DIRECTOR
lidia@masterline-logistics.com.ni
PRICING
pricing-nicaragua@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Ms Elizabeth Morales - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
emorales@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Mr Alexander Salgado - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
alexander@masterline-logistics.com.ni
SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
ventas-nicaragua@masterline-logistics.com.ni
OPERATIONS
operaciones-nicaragua@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Ms Lesly Gonzales - OPERATIONS
lesly@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Mr Pedro Ruiz - OPERATIONS
pedro@masterline-logistics.com.ni