Nicaragua

Managua, Nicaragua

Consolidados 807 S.A.
Ofiplaza El Retiro - Edifio 5,Tercer Piso, Suite 537
Managua, Nicaragua

Tel: (505) 2270 9654 / 2270 9573
Fax: (505) 2277 4607

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Mr Carlos Cardoza - COUNTRY MANAGER
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
ccardozar@c807.com
Ms Gladys Tom - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
c807mgamgr@c807.com
Mr Marcelo Gonzales - OPERATION SUPERVISOR
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
mgaops1@c807.com
Mrs Eliette Palacios - OCEAN - AIR - IMPORT - EXECUTIVE
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
mgaopssupervisor@c807.com
Mr Wilmer Rojas - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
acctgmgrnica@c807.com
Ms Janis Roque - ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
invoicing.nic@c807.com
Mr Jose Manuel Zeledon - INSIDE SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (505) 2270 9654
ventas2.nic@c807.com

Managua, Nicaragua

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS NICARAGUA S.A.
Bldg. CAR 3, 3rd Floor, Planes de Altamirae
Managua - Nicaragua

Tel: (505) 2226 1539
Website: http://www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Lidia Perez - MANAGING DIRECTOR
lidia@masterline-logistics.com.ni
PRICING
pricing-nicaragua@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Mr Rafael Ortiz - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
rafael.ortiz@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Mr Manuel Morales - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
mmorales@masterline-logistics.com.ni
SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
ventas-nicaragua@masterline-logistics.com.ni
OPERATIONS
operaciones-nicaragua@masterline-logistics.com.ni
Mr Alexander Salgado - OPERATIONS
alexander@masterline-logistics.com.ni