Guatemala

Santa Elisa, Guatemala

Consolidados 807 S.A.
25 Avenida 31-23 zona 12,
Colonia Santa Elisa,
Guatemala Ciudad, Guatemala 01012
Phone: (502) 2429 0900
Fax: (502) 2485 0060

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Estuardo Toruno - Central America Director
Phone: (502) 2429 0912
Mobile: (502) 5203 7203
etoruno@c807.com
Francisco Toruno - Country Manager
Mobile: (502) 5306 3796
fjtoruno@c807.com
Karyna Pineda - Ocean - Air - Import Manager
Mobile: (502) 5708 8139
kpineda@c807.com
Gabriela Escobar - Ocean - Import Coordinator
Mobile: (502) 5525 8231
importgua6@c807.com
Alexander Godoy - Ocean - Import Coordinator
Mobile: (502) 4489 1258
importgua4@c807.com
Alejandra Sandoval - Ocean - Export Coordinator
Mobile: (502) 5205 3578
asandoval@c807.com
Alexander Nizz - Air Import Supervisor
Mobile: (502) 4005 3709
supervisorexpress@c807.com
Alejandra Sandoval - Ocean - Air - Export Manager
Mobile: (502) 5205 3578
asandoval@c807.com
Flor Roy - Ocean - Air - Export Coordinator
Mobile: (502) 5327 9622
exportdept3@c807.com
Rafael Toruno - C807 Control Tower Ops and Pricing
Phone: (502) 2429 0900
rtoruno@c807.com
Evelyn de Garcia - Sales Manager
Mobile: (502) 5708 8092
edgarcia@c807.com
Fernando Herrera - Financial Manager
Mobile: (502) 4216 0721
fherrera@c807.com
Peter Cho - Accounts Payable
tesoreria@c807.com
Dora Godoy - Accounts Receivable
cobros4@c807.com

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Masterline Logistics Guatemala S.A.
18 Calle 24-69 zona 10, Edificio Empresarial Zone Pradera
Torre III Nivel 11 Oricina 1112
Guatemala - 9298610-2 - Guatemala
Phone: (502) 2221 7869
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Einar Flores - MANAGING DIRECTOR
einar@masterline-logistics.com.gt
Ms Sharon Galicia - PRICING
sharon@masterline-logistics.com.gt
pricing-guatemala@masterline-logistics.com.gt
Ms Mariela Guerra - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
mariela@masterline-logistics.gt
Mr Carlos Arriaga - OPERATIONS
estuardo@masterline-logistics.com.gt
operaciones-guatemala@masterline-logistics.com.gt
Mr Manuel Sical - ACCOUNTING
sical@masterline-logistics.com.gt