Guatemala

Santa Elisa, Guatemala

Consolidados 807 S.A.
Calzada Atanasio Tzul
24 Avenida 35-81, Zona12
Guatemala 01012

Tel: (502) 2429 0900
Fax: (502) 2485 0060

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Mr Estuardo Toruno - CENTRAL AMERICA DIRECTOR
Tel: (502) 2429 0912
Mobile: (502) 5203 7203
etoruno@c807.com
Mr Francisco Toruno - COUNTRY MANAGER
Mobile: (502) 5306 3796
fjtoruno@c807.com
Ms Karyna Pineda - OCEAN - AIR - IMPORT MANAGER
Mobile: (502) 5708 8139
kpineda@c807.com
Ms Alejandra Sandoval - OCEAN - AIR - EXPORT MANAGER
Mobile: (502) 5205 3578
asandoval@c807.com
Ms Gabriela Escobar - OCEAN - IMPORT COORDINATOR
Mobile: (502) 5525 8231
importgua6@c807.com
Mr Alexander Godoy - OCEAN - IMPORT COORDINATOR
Mobile: (502) 4489 1258
importgua4@c807.com
Mr Alexander Niz - AIR IMPORT SUPERVISOR
Mobile: (502) 4005 3709
supervisorexpress@c807.com
Ms Flor Roy - OCEAN - AIR - EXPORT COORDINATOR
Mobile: (502) 5327 9622
exportdept3@c807.com
Mr Rafael Toruno - C807 CONTROL TOWER OPS AND PRICING
Tel: (502) 2429 0900
rtoruno@c807.com
Ms Evelyn de Garcia - SALES MANAGER
Mobile: (502) 5708 8092
edgarcia@c807.com
Mr Fernando Herrera - FINANCIAL MANAGER
Mobile: (502) 4216 0721
fherrera@c807.com
Mr Peter Cho - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
tesoreria@c807.com
Ms Dora Godoy - ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
cobros4@c807.com

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Masterline Logistics Guatemala S.A.
18 Calle 24-69 zona 10, Edificio Empresarial Zone Pradera
Torre III Nivel 11 Oricina 1112
Guatemala - 9298610-2 - Guatemala

Tel: (502) 2221 7869
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com