El Salvador

San Salvador, El Salvador

Transportes Consolidados, S.A. DE C.V.
Ave. Las Bugambilias #19
Colonia San Francisco
San Salvador, El Salvador

Tel: (503) 2530 3027
Fax: (503) 2530 3004

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Mr Javier Ayala - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tel: (503) 2530 3027
Mobile: (503) 7833 1119
jayala@c807.com
Mr Vidal Ortega - OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel: (503) 2530 3026
Mobile: (503) 7118 7704
vortega@tntsal.com
Mrs Johanna Alfaro - CUSTOM BROKER MANAGER
Tel: (503) 2530 3040
Mobile: (503) 7831 0022
jefeaduana@c807.com
Mr Ivan Gonzales - OCEAN - AIR - IMPORT EXECUTIVE
Tel: (503) 2530 3036
Mobile: (503) 6198 0884
importsal3@c807.com
Mr Reina de Soriano - SALES MANAGER
Tel: (503) 2530 3028
Mobile: (503) 7819 3142
ventas.elsal@c807.com
Mr Angel Aguera - PRICING
Tel: (503) 2530 3081
pricing1@c807.com
Ms Angelica Pichinte - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Tel: (503) 2530 3039
contabilidadsal@c807.com
Ms Rita del Pilar Angulo - ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES
Tel: (503) 2530 3015
Mobile: (503) 8821 9569
ritadelpilar.cr@c807.com

San Salvador, El Salvador

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.
Colonia Escalon, El Mirador St. #4814
Bldg. Vittoria - Floor 3
San Salvador, El Salvador

Tel: (503) 2266 1043 - 1044
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Silvany Fernandez - MANAGING DIRECTOR
silvany@masterline-logistics.com.sv
PRICING
pricing-elsalvador@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Rafael Melendez - PRICING & SALES
rafael@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Ms Angela Acosta - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
acosta@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Ms Tania Gomez - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
tania@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Alfredo Martinez - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
alfredo@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Aldo Ayllon - SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
aldo@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Ms Milena Contreras - OPERATION ASSISTANT
milena@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Alejandro Iraheta - ACCOUNTING
airaheta@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Roberto Lobo - ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT
lobo@masterline-logistics.com.sv