El Salvador

San Salvador, El Salvador

Transportes Consolidados, S.A. DE C.V.
Ave. Las Bugambilias #19,
Colonia San Francisco
San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone: (503) 2530 3027
Fax: (503) 2530 3004

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Javier Ayala - Country Manager
Phone: (503) 2530 3027
Mobile: (503) 7833 1119
jayala@c807.com
Vidal Ortega - Export And Trucking Manager
Phone: (503) 2530 3035
Mobile: (503) 7118 7704
vortega@tntsal.com
Johanna Alfaro - Custom Broker Manager
Phone: (503) 2530 3040
Mobile: (503) 7831 0022
jefeaduana@c807.com
Hiromi Sugisawa Portillo - Ocean - Air - Import Supervisor
Phone: (503) 2530 3036
Mobile: (503) 6169 7397
hsugisawa@c807.com
Claudia Sulantay - Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 2530 3028
Mobile: (503) 7819 3142
ventas.elsal@c807.com
Angel Aguera - Pricing 1
Phone: (503) 2530 3081
pricing1@c807.com
Felix Vargas - Pricing 2
Phone: (503) 2530 3037
pricing2@c807.com
Angelica Pichinte - Accounts Payable
Phone: (503) 2530 3039
contabilidadsal@c807.com
Rita del Pilar Angulo - Accounts Receivables
Phone: (503) 2530 3015
Mobile: (503) 8821 9569
ritadelpilar.cr@c807.com

San Salvador, El Salvador

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.
Colonia Escalon, El Mirador St. #4814
Bldg. Vittoria - Floor 3
San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone: (503) 2266 1043 - 1044
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - President & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Silvany Fernandez - Managing Director
silvany@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Pricing
pricing-elsalvador@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Ms Angela Acosta - Sales & Customer Service
acosta@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Ms Tania Gomez - Sales & Customer Service
tania@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Aldo Ayllon - Sales & Customer Service
aldo@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Rafael Melendez - Operations
rafael@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Ms Milena Contreras - Operations Assistant
milena@masterline-logistics.com.sv
Mr Alejandro Iraheta - Accounting
airaheta@masterline-logistics.com.sv