Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Masterline Logistics
Av. Roberto Pastoriza #420
Torre Da Vinci, Piantini
Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic
Tel: (809) 567 7530
Fax: (809) 567 7490
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

LOCAL REGISTRATION IN DOMINICAN REPUBLIC:
MASTERLINE LOGISTICS CARIBBEAN SRL
RNC # 130699186

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Guery Mejia - MANAGING DIRECTOR
guery@masterline-logistics.do
Ms Yakaira Santos - AIRFREIGHT PRICING
yakaira@masterline-logistics.do
Ms Adriana Lozano - OCEAN FCL AND LCL - PRICING
adriana@masterline-logistics.do
PRICING - GROUP MAIL
pricing-rd@masterline-logistics.do
SALES TEAM - GROUP MAIL
ventas-rd@masterline-logistics.do
Mrs Sandra Jimenez - SALES NORTH ZONE SANTIAGO - LAVEGA - MOCA
sjimenez@masterline-logistics.do
Mr Lubriel Diaz - OPERATIONS AND DOCUMENTATION
lubriel@masterline-logistics.do
Mr Emmanuel Maleno - OPERATIONS AND DOCUMENTATION
emmanuel@masterline-logistics.do
Ms Elizabeth Cabrera - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
elizabeth@masterline-logistics.do

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

TE c/o Frank Leo, S.A. 
Calle Frank Felix Miranda No. 41
Ensanche Naco, Santo Domingo, D.R.
Tel: (809) 544 0888
Fax: (809) 544 1888

Esteban Leo - General Manager
eleo@frankleo.com
Robert Leo - Operations Manager
rleo@frankleo.com