Costa Rica

Heredia, Costa Rica

Consolidados 807 S.A.
Del Mall Cariari 800 mts al oeste
Belen - Heredia, Costa Rica
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
Fax: (506) 2239 8282

Always copy in all communication
Mr. Russell Lee (russell.lee@us.airtiger.com)

Mr Romulo Ugalde - Country Manager
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
Mobile: (506) 8818 3764
rugalde@c807.com
Mr David Arias - Operations Manager
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
Mobile: (506) 8826 9575
darias@c807.com
Mr Gustavo Villalobos - Manager Air and Ocean
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
Mobile: (506) 8370 2940
gvillalobos@c807.com
Mr Juan Gonzales - Air Import - Operation
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
jgonzales@c807.com
Mr Mauricio Montenegro - Air Export - Operation
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
mmontenegro@c807.com
Ms Fanny Morales - Pricing
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
cservicesjo@c807.com
Ms Diana Puerta - Sales Manager
Phone: (506) 2239 8181
Mobile: (506) 8921 7971
dpuerta@c807.com