China

Beijing, China

Please contact Qingdao office

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
A Qingdao, China Operating Company
Room# 601~603, HuaYin Mansion Jia,
5 Donghai Western road,
Qingdao, China 266071

Tel: (86) 532 8667 0088 (REP)
Fax: (86) 532 8667 0077 (REP)

Joy Liu - Manager
joyliu@tjn.airtiger.com
Jonquil He - Air Freight
jonquilhe@tjn.airtiger.com
Tracy Tan - Ocean Freight
tracytan@tjn.airtiger.com
Tracy Sun - Finance & Accounting
tracysun@tao.airtiger.com

Dalian, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (DALIAN BRANCH) 
Rm # 420, Yin He Garden, No.5 Gangwan Street,
Zhongshan District,
Dalian, China 116001

Tel:(86) 411 82786376
Fax:(86) 411 82715162

Wendy Wu - BRANCH Manager
Direct Line: (86) 411 8273 5929
wendywu@dlc.airtiger.com
Lili Li - Air OP Manager
Direct Line:(86) 411 8273 5187
lilili@dlc.airtiger.com
Figo Gao - Ocean OP Manager
Direct Line: (86) 411 8278 6376
figogao@dlc.airtiger.com
Mr.Lyman Liang - Accounting Manager
Direct Line: (86) 411 8273 5573
lymanliang@dlc.airtiger.com

Fuzhou, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (FUZHOU BRANCH)
Unit G, 28th Floor, World Trade Plaza, 71 Wusi Road, Fuzhou,
Fujian Province, P.R. China

TEL: (86) 591 8332 6923
FAX: (86) 591 8332 6921

Mr. Alen Zhang- Station Manager
Direct call: (86) 591 8330 5624
alenzhang@fuz.airtiger.com
Ms. Spring Yang - Assistant Station Manager
Direct call: (86) 591 8335 1977
springyang@fuz.airtiger.com
Mr. Peter Lin- Assistant Station Manager
peterlin@fuz.airtiger.com

Guangzhou, China

ATE AIRFREIGHT CO. LTD. (SHENZHEN BRANCH)
Guangzhou Branch

Rm. 16K, Xinyu Building, No. 81
Nonglinxia Road Yuexiu District
Guangzhou, 510080, China

Main Phone: (86) 20 8364 6568
Main Fax: (86) 20 8364 6526

Please check with ATESZX-Ocean for all Ocean / Operation issue.

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (SHENZHEN BRANCH) 
Room#3088,3F GuangShen Building No.2023,
ShenNan Dong Road, LuoHu District.,
Shenzhen China 518007

Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915
Fax: (86) 755 2515 9924

Air Freight

Mr. Allan Zhang - General Manager
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0339
Cellular: (86) 139 237 53899
allan.zhang@szxair.airtiger.com
Ms. Helen He - Sales Manager
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0215
Cellular: (86) 158 173 62983
helen.he@szxair.airtiger.com
Alice Liu - Operation Export - Import (Routine Order)
Phone direct: (86) 20 8364 6347
Cellular: (86) 135 2782 4597
alice.liu@canair.airtiger.com

PLEASE ALWAYS COPY IN YOUR EMAILS
can-air@canair.airtiger.com

Ocean Freight

Kent Lee - Station General Manager
kent@szx.airtiger.com
Eting Zou - Office Manager
eting@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.816
Wing Zhao - Sales Manager/Marketing Manager
wing@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.830
Winslet Tian - Logistics Supervisor
winslet@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.819
Lily Tan - Deputy OP Manager(LCL&Buyer Consol)
lily@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.834
Monica Deng - Deputy OP Manager(DEN&PHX&other Trade)
monica@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.812
Apple Guo - Deputy OP Manager(USA trade - FCL)
apple@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.837

Hangzhou, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (HANGZHOU BRANCH)
Room 509, No.29 Pingfeng Jie, Hangzhou, China
Zhejiang China

Tel: (86) 571 8838 3659
Fax: (86) 571 8838 3657

Ms Cathy Wang - Station Manager
cathy@hgh.airtiger.com
Direct Line:(86) 571 8838 3659
Molly - Ocean Department
molly@hgh.airtiger.com
Direct Line:(86) 571 8838 3657
Yangchen - Air Department
yangchen@hgh.airtiger.com
Direct Line:(86) 571 8838 3659
Sunhongmei - Account Department
sunhongmei@hgh.airtiger.com
Direct Line:(86) 571 8838 3657

NanJing, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (NANJING BRANCH)
Room 2103, 4th Building,
Jiaye International Town, No. 158
Lushan Road, Jianye District,
Nanjing, China 210019

Tel: (86) 25 8479 6780

Mr. Luke Chen - BRANCH MANAGER
luke@nkg.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 25 8479 6788
Mr. Tony Chen - Deputy General Manager
tonychen@nkg.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 25 8479 6781
Ms. Lucy Liu - ACCOUNTANT MANAGER
lucy@nkg.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 25 8479 6785
Ms. Calin Guo - CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR
calin@nkg.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 25 8479 6787
Ms. Judy Zhou - OPERATION SUPERVISOR
judy@nkg.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 25 8479 6784
Mr. Anderson Lv - PRICING
anderson@nkg.airtiger.com
Phone: (86) 139 517 41387

Ningbo, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (NINGBO BRANCH) 
Room 5-14, Yinyi Square, No. 8
Lengjing Street, Ningbo 315010, P.R. China

Tel: (86) 574 2772 9766
Fax: (86) 574 2772 9755

Ms. Youki Ye - Branch Manager
youki@ngb.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8035
Direct Line: (86) 574 2772 9752
Mr.Jerry Zhang - Sales Dept
jerry@ngb.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8006
Direct Line: (86) 574 2770 9896
Ms.Angela Gu - Ocean Customs Service Supervisor for North America
angela@ngb.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8026
Direct Line: (86) 574 2770 9895
Mr.Matthew Ma - Ocean Customs Service Supervisor for other lines
matthew@ngb.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8005
Direct Line: (86) 574 2772 9759
Mia - Air Dept & Import Dept
mia@ngb.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 8087
Direct Line: (86) 574 2772 9763

Qingdao, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
A Qingdao, China Operating Company

Room# 601~603, HuaYin Mansion Jia,
5 Donghai Western road,
Qingdao, China 266071
Tel: (86) 532 8667 0088 (REP)
Fax: (86) 532 8667 0077 (REP)

tao-air@tao.airtiger.com
tao-ocean@tao.airtiger.com
Kent Lee - Vice President - Ocean Freight - Asia & Station General Manager - Qingdao
kentlee@tao.airtiger.com
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 0099
Joy Liu - Vice General Manager and Office Manager
joyliu@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 101
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2656
Lisa Wang - Vice General Manager
lisawang@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 102
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2670
Monica Zhou - Marketing Manager (Ocean)
monicazhou@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 118
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2652
Lucy Liang - Customer Service Manager
lucyliang@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 206
Direct Line: (86) 532 8090 1800
Jonquil He - Air OP Manager
jonquilhe@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 102
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2655
Tracy Tan - Deputy Ocean OP Manager
tracytan@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 217
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2650
Amanda Liu - Assistant to General Manager
amandaliu@tao.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 119
Direct Line: (86) 532 8667 2651

Shanghai, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO. LTD.
Resource Plaza
Room 1201-1203, 12 Floor,
No. 268 South Zhong Shan Road,
Shanghai (200010) P. R. China

Tel:(86) 21 6332 5588
Fax:(86) 21 6332 2358

Caroline Yu - Vice President, Eastern China Region
caroline.yu@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 269
Direct Line: (86) 21 63322858
Chrissie Bao - Manager, Import & Project
chrissie.bao@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 253
Susie Ma - Manager, Accounting
susie.ma@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 274
Ocean Department
ocean.sha@cn.airtiger.com
Lynn Qian - Manager, Ocean Dept.
lynn.qian@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 398
Air Department
air.sha@cn.airtiger.com
Bright Gan - Manager, Air Dept.
bright.gan@cn.airtiger.com
Office ext.: 268

Shenzhen, China

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. (SHENZHEN BRANCH) 
Room#3088,3F GuangShen Building No.2023,
ShenNan Dong Road, LuoHu District.,
Shenzhen China 518007

Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915
Fax: (86) 755 2515 9924

 

ATE AIRFREIGHT CO., LTD. (SHENZHEN BRANCH)
Room 1002, CIQ Complex Building, Air Logistics Park
Shenzhen Int'l Airport, Bao'an District
Shenzhen, 518128, China

Main Tel: (86) 755 2991 0215
Main Tel: (86) 755 2991 0099
Main Fax: (86) 755 2991 0300

Ocean Freight

Kent Lee - Station General Manager
kent@szx.airtiger.com
Eting Zou - Office Manager
eting@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.816
Wing Zhao - Sales Manager/Marketing Manager
wing@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.830
Winslet Tian - Logistics Supervisor
winslet@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.819
Lily Tan - Deputy OP Manager(LCL&Buyer Consol)
lily@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.834
Monica Deng - Deputy OP Manager(DEN&PHX&other Trade)
monica@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.812
Apple Guo - Deputy OP Manager(USA trade - FCL)
apple@szx.airtiger.com
Tel: (86) 755 2515 9915 ext.837

Air Freight

Mr. Allan Zhang - General Manager
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0099
Mobile: (86) 139 2375 3899
allan.zhang@szxair.airtiger.com
Ms. Helen He - Sales Manager
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0215
Mobile: (86) 158 1736 2983
helen.he@szxair.airtiger.com
Ms. Nicole Deng - Sales Supervisor
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0256
Mobile: (86) 134 1615 0157
nicole.deng@szxair.airtiger.com
Ms Pheobe Zhano - Customer Service
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0103
Mobile: (86) 150 1260 9501
pheobe.zhao@szxair.airtiger.com
Ms Ruby Yang - Operation Department
Phone direct: (86) 755 2991 0726
Mobile: (86) 151 1268 0600
ruby.yang@szxair.airtiger.com

PLEASE ALWAYS COPY IN YOUR EMAILS
szx-air@szxair.airtiger.com

Tianjin, China

Please contact Qingdao office

ATE LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
A Qingdao, China Operating Company
Room# 601~603, HuaYin Mansion Jia,
5 Donghai Western road,
Qingdao, China 266071

Tel: (86) 532 8667 0088 (REP)
Fax: (86) 532 8667 0077 (REP)

Joy Liu - Manager
joyliu@tjn.airtiger.com
Jonquil He - Air Freight
jonquilhe@tjn.airtiger.com
Tracy Tan - Ocean Freight
tracytan@tjn.airtiger.com
Tracy Sun - Finance & Accounting
tracysun@tao.airtiger.com

Xiamen, China

AIR TIGER EXPRESS (CHINA) CO.LTD. XIAMEN BRANCH
Room 406B, BeiFang Business Plaza,
NO.06 Huli Road
District Xiamen, Fujian, China

Tel: (86) 592 569 1818
Fax: (86) 592 569 1828

Bright Gan - Station General Manager
bright.gan@cn.airtiger.com
Rosa Wan - Ocean Manager
rosa.wan@cn.airtiger.com
Sissi Wu - Air Manager
sissi.wu@cn.airtiger.com
Garden Lin - Accounting Manager
garden.lin@cn.airtiger.com