Chile

Santiago, Chile

BHA CARGO LOGISTIC SA
Av. Nueva Providencia 2134 - Piso 8
Providencia
Santiago, Chile

Tel: (562) 335 6517
Website: www-bha-cargo.com

Mr Alejandro Adad - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (562) 335 6517
alejandro.adad@bha-cargo.com
Mr Miguel Angel Merino - OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel: (562) 335 6517
miguelangel.merino@bha-cargo.com
Ms Betsabet Zuniga - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (562) 335 6517
betsabet.zuniga@bha-cargo.com
Mrs Karen Smith - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (562) 335 6517
karen.smith@bha-cargo.com
Mr Jorge Astudillo - SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (562) 335 6517
jorge.astudillo@bha-cargo.com
Mr Diego Ruiz - SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (562) 335 6517
diego.ruiz@bha-cargo.com
Mr Anibal Marillan - FINANCIAL MANAGER
Tel: (562) 335 6517
anibal.marillan@bha-cargo.com

Santiago, Chile

"K" LINE CHILE LTDA
Andres Bello 2687, Piso 16, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

Tel: (56) 2 2652 1900
Website: www.kline.cl
Group email for Sales: kcl.kll@cl.kline.com

Ms Sandra Chacon - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1930
Mobile: (56) 9 9579 4983
sandra.chacon@cl.kline.com
Ms Sandra Chacon - OCEAN FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1930
Mobile: (56) 9 9579 4983
sandra.chacon@cl.kline.com
Ms Sandra Chacon - AIR FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1930
Mobile: (56) 9 9579 4983
sandra.chacon@cl.kline.com
Ms Alejandra Fuentes - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1931
Mobile: (56) 9 9579 9770
alejandra.fuentes@cl.kline.com
Ms Gabriela Martinez - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1933
Mobile: (56) 9 9679 2654
gabriela.martinez@cl.kline.com
Mr Raul Araneda - SALES DEPARTEMENT
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1900
Mobile: (56) 9 9679 2665
raul.araneda@cl.kline.com
Mr Daniel Orellana - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (56) 2 2652 1900
daniel.orellana@cl.kline.com
Group email accounting: kcl.acg@cl.kline.com

 

Iquique, Chile

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Iquique - Chile

Ms Cristina Lavalovich - SALES SENIOR
cristina@masterline-logistics.cl