Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria

Airborne Global Services Eood
Bul. Christophorus Columbus Nr.1
Insiture for Air Transportation office 103 - Terminal 1
Sofia Airport - Bulgaria

Tel: (359) 883 257 290
Website: www.airborne-global.com

Mrs Galina Atanasova - MANAGEMENT
Mobile: (359) 883 257 290
galina.atanasova@airborne-global.com
Mr Alexandru Teican - OCEAN FREIGHT Import - Export
Tel: (40) 21 539 8020
Mobile: (40) 723 30 04 83
alexandru.teican@airborne-global.com
Mrs Daniela Danova - AIR FREIGHT Import - Export
Mobile: (359) 883 257 296
danial.danova@airborne-global.com
Mrs Galina Atanasova - SALES
Mobile: (359) 883 257 290
galina.atanasova@airborne-global.com
Mrs Galina Atanasova - ACCOUNTING
Mobile: (359) 883 257 290
galina.atanasova@airborne-global.com

Sofia, Bulgaria

M&M Air Cargo Service Bulgaria Ltd.
1, Christopher Columbus Blvd.
Terminal 1, Sofia Airport
1540 Sofia, Bulgaria

Tel: (359) 2 806 2535 - 40
Website: www.mumnet.com
E-mail: mumairsof@mumnet.com

Mr Sacho Todorov - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (359) 2 984 57 18
sacho.todorov@mumnet.com
Me Lachezar Krastev - CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 35
lachezar.krastev@mumnet.com
Mrs Irena Klunkova - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (359) 2 984 57 34
Mobile: (359) 888 713 035
irena.klunkova@mumnet.com
Mrs Daniela Toneva - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 39
Mobile: (359) 889 276 601
daniela.toneva@mumnet.com
Mrs Mariela Dimitrova - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 37
Mobile: (359) 882 404 083
daniela.dimitrova@mumnet.com
Mrs Ekaterina Stoykova - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 38
Mobile: (359) 888 121 113
ekaterina-stoykova@mumnet.com
Mr Stanko Bundev - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 40
Mobile: (359) 882 440 670
stanko.bundev@mumnet.com
Mrs Zdravka Peneva - SALES AND QUALITY MANAGER
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 36
zdravka.peneva@mumnet.com
Mrs Dimitrinka Marinska - CHIEF ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (359) 2 806 25 45
dima.marinska@mumnet.com