Bulgaria

Lokorsko, Bulgaria

LAGERMAX SPEDICIO BULGARIA EOOD
247 Botevgradsko shose blvd.
BG - 1517 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: (359) 2 996 2213
Fax: (359) 2 996 2760
Website:http://www.lagermax.com
Email:office.bg@lagermax.com

Mr. Pavel Tzanov - GENERAL MANAGER
Phone direct: (359) 2 996 2213
pavel.tzanov@bg.lagermax.com
Mrs Petya Nickolova - OPERATIONAL AIR-SEA FREIGHT
Phone direct: (359) 2 996 2213
petya.nickolova@lagermax.bg

Sofia, Bulgaria

M&M Air Cargo Service Bulgaria Ltd.
1, Christopher Columbus Blvd.
Terminal 1, Sofia Airport
1540 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: (359) 2 806 2535 - 40
Website:http://www.mumnet.com
Email:mumairsof@mumnet.com

Mr Sacho Todorov - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Direct: (359) 2 984 57 18
sacho.todorov@mumnet.com
Mr Lachezar Krastev - CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 35
lachezar.krastev@mumnet.bg
Mrs Irena Klunkova - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER
Direct: (359) 2 984 57 34
Mobile: (359) 888 713 035
irena.klunkova@mumnet.com
Mrs Daniela Toneva - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 39
Mobile: (359) 889 276 601
daniela.toneva@mumnet.com
Mrs Mariela Dimitrova - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 37
Mobile: (359) 882 404 083
daniela.dimitrova@mumnet.com
Mrs Ekaterina Stoykova - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 38
Mobile: (359) 888 121 113
ekaterina-stoykova@mumnet.com
Mr Stanko Bundev - SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 40
Mobile: (359) 882 440 670
stanko.bundev@mumnet.com
Mrs Zdravka Peneva - SALES AND QUALITY MANAGER
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 36
zdravka.peneva@mumnet.com
Mrs Dimitrinka Marinska - CHIEF ACCOUNTANT
Direct: (359) 2 806 25 45
dima.marinska@mumnet.com