Brazil

Mendoza, Argentina

GO-TRANS GLOBAL LOGISTICA LTDA 
R. Alexandre Dumas, 1708 – 3rd. Floor
Chacara Santo Antonio
04717-004 Sao Paulo /SP, Brazil
Tel: (55) 11 2193 7272
Website:www.go-trans.com.br

Mr. Marco Fondora – MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7272
Mobile: (55) 11 99104 4006
Skype: mfondora
m.fondora@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Antonio Alves Filho – COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7272
Mobile: (55) 11 94494 4388
Skype: antoniofilho213
antonio.filho@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Sandro Morais – OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 9667
Mobile: (55) 11 98203 2939
Skype: sandrogo-trans
sandro.morais@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Geraldo Magela – OPERATIONS MANAGER
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7297
Skype: geraldo.magela.go-trans
geraldo.magela@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Ricardo Eyama – OCEAN EXPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7267
Skype: ricardo.gotrans
ricardo.eyama@go-trans.com.br
Ms. Juliane Cardoso – OCEAN IMPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7253
Skype: juliane.cardoso.gotrans
juliane.cardoso@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Moyses Gadelha – AIR EXPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7263
Skype: moises.gadelha.go-trans
moyses.gadelha@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Anderson Gon̤alves РAIR IMPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7281
Skype: anderson.goncalves.go-trans
anderson.goncalves@go-trans.com.br
Ms. Simone Oliveira – CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7283
Skype: simone.oliveira.go-trans
simone.oliveira@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Ronny Marques – FINANCIAL MANAGER
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7265
Mobile: (55) 11 98954 8587
Skype: ronny.marques1312
ronny.marques@go-trans.com.br

Santos

GO-TRANS GLOBAL LOGISTICA LTDA 
Praca Antonio Telles
15-9 and. Conj, 92
11013-020 Santos – SP, Brazil
Tel: (55) 13 3223 9090
Fax: (55) 13 3223 9090

Ms. Priscila Rodrigues – BRANCH MANAGER
Phone direct: (55) 13 3223 9090
Skype: priscila.go-trans
priscila.rodrigues@go-trans.com.br