Brazil

Sao Paulo, Brazil

GO-TRANS GLOBAL LOGISTICA LTDA 
R. Alexandre Dumas, 1708 – 3rd. Floor
Chacara Santo Antonio
04717-004 Sao Paulo /SP, Brazil

Tel: (55) 11 2193 7272
Website: www.go-trans.com.br

Mr. Marco Fondora – MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7272
Mobile: (55) 11 99104 4006
Skype: mfondora
m.fondora@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Antonio Alves Filho – COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7272
Mobile: (55) 11 94494 4388
Skype: antoniofilho213
antonio.filho@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Sandro Morais – OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 9667
Mobile: (55) 11 98203 2939
Skype: sandrogo-trans
sandro.morais@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Geraldo Magela – OPERATIONS MANAGER
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7297
Skype: geraldo.magela.go-trans
geraldo.magela@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Ricardo Eyama – OCEAN EXPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7267
Skype: ricardo.gotrans
ricardo.eyama@go-trans.com.br
Ms Ariadne Cruz – OCEAN IMPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7289
Skype: ariadne.cruz.go-trans
ariadne.cruz@go-trans.com.br
Ms Rayane Santos – AIR EXPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7263
Skype: go-trans24
rayane.santos@go-trans.com.br
Mr Anderson Goncalves – AIR IMPORT
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7281
Skype: anderson.goncalves.go-trans
anderson.goncalves@go-trans.com.br
Ms Milena Rego – SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7257
Skype: go-trans26
milena.rego@go-trans.com.br
Mr Luan Alves – CUSTOMER SERVICE DOORDINATOR
Phone direct: (55) 11 2383 4827
Skype: luan.alves.go-trans
luan.alves@go-trans.com.br
Ms Milena Rego – PRICING AIR / OCEAN
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7257
Skype: go-trans26
milena.rego@go-trans.com.br
Mr. Ronny Marques – FINANCIAL MANAGER
Phone direct: (55) 11 2193 7265
Mobile: (55) 11 98954 8587
Skype: ronny.marques1312
ronny.marques@go-trans.com.br

Santos

GO-TRANS GLOBAL LOGISTICA LTDA 
Praca Antonio Telles
15-9 and. Conj, 92
11013-020 Santos – SP, Brazil

Tel: (55) 13 3223 9090
Fax: (55) 13 3223 9090

Ms. Priscila Rodrigues – BRANCH MANAGER
Phone direct: (55) 13 3223 9090
Skype: priscila.go-trans
priscila.rodrigues@go-trans.com.br