Bolivia

La Paz, Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
(HEAD OFFICE)
Edificio Fortaleza - Fl. 14
Av. Arce 2799
La Paz - Bolivia
Tel: (591-2) 2124 483
Fax: (591-2) 2124 482
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Ximena Garrido - MANAGING DIRECTOR
ximena@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Eduardo Maldonado - CORPORATE BUSINESS DVLPMT. MANAGER
eduardo@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Juan Rakela - BOLIVIA SALES MANAGER
juan@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Amilcar Jimenez - SALES - LCL COORDINATOR
amilcar@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Carolina Reinaga - PRICING AND LCL MANAGER
creinaga@masterline-logistics.com
PRICING DEPT.
pricing@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Cinthya Saavedra - OPERATION MANAGER
cinthya@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Eddy Llanque - FINANCIAL MANAGER
eddy@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Reynaldo Apaza - AGENT'S ACCOUNTING
reynaldo@masterline-logistics.com

La Paz - El Alto Airport, Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
(EL ALTO AIRPORT)
Aeropuerto Internacional El Alto
Sector Carga - Of. 2
La Paz - Bolivia
Tel: (591-2) 2115 304
Fax: (591-2) 2115 314
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Victor Antonio Coaquira - BRANCH MANAGER
antonio@masterline-logistics.com

 

Santa Cruz, Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Av. 4to. Anillo, Equipetrol Norte,
Edif "TorreDUO" Piso 8
Santa Cruz - Bolivia
Tel: (591) 3 3145 818
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Mauricio Franco - BRANCH MANAGER
mauricio@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Maria del Carmen Landivar - SALES MANAGER & LCL COORD.
landivar@masterline-logistics.com

Santa Cruz Airport (VIRU-VIRU) , Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Aeropuerto Viru-Viru, Sector Carga
Santa Cruz - Bolivia
Tel: (591) 3 385 2380
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Gary Vargas - AIR OPERATIONS
gary@masterline-logistics.com

 

Cochabamba, Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Av. America Este # 360, Edif. Torre Norte, Fl. 2
Cochabamba - Bolivia
Tel: (591) 4-4115101
Fax: (591) 4-4128066
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Carlos Teran - BRANCH MANAGER
teran@masterline-logistics.com
Ms Patricia Nino de Guzman - SALES MANAGER & LCL COORD.
patricia@masterline-logistics.com

 

Oruro, Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Junin St. # 658 - Morgana Bldg. 15th Floor
Oruro - Bolivia
Tel: (591-2) 2511 2452
Website:www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Marcelo Quiroga - BRANCH MANAGER
mquiroga@masterline-logistics.com

 

Iquique City (Chili), Bolivia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Sotomayor St. #575 Dharma Bldg - 6th Floor
Iquique - Bolivia
Tel: (56) 57 2523824 + 2532795

Ms Janeth Pavon - OPERATIONS
janeth@masterline-logistics.cl