Belgium

Antwerpen, Belgium

Broekman Logistics NV 
(OCEAN FREIGHT)
Kruisweg 2
BE - 2040 Antwerpen, Belgium

Tel: (32) 3 544 3322
E-mail: info.be@broekmanlogistics.com
Sales: sales.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Sea Import: import.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Sea Export: export.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Website: www.broekman-group.com

Mr Peter Renders - DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 39
Mobile: (32) 477 50 20 57
p.renders@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Jorg Stuyck - HEAD OF IMPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 26
Mobile: (32) 474 34 08 26
j.stuyck@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Marc Verstrepen - HEAD OF EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 361 21 77
Mobile: (32) 497 54 07 87
m.verstrepen@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Mohamed Bouziani - SALES MANAGER
Tel: (32) 3 361 21 79
Mobile: (32) 488 28 77 01
m.bouziani@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Dirk Van Dingenen - ACCOUNTING - FINANCE
Tel: (31) 3 544 33 20
Mobile: (32) 495 483 136
d.vandingenen@broekmanlogistics.com

Brussels, Belgium

Brussels Airfreight Services bvba
(AIR FREIGHT)
Mechelen Bedrijvenzone Cargo
Building 761
BE - 1830 Mechelen

Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
Website: www.brusselsairfreightservices.com
E-mail - Airfreight Export: export@basbelgium.com
E-mail - Airfreight Import: import@basbelgium.com
E-mail - Sales: sales@basbelgium.com

Mr Diederik Declercq - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
Mobile: (32) 497 420 444
diederik@basbelgium.com
Ms May Mankhong - OFFICE MANAGER
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
Mobile: (32) 470 437 654
may@basbelgium.com
EXPORT - OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
export@basbelgium.com
Mr Joeri Cools - IMPORT & EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
export@basbelgium.com
import@basbelgium.com
Mr Diederik Declercq - ACCOUNTING - FINANCE
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
Mobile: (32) 497 420 444
finance@basbelgium.com