Belgium

Antwerpen, Belgium

Broekman Logistics NV 
(OCEAN FREIGHT)
Kruisweg 2
BE - 2040 Antwerpen, Belgium

Tel: (32) 3 544 3322
Fax: (32) 3 227 1664
E-mail: info.be@broekmanlogistics.com
Website: www.broekman-group.com

Mr Peter Renders - DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 39
Mobile: (32) 477 502 057
p.renders@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Dave Jaspers - HEAD OF OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 26
Mobile: (32) 470 660 502
d.jaspers@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Kamal Bouyakoubi - IMPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 28
import.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Ruben Nix - IMPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 27
import.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Carlos Luna - HEAD OF EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 23
c.luna@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Marina Dorny - EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 24
export.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Bram Eeckelaert - EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 25
export.anr@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Pedro Changoluisa - SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (32) 3 544 33 32
Mobile: (32) 485 720 925
p.changoluisa@broekmanlogistics.com
Ms Jennifer Chan - SALES INSIDE
Tel: (31) 3 544 33 33
j.chan@broekmanlogistics.com
Mr Dirk Van Dingenen - ACCOUNTING - FINANCE
Tel: (31) 3 544 33 20
Mobile: (32) 495 483 136
d.vandingenen@broekmanlogistics.com

Brussels, Belgium

Brussels Airfreight Services bvba
(AIR FREIGHT)
Mechelen Bedrijvenzone Cargo
Building 761
BE - 1830 Mechelen

Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
E-mail - Airfreight Export: export@basbelgium.com
E-mail - Airfreight Import: import@basbelgium.com
E-mail - Sales: sales@basbelgium.com

Mr Diederik Declercq - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (32) 2 752 1562
Mobile: (32) 497 420 444
diederik@basbelgium.com
Ms May Mankhong - OFFICE MANAGER
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
Mobile: (32) 470 437 654
may@basbelgium.com
Ms Ilse de Roeck - EXPORT - OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
ilse@basbelgium.com
Mr Joeri Cools - IMPORT - EXPORT OPERATIONS
Tel: (32) 2 751 4080
joeri@basbelgium.com
Mr Diederik Declercq - ACCOUNTING - FINANCE
Tel: (32) 2 752 1562
diederik@basbelgium.com