Bangladesh

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Air Tiger Express i/c
WAC Logistics Limited.
Safura Tower (7th Floor)
20, Kamal Ataturk Avenue
Banani C/A, Dhaka,
Bangladesh

Tel: (880) 2 982 1037
Fax: (880) 2 882 3024
Website: www.wacbangladesh.com

Mr Mizanur Rahman - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 112
Mobile: (880) 17 1156 7948
mizan@wacbangladesh.com
Mr Tanzeer Rahim - CEO & HOD - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 102
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3690
tanzeer@wacbangladesh.com
Mr Mohammad Hossain - GENERAL MANAGER & HOD - SALES
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 103
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3695
hossain@wacbangladesh.com
Mr Jawad Mayeed - GENERAL MANAGER & HOD - AIR FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 117
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3680
jawad@wacbangladesh.com
Ms Rupa Mehdy - MANAGER / HOD - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 144
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3660
rupa@wacbangladesh.com
Mr Munir Uddin Ahmed - GENERAL MANAGER & HOD - IMPORT AIR & OCEAN 
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 105
Mobile: (880) 17 6211 8822
munir@wacbangladesh.com
Mr Pranabesh Barua - MANAGER - F & A
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 157
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3656
pranabesh@wacbangladesh.com
Mr Asgar Dewan - ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER & HOD - IT
Phone: (880) 2 982 1037 - Ext. 113
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3665
dewan@wacbangladesh.com

Chittagong, Bangladesh

Air Tiger Express i/c
WAC Logistics Limited.
Suraya Mansion - 2nd Floor
30 Agrabad C/O
Chittagong, Bangladesh

Tel: (880) 31 251 1466, 252 4956 - 57
Fax: (880) 31 710127
Website: www.wacbangladesh.com

Mr Abdul Kalam Azad Tuhin - DY. GENERAL MANAGER - BRANCH MANAGER
Tel: (880) 31 251 1466
Mobile: (880) 17 1416 3687
aka.tuhin@wacbangladesh.com

Dhaka, Bangladesh

HTL Logistics BD LTD.
Erectors House, 2nd Floor, South Wing,
18 Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani,
Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh

Tel: (880) 2 9820866,9820950,9821374,9844065
Fax: (880) 2 9820949
Website: www.htllogistics.com

Bangladesh Agent - HTL Logistics India Pvt Ltd.

Dilhani Albert - General Manager
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 101
Mobile: (880) 1713014455
dilhanialbert@htllogistics.com
A.K.M.Asadul Hasan - Manager Admin & Human Resources
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 109
Mobile: (880) 1730007792
asad@htllogistics.com
Abul Kalam Azad - Manager Finance & Accounts
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 104
Mobile: (880) 1713303146
azad@htllogistics.com
Md.Humayun Kabir - Senior Executive Accounts & Finance
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 105
Mobile: (880) 17121351675
humayon@htllogistics.com
Martoza Habib Chowdhury - Manager Route Development
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 121
Mobile: (880) 1729072782
martoza@htllogistics.com
Md.Sirajul Islam - Assistant Manager Sales & Marketing
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 118
Mobile: (880) 1842722786
siraj@htllogistics.com
Shaikh Rabyur Rahman - Manager Imports & Customer Services
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 119
Mobile: (880) 1730007793
robi@htllogistics.com
Mrs. Fauzia Haque Flora - Asst Manager Imports & Customer Services
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 108
Mobile: (880) 1730310971
flora@htllogistics.com
Md.Moniruzzaman - Deputy Manager Air Freight
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 110
Mobile: (880) 1714079170
monir@htllogistics.com
Md.Taher Chowdhury Bappy - Manager Ocean Freight
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 116
Mobile: (880) 1713033108
bappy@htllogistics.com
Mahmudur Rahman - Deputy Manager Ocean Freight
Tel: (880) 29820866 - 115
Mobile: (880) 1713480562
mahmud@htllogistics.com