Bahrain

Manama, Bahrain

ENKAY EXPRESS BAHRAIN
A MEMBER OF AL RAI LOGISTICS GROUP

Block 224, Road 2406, Building 353
Flat 15, Muharraq Town
P.O. Box 10642
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Fax: (973) 17 321260
Website:www.logistica-group.com

Mr. Jalal Alhajali - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile: (973) 3963 9298
jalal.alhajali@logistica-group.com 
Mr. Godfrey Pereira - SALES MANAGER
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile:(973) 3961 5332
godfrey.pereira@logistica-group.com 
Mr. Thomas Karyadil - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile:(973) 3995 8901
thomas.karyadil@logistica-group.com 
Mr. Rajendra Kumar - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile:(973) 3951 6037
rajendra.kumar@logistica-group.com 
Mr. Binoy Pk - SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile:(973) 973 3900 7409
binoy.pk@logistica-group.com 
Mr Mohammed Bilal - ASSISTANT MANAGER - OPERATION
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile: (973) 3934 0057
mohammed.bilal@logistics-group.com
Mr. Atif Malik - SUPERVISOR - OPERATION
Tel: (973) 17 321250
Mobile:(973) 3994 5354
atif.malik@logistica-group.com 
Mr. Ferhaj Javaid - SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (973) 17 321250
ferhaj.javaid@logistica-group.com 
Mr. Arun PV - ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (973) 17 321250
arun.pv@logistica-group.com 

Bahrain, Bahrain

Almoayed Wilhelmsen Ltd.
Mina Salman Industrial Area No 5
Gate 301, Road 4306
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: (973) 1781 3000
Fax: (973) 1772 3329

Mr. Unni Krishnan - Shipping manager
Unni.Krishnan@wilhelmsen.com

 

Bahrain, Bahrain

Almoayed Wilhelmsen Ltd.
Mina Sulman Industrial Area No. 5
Road 4306
P.O.Box 26411
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: (973) 813 000
Fax: (973) 813 011

Ms. Pragna - Air freight manager
Pragna.Menon@wilhelmsen.com
Fax: (973) 813 011
Mob: (973) 9696820