Australia

Melbourne, Australia

"K" Line Logistics (Australia) Pty. Limited
Level 2, 187 Todd Road Port
Melbourne, VIC 3207
PO Box 5067, Garden City, VIC 3207
Australia
Tel: (61) 3 9944 3000
Fax: (61) 3 8102 1117

PLEASE SEND ALL INQUIRIES ALSO TO FOLLOWING EMAIL
sales@au.klinelogistics.com

Before sending goods by ocean or airfreight to Australia
Please contact K-Line Logistics (Australia) for import operations procedure

OFFICES ALSO IN SYDNEY

Mr Craig Sayer - GENERAL MANAGER
Tel: (61) 3 9944 3001
Mobile: (61) 419 399 855
craigs@au.klinelogistics.com
Mr Rodrigo Rojas - OCEAN / AIR - SUPERVISOR IMPORT
Tel: (61) 3 9944 3005
Mobile: (61) 414 970 418
rodr@au.klinelogistics.com
Mr Mohamed Ali - OCEAN / AIR - SUPERVISOR EXPORT
Tel: (61) 3 9944 3002
Mobile: (61) 430 115 075
mohamed@au.klinelogistics.com
Mr Clinton Chua - GROUP SALES MANAGER
Tel: (61) 3 9944 3006
clintonc@au.klinelogistics.com
Mr Ifraz Salih - ACCOUNTS
Tel: (61) 3 9685 6996
accountspayableLog@kline.com.au

Melbourne, Australia

ICAL International Customs and Logistics
8-12 Trevi Crescent
Tullamarine
Victoria 3043 - Australia
Tel: (61) 3 9335 2566
http://www.ical.com.au

Before sending goods by ocean or airfreight to Australia
Please contact ICAL International Customs and Logistics for import operations procedure

OFFICES ALSO IN:SYDNEY - BRISBANE - ADELAIDE - PERTH/FREEMANTLE

Mr Andrew Grima - DIRECTOR
Mobile: (61) 488 163 122
andrew.grima@ical.com.au
Mr Nicholas Watts - MANAGER OPERATIONS
Mobile: (61) 419 504149
nicholas.watts@ical.com.au
Ms Sally Morrison - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Mobile: (61) 447 040 288
sally.morrison@ical.com.au
Mr Mark Coleman - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Mobile: (61) 413 993 344
markcoleman@ical.com.au
Ms Lauren Porter - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT
lauren.porter@ical.com.au
Ms Jodie Rennie - AIR FREIGHT - EXPORT
jodie.rennie@ical.com.au
PRE ALERTS - IMPORT
pre-alerts@ical.com.au
Mr Daniel Garcia - SALES DEPARTMENT - AGENT PRICING
Mobile: (61) 419 539 761
daniel.garcia@ical.com.au
Ms Barbara Wickham - SALES DEPARTMENT - MELBOURNE
Mobile: (61) 437 894 735
barbara.wickham@ical.com.au
Mr Joe Iacono - SALES DEPARTMENT - SYDNEY
Tel: (61) 2 4983 2390
Mobile: (61) 409 271 662
joe.iacono@ical.com.au
Ms Danielle Davenport - SALES DEPARTMENT - NATIONAL
Mobile: (61) 415 300 016
danielle.davenport@ical.com.au
Ms Christine Balmer - ACCOUNTS
christine.balmer@ical.com.au

Melbourne, Australia

Specific Freight Pty Ltd.
71-93 Western Avenue
Tullamarine VIC 3043 - POB 2403
Melbourne 3043 , Australia
Tel: (61) 3 9335 1511
Fax: (61) 3 9335 1757

OFFICES ALSO IN SYDNEY AND BRISBANE

Mr Walter Futschik - Managing Director
Tel: (61) 3 9335 1511
Mobile: (61) 418 343 302
walterf@specificfreight.com.au
Mr Gerardo Montes - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (61) 3 8336 3175
Mobile: (61) 405 508 585
gerardom@specificfreight.com.au
Mr Gerardo Montes - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (61) 3 8336 3175
Mobile: (61) 405 508 585
gerardom@specificfreight.com.au
Mr Walter Futschik - Sales
Tel: (61) 3 9335 1511
Mobile: (61) 418 343 302
walterf@specificfreight.com.au

Sydney, Australia

Specific Freight Pty Ltd.
34 - 36 McCAULEY STREET,
MATRAVILLE NSW 2036
PO BOX 730
MASCOT NSW 1460
Tel: (61-2) 9700 0755
Fax: (61-2) 9700 0766

Mr Walter Futschik - Managing Director
walterf@specificfreight.com.au