Algeria

Algiers, Algeria

Ipsen Logistics
8 Rue Ghamata ex Aquitaine " Les Sources"
16300 Bir Mourad Rais - Alger
Algeria
Tel: (213) 21 543 620

OFFICES ALSO IN:
SKIKDA - ORAN - HASSI MESSAOUD - JIJEL

Mr Mourad Meghdas - COUNTRY MANAGER
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 902 200
m.meghdas@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Tarik Boukercha - DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS 
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 917 244
t.boukercha@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Amel Harem - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER - OPERATIONS IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 240 642
a.harem@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Amel Harem - AIR FREIGHT MANAGER - OPERATIONS IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 240 642
a.harem@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Nassima Boukra - SALES DEPARTEMENT - FREIGHT
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 902 201
n.boukra@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Mohamed Khellaf - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 532 086
m.khellaf@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Mahdi Medjout - OCEAN FREIGHT - MANAGER - OPERATIONS IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 923 336
m.medjout@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Mahdi Medjout - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER - OPERATIONS IMPORT - EXPORT
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 923 336
m.medjout@ipsenlogistics.com
Mrs Nassima Boukra - SALES DEPARTEMENT - PROJECTS
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 902 201
n.boukra@ipsenlogistics.com
Mr Tarik Boukercha - SALES DEPARTEMENT - PROJECTS
Tel: (213) 21 543 620
Mobile: (213) 770 917 244
t.boukercha@ipsenlogistics.com