Ukraine

Kiev, Ukraine

M&M Militzer & Munch Ukraina GmbH 
Lugovaya Street 9
04074 Kiev - Ukraine

Tel: (380) 44 490 77 25
Fax: (380) 44 490 21 55
Website: www.mumnet.com
Email for all sales departement: sales@mumnet.com

ALL INQUIRIES FOR AIR FREIGHT VIA KIEV AND OCEAN FREIGHT VIA ODESSA SHOULD BE SENT TO YURIY PROKOPENKO
ALL INQUIRIES FOR OCEAN FREIGHT VIA ODESSA SHOULD BE SENT TO VICTOR ALEXEEV

Mr. Viktor Korol - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (380) 44 490 77 25
Mobile: (380) 50 311 44 06
victor.korol@mumnet.com
Mr Victor Alexeev - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT / EXPORT, BRANCH MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (380) 48 738 0930 (int. 303)
victor.alexeev@mumnet.com
Mr. Yuri Prokopenko - AIR FREIGHT IMPORT / EXPORT, BRANCH MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (380) 44 230 0010 (int. 404)
yuriy.prokopenko@mumnet.com
Mrs Anastasiya Popova - HEAD OF SALES / MARKETING
Tel: (380) 44 490 7725 (int. 216)
Mobile: (380) 63 211 88 86
anastasiya.popova@mumnet.com
Mr Ivan Dobroznay - BUSINESS DEV. MANAGER
Tel: (380) 44 490 7725 (int. 217)
Mobile: (380) 50 482 92 09
ivan.dobroznay@mumnet.com
Mr Alexander Shvager - SALES EXECUTIVE MANAGER
Tel: (380) 44 490 7725 (int.401)
Mobile: (380) 73 419 76 60
alexander.shvager@mumnet.com
Mrs Irina Korol - FINANCE DIRECTOR HEAD ACCOUNTANT
Tel: (380) 44 490 7725 (int.230)
irina.korol@mumnet.com
Mrs Inna Prykhodko - ACCOUNTING
Tel: (380) 44 490 7725 (int. 233)
inna.prykhodko@mumnet.com.ua